This is so easy......I see stars!
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
72 comments:
Bangdadadang!!! Loooooooooool
ReplyDeleteFor real? 🙄😂😂😂
DeleteDAVIDO but wizkid is giving him close marking
ReplyDeleteTG mama yo !
Deletegerrin here plix...
when we take a step, you hear
BANG!
Wizkid is, on a more serious note
DeleteOn a more "seriouser" note,its my D-Boyyy!
DeleteBut It's BANGDADADANG for life baby!🤣
Pipi Lee, you can say that again
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂you guys are not serious at all
DeleteBangdy boy for all
DeleteLols...
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Wizkid!! Got to give it to him, he is so consistent..
ReplyDeleteWithout any doubt it is Bad man Wizzy.
ReplyDelete3 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWizzy boy
ReplyDeleteSpeedy is hotter than serial baby daddy sha
But wizkid has 2 baby mama also. The Nigerian girl and the other girl who he denied until he later accepted him. I think she named the child after him even
DeleteWizzy boy
ReplyDeletewho is Speed Darlington Biko?
ReplyDeleteShanzMonae is the hottest.
ReplyDeleteI aint regular....I inspire celebs worldwide.
None
ReplyDeleteIt's Davido,OBO...
ReplyDeleteCharacter flaws
ReplyDeletePride
Brutish
Don't know him
Have one thing in common:
ReplyDeleteBaby mamas
They lack the balls to say "I do" and actually "do"
😂😂😂 this your comment ehn. Odikwa risky
DeleteReal "ball-less" "woman beings"
Deletedaido
ReplyDeleteWIZKID oooo 🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteDavido...
DeleteWizkid!!!
Delete🤣🤣😂
DeleteHmmm...this is tough o
ReplyDeleteWizkid 'come closer' gat me tripping always. It turns me on...yeah!
ReplyDeleteLolz..
DeleteIt turns u from what to what?
Hot to cold?
Dry season to raining season?
😂😂😂
Turns you on how. Like if you are in my house and I want quick access all I need to do is play Come closer and that's the abracadabra to your Jerusalem?
DeleteHaygawd!!!...Ola and Dominic una dey crayze ah swear! Lols...
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Hahaha. You guys are so funny
DeleteSpeed master, Lol
ReplyDeleteI love wizkid,I love Davido and speed darlighton seems controversial in a funny way
ReplyDeleteBang Dida Dang!!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
The energy God of course 😂😂
ReplyDeleteBangdadadang! Speed Darlington is too funny
Prodigal son...lol
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Daddy showkey
ReplyDeleteLols...that one don turn ancestor nah.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Wizkid please
ReplyDeleteWhy you dey beg?
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Davido
ReplyDeleteMeeeh
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby...
ReplyDeleteLoke loke😍😍😍
Speed darlynton that went to fight in his last 'show'🤣🤣🤣🤣 "Nigga attacked him and he beat nigga up"
I kentttttt
Nigga never wan respect him...
DeleteThat's 2-in-1 show...lol. Buy one ticket and get another free.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Wizkid
DeleteNone of the above
ReplyDeleteDaddy yo
ReplyDeleteMake me... 😂
DeleteWizzy jooor
ReplyDeleteWizzy bobo
ReplyDeleteNo one else but wizzy
ReplyDeleteWiskid is king over davido.
ReplyDeleteWizkid over anyone
ReplyDeleteWizboy
ReplyDeleteWho is davido to compare himsef to wizkid? With his frog voice like that of a professional cock sucker
ReplyDeleteGuy, easy on the hate na. The guy has earned his place both nationally and internationally
DeleteLols..Anon no go commit suicide o!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Davido
ReplyDeleteWizKid on the go
ReplyDeleteI may get on a lot of nerves with this comment, but it's how I feel. I don't like Wizkid's music and I definitely do nit like Davido's music. It doesn't take away the fact that both locally and internationally, Wizkid is hot stuff right now. Who's Speed Darlington?
ReplyDeleteStyl-plus
ReplyDeleteLols...aboki
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Wizzy!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Wizzy!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Davido David and wiz are in same level, they're both big and doing very well at this very moment. Let's celebrate and wish them well!waiting for kiss Daniel to take over! I see kiss blowing up the industry after his contract expirexpire
ReplyDeleteOBO toh bad...davido toh sure alanu ni bobo yen menh