Ah easy one!!!
Life is boring without DRAMA....hahahahahhahahaha
or Should I have said life is boring without true friends?
Monday, October 23, 2017
103 comments:
Money and fun!
ReplyDeleteDo a post on snm update. It's been a while.
DeleteA very loving spouse
DeleteLife is boring without hot fucks abeg, hubby fucked me for about 45 mins this morning and I was still so wet all through, he's madly In love with me, I am so happy with all , he's at work I miss him he can't wait to get home in the morning for another hot session. I love sex so much it's crazy, my pussy is throbbing now sef just thinking of hubby's dick. Yummy.
DeleteWe have a son but we don't let him interrupt our mad sessions. God bless my home and more juice to my puss..
Family
Delete....... Without SDK blog
DeleteHalaba
ILA OTU chalu oku...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha! Chikeee😉😉😉
DeleteNwanne ima ife aluga! Life is a graveyard without bleeping! Put some pieces of ice blocks inside her kpekus, then insert your sugarcane and bleep her slowly while she enjoys the coldness of the ice bricks and the hotness of your long john at the same time. Mixed feeling huh!? Thank me later!!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteChike and Ela,
Kneel down and hands up
Na wa! Ice block inside somebody's daughter's vagina? It's well
DeleteWho do u this thing? 😕
DeleteElastic my manchi ima aluga nwanne.
DeleteOna ato fa ufu 😂😂😂
Sandy Yo Yo Yo nne biko chahelu mu maka mu aCORRUPTuo gi Nwa oma 😂😂😂
Chike, dem take tohtoh swear for you? Tufiakwa!!!!
DeleteI give up on this guy
Delete😁😁😁@Bloggie
DeleteLife is boring without lies that tickles the bombom.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAnonymous night post
Without books...
ReplyDeleteWithout Pen and paper...
And without conferences and seminars...😀😀
Eze ama na oga echi
DeleteYou no go leave book and go have fun. 😎
Gba olingo ka ifu na ona asowa nti. 😂😂😂
Mtchhww! Boring!!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Lol.
DeleteLol..Chike, you and this your igbo ehn
DeleteEnter your comment...Dick!
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without good/true friends... No one is an island.
ReplyDeleteTrue friends are hard to come by.
DeleteVery hard!
DeleteLife is boring without you.
ReplyDeleteMy Ugegbe oyibo
ReplyDeleteInternet
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without loving and Bn loved!❤️
ReplyDeleteTGW
DeleteOnye olu ibem.com
How come you forget tortoise dance and early morning quickie 😎😎?
Ikwubeghi eziokwu!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
I love love!😀
DeleteSincerely! The kind of love that's so understanding and true
DeleteExactly
Delete#Butterfies💕
ReplyDeleteAku na uba
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without SM, internet..
ReplyDelete*life will be boring without True love
ReplyDelete* life will bw boring without Money
* Good gisting buddy
* sdkblog
* hangout zones
* Children
BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m 🙌🙌🙌
DeleteAgbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide
what happened to early morning quickie, washing of plate and licking of lollipop?
You are missing the important thing..
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
👏👏👏
Delete😂😂😂
Delete'Okologbor' things is under "true love" na... @Ela and Nwanna
😉😁
Crazy guys.😃😃😃
Money ofcourse.
ReplyDeleteWhat of abacha na ugba?
DeleteOnly!?
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Lool Chike! That one dey na.*wink*
DeleteElastic, Ma badt! Was thinking we should just name one or something. There are several others ofcourse bhet money to start with b4 any other follows.😁😜
Me
ReplyDeleteBefore nko?
DeleteBAB you are the drama Stella is talking about up👆 there 😂😂😂😂
Eka bitter why didn't you reply Eze yesterday ,because he said truth? Aje.
DeleteLife's boring without money and sex.
ReplyDeleteCorrect babe!
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Yes sex aka ikwa iko 😂🙌
DeleteThank you 😊👏👏
DeleteAmanda Favour so ILA OTU na adi gi mma eshi? 😂😂😂
Delete*na
DeleteLols.. Y'all know the answer from me.
ReplyDeleteDontQuoteMe™
ILA OTU 😂😂😂😂
DeleteOnye olu ibem.com
My manchi
Nwa guy luga mbada
Olu bu olu anyi, otu bu nke umu asa
Anyi laga ha legit.
Onwero ife mebi at all last last 😂😂🙌🙌🙌
See ya mouth! I hope you had small mercy on that your weekend visitor?😉 Kwakwakwakwa!
DeleteLife is boring without true friends or even fake ones self
ReplyDeleteLolz.
Delete.....without money.
ReplyDeleteLol@ Drama
ReplyDeleteBefore nko..
DeleteAbi you don forget the drama from your anonymous friends. 😂😂😂
Ala ga agba all of them for real mehn!!!
Issa SDK PA for life 🙌🙌
Money, books, friends ( even the fake ones or Frienemies, they all add to the fun of life) food.
ReplyDeleteLifeis boring with God n money .
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without Music, love, variety, new experiences....etc
ReplyDeleteWe know you and music nah 5 & 6...no talk am again.
DeleteMoney!
ReplyDeleteJesus!!!
ReplyDeleteGood music!!!
Money!!! Chai!
ReplyDeleteMoney and ice cube
ReplyDeleteLive is boring without Mylove
ReplyDeleteLife
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without love
ReplyDeleteWithout money...
ReplyDeleteMoney, love, peace, happiness, light troubles, conflicting opposites.
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without money and data
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without my MUMMY
ReplyDeletesmall pikin
DeleteLife will be boring without Family, Friends, SDK Blog and Beveeees😁😁
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without data, life is boring without SDK blog, life is boring without God, life is boring without my hubby, family
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without changes and lessons being learnt and practically drama....
ReplyDeleteMost importantly money.... 😂
You FUCKget otele?
DeleteLife is boring without good!good!money meeh!
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without true friends!
Lid is boring without marrying your true partner!
Life is boring without a bomb pussy!
Life is boring with God!....
Sexy Spermy Daddy what of donating sperm?
DeleteGood novels
ReplyDeleteLaughter
Healthy amebo. Lol
Without Love
ReplyDeleteBooksssssss
Confidants (not constituents or comrades, tho they add the flavour)
Internet
Life is boring without : a great family!
ReplyDeleteTchelete!
Sex!
Onye olu ibem.com
DeleteIma ife olu nye
Haha babe have you lived in SA before? Or do you love there now!
Delete...and have you ever imagined a life without super cars, clubbing, prayer warrior wife?
ReplyDeleteLove
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without money, bitches and alcohol.
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without orgasms.
ReplyDeleteI'm so bored right now.
Life is boring without an understanding jisting partner, money and ...
ReplyDeleteWithout a family....doesn't have to be biologically related though.
ReplyDeleteFucked my bbw boss. Been fucking her for awhile now. Guess she's a nympho but who cares. The pussy us good but she's a great liar....enjoying the moans and the sound of my name during suicide pounding. She's the boss to people but my play thing on bed. She can lie for Africa
ReplyDeleteGod and God
ReplyDeleteLife is boring without food, laughter, love, family, and GOD
ReplyDeletejollof rice
ReplyDeleteMy daughter! Eden!