This should be Interesting!
Condiment!
Condo!
Saturday, October 28, 2017
79 comments:
Condominium...
ReplyDeleteCondolences...
Condolatory.
Condense
DeleteConductor
Condo
Conditioners.
DeleteCondition o critical
DeleteMaybe Condemned
ReplyDeleteI'm not good. Lost a facebook friend. Very young and beautiful. Never woke up. I'm just so pained and very sad even tho I'm not related to her. She was someone I admired. I was so shocked seeing Rip on her walls. I still remember seeing her last update. God!
Life is so short and unpredictable. One minute one is alive,next minute gone.
I'm just imagining her standing before God and giving account of how she lived her life. May God help us all
Please reach out to someone. Life is too short to hate,envy and keep grudges. Rip Kemi...God loves you most
Wow may her soul rest in peace.life is really very short o. May the grace of the lord be with us always
DeleteMay her soul rest in perfect peace.
DeleteCondition, condolence, conditioning
ReplyDeletecondense
ReplyDeleteConduct.
ReplyDeleteConduct
ReplyDeleteCondiments! Condo!condescending!
DeleteCondition, condemn,
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCONDOMS
DeleteThey are all afraid to write it now
In the night; even right now,
They are allowing him to dive in and chop them raw
He is neither husband nor boyfriend nor fiance
Just a hole driller of hoes and they are all having
marriage swirling in their empty heads
thinking that with open holes and raw drill, they will get him to marry them
Only for him to score goals and run away
leaving them empty, depressed, suicidal, "aborter"/killers or baby mamas
Anon, e happen to u?
DeleteAnonymous 20:40, se o wa okay? Even those that drilled and committed abortion have received forgiveness and moved on but you persist in your fire and brimstone messages everyday.
DeleteYou must be living a very unhappy life!!!
This post reminds me of a day in my secondary school. One of my class mate was busy writing and the teacher collected the paper on it was "I am your A ...."
ReplyDeleteThe teacher read it out to the class and completed it thus "I am your anus"
Meanwhile he was trying to write this hit song then "I am your Angel". You can imagine the the laughter in the class. The teacher had no clue what he wanted to write
That's rather vulgar of the teacher but then what can I say...it's in the past.
DeleteCondensed milk😁☺
ReplyDeleteCondolence
ReplyDeleteCondition
Condo
Condé
Condemn
Condemnation
Condescending
Condensation.......
Blog moma, always slaying English.
DeleteCould still remember the day u were spilling out meaning of words like water
Hey sweetie, still waiting for your message! 😘😘😘
DeleteCondominium...
ReplyDeleteConsolatory...
Conditions...
Condolences...
Stella were my previous comment?
Condyloid
ReplyDeleteCONDONE
ReplyDeleteCondition di very critical... Mana Jehovah bu eze!
ReplyDeleteDontQuoteMe™
Lol. Ur own is always off the hook
DeleteLol
DeleteMy Manchi ikwuru eziokwu. Oluwa bu Eze.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou and Chike will not kill me with laugh here.... 😂😂😂😂😂😀😀😀😀
DeleteCondolence....
ReplyDeleteCondom na
ReplyDeleteLolll
DeleteCondition
ReplyDeleteCondense
ReplyDeleteCondiment
Condone
Condemn conducted condition conduit condone condominium conductor condensed
ReplyDeleteWell done
DeleteCondition.
ReplyDeleteCondemn corruption in governance completely!
DeleteCondo your prick teacher
ReplyDeleteConductor,condiments,condition,condemn
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThey didn't say lol😒😒isiaki
DeleteCondominium condos
ReplyDeleteConclusion,conducive,convulsion,conspiracy,conference,congregation,congratulations,convert,convert
ReplyDelete😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
DeleteOga o, all these from COND
Delete😁😁😁 @ Iphie...Funny you.
DeleteHahaha
Deletecondemnation,condition and condiment
ReplyDeleteCondensed milk o
ReplyDeleteConduct
ReplyDeleteCondition...
ReplyDeleteNo condition is permanent Ma,Sir🙋
I heard you Madam 😄😄😄😄
DeleteMrs R😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteCondom
ReplyDeleteConduct, condition, condition, condense
ReplyDeleteConditions
ReplyDeleteCondominium
Conduit
Condom
ReplyDeleteCondition
Condensed
Conjil,contemplating,contour,consular,contemporary et al
ReplyDeleteCondom abeg!
ReplyDeleteConduce,conduct
ReplyDeleteConduct
ReplyDeleteConduit
Condense
Condiments
Condemn
#Don't rush things. When its right, you'll know it. If it's supposed to happen, it will*
ReplyDeleteconducted
ReplyDeletecondemned
Na condos
ReplyDeleteCondensed milk.
ReplyDeleteCondemn
Conde
Conden
@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE
Condenser or
ReplyDeleteConductor
Condone, conduct, condensed etc
ReplyDeleteCondom
ReplyDeleteCondition
Conderm
Conduct
Condo with 2 biatch, biatch.
ReplyDeleteCondodiaclacis
ReplyDeleteConducted, conditions
ReplyDeleteCONDOM
ReplyDeleteConductivity
Condemned
Condor
Condolence
Condoning
Conduit
ReplyDeleteCondo
Conduct, conducted, conducting, conducive.
Condemn,condemned, condemning, condemnation.
Condescend,condescending,condescension.
With this few points of mine.....lol. Who remembers that 2go room where you are given a word to form words from? That year.
Conduit
ReplyDeleteCondo
Conduct, conducted, conducting, conducive.
Condemn,condemned, condemning, condemnation.
Condescend,condescending,condescension.
With this few points of mine.....lol. Who remembers that 2go room where you are given a word to form words from? That year.