Double Gba That's why I hate this logic. Some women who married as virgins are being thoroughly cheated on while the ones we tagged as 'loose and promiscuous' go on to have the best homes. Just pray for a God fearing man and thats it abeg.
Word!I was a virgin when I got married and after almost 18 years of marriage, we are not together. My friend who broke a couple of marriages and slept with people's husbands all over the place is happily married to one of the richest and best Men and he treats her like a queen. Please, all that Karma shit is nonsense!!!
Or some miscievious women will send & use other girls to come & cause trouble in the lives & homes of their fellow women friend. The dimension is very complex indeed. Many women nowadays will form groups or association that they will secretly be using to poison lives & destroy other unsuspecting women among that group. They spy & gossip & plot, pick up on any perceived weakness!!! Fear naija women & girls..oh!!!
Some Nigerian women are annoying. Once one guy manages to go and see their father they start insulting other ladies that are single, as if they have made one huge achievement. Ridiculous.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
No be small checkers oh!
ReplyDeleteDoes it mean she checked people's husbands at midnight while she was single?
Delete@anon lol.... Pls ask her
DeleteHahahaha๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBu It's funny why a "woman" would call a married man just to check on him. CraZzy something๐คฃ
Yes oo,infact their own checkers will be in 10folds .......kiki!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hahahahaha, awon midnight checkers no dey smile raaraa.
ReplyDeleteIf the men did not give them their numbers, will the girls check?
ReplyDeleteAbeg go and knack correct pigeon on your husband, if not you will cry
Smh. So only those you give your number to have it? Dey there.
DeleteHahahaha very funny but true
ReplyDeleteFunny! Looooool
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBased on her logic, she must have checked on other people's husband's.
ReplyDeleteRight?
DeleteGba!
Deleteawon checkers club
ReplyDeleteIs she saying she "checked" on someone's husband when she was single?
ReplyDeleteDouble Gba
DeleteThat's why I hate this logic. Some women who married as virgins are being thoroughly cheated on while the ones we tagged as 'loose and promiscuous' go on to have the best homes.
Just pray for a God fearing man and thats it abeg.
Word!I was a virgin when I got married and after almost 18 years of marriage, we are not together. My friend who broke a couple of marriages and slept with people's husbands all over the place is happily married to one of the richest and best Men and he treats her like a queen. Please, all that Karma shit is nonsense!!!
DeleteAwon checkers aye. Weh done
ReplyDeleteSome husbands encourage such by exuding the wrong body language.
ReplyDeleteGbam. You have said it all honey. Karma is waiting . A wonderful checkers. Barawo them make una hearooo.
ReplyDeleteShe is right.
ReplyDeleteOr some miscievious women will send & use other girls to come & cause trouble in the lives & homes of their fellow women friend. The dimension is very complex indeed. Many women nowadays will form groups or association that they will secretly be using to poison lives & destroy other unsuspecting women among that group. They spy & gossip & plot, pick up on any perceived weakness!!!
ReplyDeleteFear naija women & girls..oh!!!
This one just shot herself. Mumu geh
ReplyDeleteAwon checkers association ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete#GDR
Some Nigerian women are annoying. Once one guy manages to go and see their father they start insulting other ladies that are single, as if they have made one huge achievement. Ridiculous.