You may either find it hilarious or annoying....I found it totally hilarious!!!
LMAO
Lol gobe
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Kunle! Apostle must see this, Aye!!
DeleteCan't read this crap.
DeleteLol. "You have finished my spirit" got me. Serves him right. The player got played.
DeleteLol @i will divorce my wife right. Kunle, just say goodbye to ur green card.
DeleteNothing new there.
DeleteMarried in Nigeria and Live in the USA with my wife and kids.
He did what most Nigerians do here;
especially those from "the players" part of the country.
The safer thing to do is not to associate with any Nigerian that is not
living with his family in the diaspora!
What is painful is calling on that sacred name "Jesus"
Deletein hypocrisy.
Please if you choose to do all your evil, leave Jesus out of it!
Ntuo
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteMy belle ooo πππ
Deleteππππππ@i am begging you with all the prophets in the bible.
ReplyDelete'Pali' move gone wrong πππ
He said Ashley you've finished my spirit
DeleteLike wtf? Hahahaha
Nigerians always repping.
πππππππππ
DeleteThe guy is stupid joor,how can you be doing "Pali move" and have an active social media account with all your family pictures on it.
Deleteπππππππππππππππ
LEPπ
Hahahaha. Exotic that got me,dude must be a comedian.
Delete@ LEP,
DeleteHis village people are at work π
Hahahahaha. All for green card. You never see anything!
ReplyDeleteThings we do for pali
ReplyDeletethank God the Ashley no fall for sugar coated mouth again...From The last chat, he is all after what he can get.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteLol,green pali gone wrong
ReplyDeleteThe picture of the second chat got me rolling on the floor. Is this real or someone just made up the chat? This is a typical picture/ image of them yaraba demon!
ReplyDeleteWhere he said the other two are in polytechnic studying agric got me ππππππ
DeleteImagine. He even had the guts to ask her to honor the appointment? Na him kind they give Naija bad reputation.
ReplyDeleteU have finished my spiritπππππ
ReplyDeleteLmao @ You have finished my spirit and i'm looking up to my phone cos ma hands are up.
DeleteLmao. I couldn't hold the laughter again
DeleteNaija Men! Anything for the palli
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha Ashley please ooh his heart is doing somehow please
ReplyDeleteThe guy is funny. Lol. He just had to confess.
ReplyDeletePotential Sham marriage busted
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha my belle ooooo
ReplyDeleteHow many kids can you see?
ReplyDelete2 are in Polytechnic, they are 9πππππ
Ashley,they are about to call my nameπ€£π€£π€£
Ashley has finished my spiritπ
πππππ
DeleteHahahaha anything for green paper
ReplyDeleteSome people are just selfish
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha they are 9 children. 2 are in the polytechnic. Omo Yaraba man.
ReplyDeleteAshley you just finished his spirit. hahahahahaha chai.
Foolish man that wants to divorce is wife now now
Mums Kunle, you are married with children and still post their pictures on social media. You should have done contact marriage and pay for it.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Ashley has finished his spirit. Naija lo wa
ReplyDeleteLol ππππ
ReplyDeleteNigerians I hail o πππ
Kunle's village people at work. Imagine they followed him to obodo oyingbo, remained dormant for 3yrs and BOOM danced with his destiny at d last minute.
ReplyDeleteHahahhaahhaahha this got me rotfl
DeleteHe has been married for 13 years with 9 kids and "he doesn't love his wife like that"ππ€£ππ€£π€£π€£π
DeleteI feel like slapping him π€. It's stupid men like him that give us a bad name. Why not be plain with her? Tell her what you want? Make it a business proposal? That way everyone knows how far because you kept it real. Infact Ashley should call immigration once he exceeds his stay π...his wife and battalion of children are waiting for him. Stupid old man.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha my chest is paining me o! Chai naija guys sha
ReplyDeletei have never read anything this hilarious in my entire life. Kunle is begging her with Jehovah. she obviously met one of my yoruba agent.
ReplyDeleteChisos! One of em idiots helping politicians to give the country a bad name. I'm so glad he got busted at the 11th hour. He'll be experiencing same heartbreak that she's going through. Imagine the mofo saying "We'll talk about it after everything". Way to keep his eyes on the prize
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMy belle ooo... Lmao
Lol @Ashley you've finish my spirit. #Gbese
Lmao!!!
ReplyDeleteThe fool said he will even divorce his wife.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha.
Ashely please bring his spirit back oo.lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteGuys gbaga mbo for real mehn.
Couldn't stop laughing. When you were deceiving her did you think about Jesus and all the prophets in the bible? Self centered man.
ReplyDeleteJesu!!!"you have finish my spirit" oga kunle your village ppl finally caught up with youππππ
ReplyDeletesee me rolling on the floor withπππ oh.πππππ@the children how many are yours;how many did u see my honeyππππ.#omo
ReplyDeleteEeyah. This is quite sad
ReplyDeleteππππ,shaiiii,they are 9, two are in the University, his still explaining, lols, green card gone wrong
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteLoooooool
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!!
Can't stop laughing
Buhahahahahaha for Kunle
ReplyDeleteYaraba men can be stupid @times if na biafran man him go play him card wellπ
ReplyDeleteSo is it a thing to be proud about?
DeleteHe should have denied.
ReplyDeleteHahahhqhqhahahahahahahahaha