Wednesday, October 04, 2017
17 comments:
Aww Mr Nice Guy Johnny Depp
ReplyDeletePic 1. make U sharply go buy land for ibeshe side so I fit live close to D ocean
ReplyDeletePic 2: cute flash drive
Despicable Me
Abi ehn, I love the flash
DeleteSecond fact: And I am here converting it to dataπ
ReplyDeleteFirst fact:πππ
The ocean-side residential houses in VGC are just beautiful. Esp at nightsπ
Lmao .
DeleteHello V and V boobae!π
ReplyDeleteI miss you.
Pls come say Hello!π
Fact 1 -'Apart from reducing the psychological stress' the moist clean air is a bliss.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 -for the girls finding about this fact for the first time ,I'm sure that is a lot of information to swallow....π
Fact 3- Nice! but still not a fan.
I'm certain nobody got the pun made about Fact 2. Lol
DeleteLol swallowing that amount of information causes no harm but rather enhances the brain ππ
DeleteI love houses by the beach side
ReplyDeleteWow @jonny depp I like that guy sha,the latest pirates is really interesting
ReplyDeleteThat view can cure anything. Love it!πππ
ReplyDeleteNice one @Johnny
ReplyDeleteππ❤
ReplyDeleteThe ocean view can cure anything until it starts over flowing into your house.
ReplyDeleteIt can be beautiful and serene, but scary when the water level start rising
ReplyDeleteWhat's all that info for@ fact 2
Am looking for Johnny....