Tuesday, October 24, 2017
45 comments:
Lol,funny man. This made my evening!
ReplyDeleteLMAO ππππ
ReplyDeleteHe looks like that nollywood comedian that died recently, the short funny looking one.
ReplyDeleteExactly....
Deletechim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu
LMFAO. This made me smile. Look at him shaped like a woman and dancing like a woman.
ReplyDeleteWhen lack of money isn't giving him headache, why won't he dance azonto.
ReplyDeleteSenator is really enjoying himself. Seems he like the tall girl because he was just at the front of the girl dancing his two corner dance hahahaha
ReplyDeletePeter Okoye, come and carry your uncle...
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAfi senator adeleke okoye nah
Lmao
ReplyDeleteThis man can dance
Look at that energy π
Lol... The man can dance sha
ReplyDeleteMr heart-attack-waiting-to-happen; I guess no one around him loves him enough to advice him to shed some weight. Long hiss!
ReplyDeleteIs it ur weight?
DeleteBitterleaf, get some honey baby.
DeleteBeat your chest that your papa and mama is size 10.
DeleteThis is how some of our elders have been big and they live long.
Besides this dancing is also excercise.
Anoy you are right, very great exercise for the body. This man can dance and wine waist o
DeleteHahahaha he is got dancing swag
ReplyDeleteThe swag no be here
DeleteI just like this guy
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe tall babe in pink and blue i bet have collected card or number from him.
ReplyDeleteSuch a happy man, he has no worries. Nice dancing steps.
ReplyDeleteIjo baba Shina Rambo.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis man is smthn else. Pure comedy, iv been hearing about his dancing in Adeleke family since.
This is the sort of daddy you go clubbing with. Life is too short jare.
The sort of daddy for a father daughter dance
DeleteThis is sure one happy guy hahhah. But the guy got some real good moves.
ReplyDeleteKai this guy is a stepper!
ReplyDeleteThis man has no worries! Lmao!
ReplyDeleteThe video made my week
Great dancer... like his carefree spirit, some "big men" wouldn't be caught dead doing this... but Baba Shina Rambo couldn't care less.
ReplyDeleteKolo man ππππππ....
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu
I love it. He is a good dancer
ReplyDeleteGodwin Alex
Chai!!! Stella this senator is a rocker ooo! Can't stop smiling he is a very good dancer. I wish I could move my body like this ooo
ReplyDeleteIt seems he is giving signals to the lady in pink, say I can dance and do more.....
ReplyDeleteHe is a politician and I bet he is filled with worries. Only Jesus Christ can give u a worry free life. Accept him truly. Give ur life to him and watch how ur life will be filled with dances of joy.
ReplyDeleteSuch a jolly good fellow. So in love with his moves
ReplyDeleteExercise in disguise.. I love this man's moves.
ReplyDeleteYou can tell he enjoys dancing so muchππππ
Lol
ReplyDeleteI just love dis dude. If u didnt smile while watching this video, u need some honey
ReplyDeleteSee his big bum bum ...lol
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a fat toad with his head getting stocked to his neck ππ
ReplyDeleteGuy man can’t even turn his neck again ππ
Rolling like a drum filled with water.
This guy go dance pass his daughter on her wedding day oπ
ReplyDeleteLmao, weldone sir, nice moves though
ReplyDeleteWOW weldone sir.
ReplyDeletehe dances like a possessed toad who rejected deliverance.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha anon 11:58 una no go kill person here