This should be fun today!
My Favourite teacher was Political science teacher and I hated the Mathematics teacher.....with a passion.LOL
Friday, October 06, 2017
65 comments:
my favorite was my English teacher, probably becoz she was cute and pretty with huge water melons.
ReplyDeleteLucifer and hugebwater melons?! Must be the prostitute of Babylon
Deleteand i hated my sociall studies teacher, that man can like to flog ehn, he can flog 10 battalions of demons outta a child.
ReplyDeleteYaaay!!! Mr Adamma I think class teacher for class5
DeleteMr. Aguda of Asolo international schools may God bless you wherever you are!
DeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
I loved all my subject teachers...Never had any Teacher I hated
Delete#EveryTeachers'Favestudent. Lol
Best teacher was my literature teacher , her nick name was 'my dear'cos she start every sentence with my dear
DeleteI also liked my biology teacher , Mr ovie
My daughter will be one soon and there are pressure to cut her hair. Is there any implication if I don't.
ReplyDeleteNah. Not at all.
DeleteNever cut my daughter's.
Its full, black and verrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy long.
We didn't get tangible reasons why we should. The hair was/is healthy and so beautiful, except your daughter's hair is breaking or is chopped, no need.
Its entirely yours and hubby's choice๐
She won't have a good hair structure. She 'll have what I call 'ajakolokolo hair'. Pls scrape her hair
DeleteMost parents don't cut their daughters hair this days, if Ist long and beautiful.my friends and cousins didn't. I won't either if my daughters happen to have beautiful hairs from birth, which I know they will.
DeleteBest teacher English Language, Mrs Anene, Oh God! I so love her.
ReplyDeleteWorst Teacher Mr Kaka, I no dey use eyes see am. lol
Waooh i dont have any hated teachers. I love my english teacher Mr. Ken. He made sure 85% of the students had A1 to C6 during our WAEC. Mr. Ken i hoped to see you one of these days.
ReplyDeleteThe subject i hated pass was mathematics. The flogging no get part 2. Mrs. Mezieh you try ooo with your big ynash and flogging wey no get part 2.
You loved your English teacher and you didn't learn anything? You know nothing.
DeleteOooh boy i hated my further maths teacher, then in higher institution i hated my philosophy of Education lecturer, than man can like to make me sleep with his mother tongue accent in lecture hall like no tomorrow, when ever i have his class i go back to my room to sleep, i dedicated his period to sleep tru out the semester, bcoz even if i attend, all i get to do is sleep.
ReplyDeleteOh my! I loved my philosophy of education lecturer oh. Strict but knew how to teach Dr. Douglas Nwaokougha.. I hated my geography teacher in Igbinedion education Centre.
DeleteMy favourite teacher was history. And I dislike the maths teacher.
ReplyDeleteReally is this all you could tink about to clear someone boredom? Mtcheewwww
ReplyDeleteFavourite teacher was my History teacher. Most disliked teacher was my Mathematics teacher na๐
ReplyDeleteMy favorite was biology teacher Aunty Noma and worse and most hated was geography teacher
DeleteMy fav teacher was my Biology and Agric teacher while my worse teachers were French,Music,Account, government, fine art teachers...
ReplyDeleteHajia Olodo you hated those teachers because you failed their in their subjects Abi?
DeleteKeep hating ooo and keep failing
My favourite was my mathematics and Arabic teacher.
ReplyDeleteMy most hated was my Biology teacher
My biology teacher was a "sleeper"๐ the guy can sleep die. Whenever we see his name on exam timetable as our supervisor, chai.๐๐๐๐๐๐ the joy is usually out of this world.
DeleteHe won't even notice if students are disturbing or copying but wen d noise seems noticeable, u hear him say WHO'S THERE? obviously sleep talking๐ then we hv this silly laugh but still maintain๐
@Ehis ๐๐๐
DeleteMine taught female reproductive system for almost half of the term
Hated plenty of them o,Ethelbert....1
ReplyDeleteFggc ow, huh?
DeleteMy favorite teacher is my maths teacher .
ReplyDeleteMy most hated is English language . I hate that subject so much. But the teacher is a good lady.
Abalajo
DeleteWe can testify
DeleteLmao
DeleteBia mmadu abuo a ogini? ๐๐๐
My favorite teacher was my SOCIAL STUDIES, Mrs Ezeokonkwo, though she's late now, May her soul rest in peace. She was a teacher in all ramifications told us as little as we were never to allow out husband keep out marriage certificate and other important document cos he might tear it up if hes angered.
ReplyDeleteMy worst teacher is any MATHS teacher
u favourite was mathematics teacher and my worst was biology. Na by his grace i take pass am 4 waec.
ReplyDeleteMy favorite teacher was my economics teacher.
ReplyDeleteThe teacher I disliked most then, was my Intro-tech teacher. I didn't just like the man, yet, I always scored A in his subject. I later became his little friend.
The teacher I disliked most was Mrs akerele mathematics teacher.while, the one I loved most was Mrs adeboye ( government)
Deletemost hated maths, most loved chemistry
ReplyDeleteHow u wan calculate all your fallen angels olodo lucifer
DeleteMy favourite was our Igbo teacher while my most hated was our biology teacher. She was too mean, we are even related (cousins). I haven’t seen her in 17 years and don’t want to see her again.
ReplyDeleteEnglish and then Literature teachers were fav.
ReplyDeleteNever really been a fan of maths tho.
Then Law of Contract, Dr. Sanni was so cool.
In other news, just heard Freeze struggling with SDK's name when mentioning the interview with Caroline Danjuma.
Lol
Favourite teachers: Government and Economics
ReplyDeleteLeast preferred teachers: French (JSS) and Geography.
Favourite teachers: Government and Economics
ReplyDeleteLeast preferred teachers: French (JSS) and Geography.
My favorite teacher was Mr Popoola, Mathematics Teacher
ReplyDeleteThe most hated teacher was Mr Adegoke, Account Teacher. He happens to be our class teacher as well, he beat the stupid hell out of us. We were very stubborn in our class then, in fact, there was a day our principal called us "The notorious class". So because of that, our class teacher will beat us every morning, we mostly have his subject as double period 3 times a week. Whenever we have his subject, the least cane an average student will get is 4 strokes
He made me lost interest in the subject, I later moved to Arts class when I got into the University because I knew nothing about the course.
My favorite teacher was my food and nutrition teacher amazing woman.
ReplyDeleteMy most hated teacher is my mathematics teacher. If he flogs you, ah your bumbum cannot remain the same.
Hated all my Maths Teachers, still do
ReplyDeleteLoved all my Literature Teachers.
I hated my french teacher then oh......
ReplyDeleteMy favorite teacher then was my Government teacher,but my mathematics teacher eeeeh na story for another day!
ReplyDeleteMy favourite teacher is biology and chemistry teacher. My most hated was maths teacher
ReplyDeleteI hated no teacher in secondary school but in university I hated prof udombana with a passion, the site of that man rotate my Tommy,
ReplyDeleteBut in secondary school I love my chemistry teacher so much, even when I was to do Art I had A in chemistry cos of the love I had for her, and I'm female oh, funny thinking of even kissing a fellow woman grill my tommy, so it wasn't lesbo feeling just natural love, and she was a corper tho married
My favorite subject/teacher is English (teacher), I loathe Further Maths and every teacher associated with it world wide. This subject will make you look dumb as fuck and even my teachers sometimes get exasperated themselves
ReplyDeleteHow come a lot of people hate Math? I love all my math teacher. One even is now a king in Ogun state(Mr Omotayo). Mr Onakoya is a Mathematician by calling. This man will draw line with his hand and it will be perfect!, no bends. This man brought a system used in higher institutions to our School then during exams. A system where each class has a rep in exam class. You won't sit anywhere near your classmate, and you will never sit in your regular classroom, to avoid cheating. And he conducted it perfectly. Seeing his handwritings alone, you will just love maths, Wonderful calligraphy. He dresses neat and smart. Everything about him is just "mathematicious" lol.
ReplyDeleteI wish to see him again.
And oh, I hate my Agric teacher. I never liked him for once. A paedophile again o. He should just gerrarahere mehn! I never liked Mrs Lawal too, she taught English. I liked her subject, but she's the problem. This woman can beat for Africa, Mrs Lawal you no try.
My science teacher in primary school Mr. Okonkwo. Then one very stern supervisor in secondary school, hahaha won't mention her name, those who attended NNSS PH, 2002 set would know
ReplyDeleteI Loved my English and Literature teachers.I don't like the French teacher cos she was always chewing boiled groundnuts loudly whenever she comes to teach.its not just the fact that she chews boiled groundnuts, its the way she noisily cracks the shells open with her teeth and spits out the shell particles.
ReplyDeletePlus her French was laced with Igbo language.very unprofessional teacher.
My favourite teacher is economics and literature... And my hatred for my math teacher is something else
ReplyDeleteHated my class teacher Mrs Adebambo and my Biology teacher Mr Ogbogbono.
ReplyDeleteMuch love for my English teacher tho
I can't remember any name anymore, it's been a long time I left secondary school, almost two decades. I'm an ancestor. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteFulani Brown Girls/Guys (FBGs), hope this will give you something new to talk about concerning me. I'm tired of your old ramblings already. You can call me ancestor, uncle/aunty gwegs, old wrinkled.......
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. I still wonder why you people don't call me old, some even say I'm a girl. Biko, I'm not GIRL o, I'm a grandpa/grandma.....
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Lolz
DeleteU Don kolo
@ I m' not a girl but a grandma/ grandpaa
Na my maths teacher make me nor know maths till today, he was always shouting I don't know maths, na only logarithms and indices he dey teach us.
ReplyDeleteHair my favorite in junior sec my music teacher because she was crazy and so unconventional but a great teacher and we loved her nonetheless. she drives like the devil is on her heels and God forbid that you should be in her way when she tries to park๐๐
ReplyDeleteMy hated was my math teacher,very mean man with a flat a**, so we nicknamed him Sir ike slippers.
My senior sec I hated non but my favorite was my biology teacher we had a relationship
I hated my primary 5 teacher...
ReplyDeleteHated my Yoruba teacher cause she was always abusive
Loved my government teacher so much
All Yoruba teachers are mouthed by default. I don't know how they do it.
DeleteOne had the balls to tell us if we don't pass Yoruba, we will not enter Uni, giant lie!
I hated my Maths teacher with passion, Mr Ibe, one thick Igbo man with thick hands and serious bow legs. He will tell you to hold your skirt tight so that the cane will enter well. The way he will swing his hand to flog you ehnn you would have felt the pain even before the cane touches you.
ReplyDeleteNo favorite teacher joor.
The worse I ever had was my maths teacher in Ssclass,he had no idea of maths,he gives the exact examples in textbook just the way it is,explanation is total zero......maybe its why I never knew or liked maths!!!
ReplyDeleteI love all my maths teachers they were my friends Mr Ogunmola, Rev Sodamola, Mr Olayiwola..all hail FGGC Sagamu!!
ReplyDeleteMy best teacher was my maths teacher
ReplyDeleteMr Seth, my English teacher was my fav. Mr. Oyewole my evil maths teacher i despised.