Lets make it Men and women for fair play because women cheat too and have excuses...
For men they blame the Devil
For women,they blame the man.
hahahahahahaa
I never experience dt
ReplyDeleteSome guys are good at gaslighting. They make you feel like you are crazy and you didn't catch them red handed, they turn it around on you, till you feel like you are crazy. Dumb ass shit!
DeleteIt wasn't me
DeleteBabe you are just imagining things
DeleteBaby am sorry is not what you think....Like hey! nigga do you now read my thoughts
ReplyDeleteOh Shit!!
ReplyDeleteI can explain it's not what you think
Delete#GDR
Men: its not what you think, I can explain
ReplyDeleteWomen: I am finished
Your head dey dere.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lol
DeleteI don’t want you to age quickly! That’s why I can just take some smalie to help u out. Putting too much miles on a vehicle makes the car to age quickly.
Delete😃😃😃
Delete😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩
DeleteLucky you.
DeleteThat would be "let me explain" 😂
ReplyDeleteShe use charm on me
ReplyDeleteShe seduce me
Lemme explain
Is not what you think
Lol @she used charm on me😂
Delete☺
DeleteNo be only sharm na 'kayan Mata was used on me'
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣
Delete"Its not what you think baby i can explain" I got a dirty slap after telling bae that shit to her face. That slap is ever green in my heart.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂@that slap is ever green in your heart.
Delete😁
DeleteGood for you
DeleteIt's not what you think...let me explain. I don't love her.
ReplyDelete1 What the fuck
ReplyDelete2 shit shit shit
3 baby i dont love her, i only love fucking her. In this one is my favorite
It's my first time, I don't even know wat came over me, I swear this won't happen again 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣😂🤣😂😂😂🤣😂
Deleteshe was trying to seduce me but I refuse I told her I have a girlfriend....
ReplyDeleteits not what you think ....
she is my cousin...
then when you catch him red handed... it's the devil's Work! I love you too much please don't leave me.....
Men were created to lie... there is always a way out when they find themselves in dicey situations.
@just Bella.
Dearie, women were created to lie too😘
DeleteIT'S NOT WHAT YOU THINK, BUT YOU CAUSED IT
ReplyDeleteHey sweetheart is not my fault blame on the big ass she carry... Lol
ReplyDeleteOthers will be going right, you'll be going left.
DeleteThis one is strong😩😩😩
DeleteSome ladies would say "He has a small dick".while the Men would say "Her Vj is too big,i nearly fell inside"🙅👭😎
ReplyDeleteIt's not what you think
ReplyDeleteThis is my first time
Let me explain
Please, listen to me
It will never happen again
It's the devil's work
OK, take my phone 📱 and erase her number yourself.
For women,
It's your fault I cheated
You're never around when I need you
He's my ex
I only got his contact from an old friend
There's nothing going on between us
Why are you so jealous and possessive
You pushed me outside.
Oh, women will never take the blame for their mistakes.
It wasn't me🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou pushed me into it.
ReplyDeleteIt's not what you think.( Like what do you think I think?).
It's temptation.
She seduced me.
Like one that told his girlfriend that she's more beautiful facially than the girl he cheated with.. when she caught him.lol.
Men - It's you I want to be with but my mum insisted I date a lady from my tribe.
ReplyDeleteWoman - You pushed me away, I still want you.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteW: It's not as you think. I can explain.
ReplyDeleteM: It's just once. It's the devil.
Why did you check my phone,them go just turn am around from there
ReplyDeleteLol 😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteExactly
DeleteExperienced dis on Sunday and got same reply from hubby..... In fact garnished it with insult too.... See how stupid you are to check my messages. ...no remorse
DeleteWow this is so my husband, i swear down. He will so turn it around plys start keeping malice, you will now start feeling crazy and believing you were actually wrong to have confronted him. You wey dey vex before go come begin beg. I don't even confront again ki ota mi ma lo ya were
DeleteShe is just my friend.
ReplyDelete"Baby, its not what you think"
ReplyDeleteSweetie,shes the one pestering me and i even told her am married but she just wont let go"
I never caught him but I always saw condoms. "It's not mine, it belongs to my friends" (the lying one)maybe his house was a guest house.
ReplyDeleteI have never blamed the devil for my regrettable actions before and I hate people who do. If you catch me cheating, it's your luck because you just can't. It's almost impossible.
ReplyDeleteYou have not been giving me attention.... She seduced me and other nonsense talk, lol
ReplyDeleteMen: she took advantage of my drunken state, I didn't know what I was doing.
ReplyDeleteWomen: I don't know what came over me.
It was the devil's fault
ReplyDelete😂
She knows black magic, baby. All I can remember is my voodoo doll in her hands!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
DeleteThis is the height🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe fat lie my colleague told me today ehhhhhh gave me fever chisos that guy na linus
ReplyDeleteThe classic line.... She means nothing to me. It is u i love
ReplyDeleteLmao. I give it to a certain someone I used to know. Kai! The kain lie wey you go know say na lie, but the way he carefully took his time to fabricate it just leaves you speechless. You go just weak, too weak to fight or even argue, just stare in disbelief 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI left a liar thinking I met an honest one. I realised I was living a lie! God delivered me from bondages
DeleteI'll make it up to you.
ReplyDeleteNo experience
ReplyDeleteMe (a woman): it was just physical. I don't want a future with the guy.
ReplyDeleteAnd ex: It's all in your head. Just bc another guy did you wrong doesn't mean that I am doing the same. (He was)
Men will always find one excuse to cover up and shift the blames on the woman
ReplyDeleteMy ex husband told me its all fantasies.. Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMe:he was just demonstrating something for me.but u sef why doubt me, it's all in ur imagination.(he credits my account steadily)
ReplyDeleteHim:that gbeke I'm pitying?she even sleeps around,i can't deal abeg. (she got pregnant for him)
Oh well!