HUH???
Which Lover?for this i will deny the cucumber straight up..LMAO!!
Thursday, October 12, 2017
87 comments:
NEVER!
ReplyDeleteMy lover is worth more than all that money.
Na love I go chop.
Hahahahahahhhahahahah!
Bikonu What is Lover?
DeleteLeave him, get my money & get him back☺. I got him after 2-3years recently so, besides this is for a good cause. But baby I love you π❤π. Stella, love is a beautiful thing Sha. I pray we last π
DeleteI'll gladly leave my lover. No long story.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I won't just leave,I'll run or jog away sef
DeleteHe's not my lover sir
DeleteA broke man, is that one lover?
DeleteBiko let me have it all,even my lover will shot me if I reject this offer
DeleteIf it is Euro, i go deny my lover straight forward.
ReplyDeleteBut the money plenty oooo. Abeg there is dildo to help me scratch when i need it.
hahahahaha who dont like money? Afterall people don turn to lesbian finish
No oooooo.
ReplyDeleteI can't leave my Chikito, Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, My virtuous wife, My Angel of peace and love because of that money. My Chikito is DIAMOND and she is priceless. My Beauty and prideπππ
#ChikiChi2017
Nwanna α»dα» kwa sure? α»kwa ego igwe ka ana ekwu maka ya... Lol!
DeleteChike will you keep kwayet? π π π π π
Delete*Larry was here*
Am waiting for chikito to come n deny youπππ...
DeleteI trust you chike.
DeleteHow many birds have you killed since last nite? π π π
LOL story!! π
DeleteYou this Chike.. You go love ooh.
DeleteIf you have this sweet mouth for real, you no get problem.
How are you Chikelistic!
Galore Galore
DeleteLmao @ ego igwe.
DeleteChai!!! Aurora I bu Nwa afo AMUsiri ike for real mehn πππ
@Starry Larry biko don't jealous my Chikito.
Iphie Dearie my Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m is worth more than that money
SheriKoko that means you will wait for eternity... Ntorππππ
Redbotafly biko I'm busy loving my Chikito so I can't count now.. Lol
Perxian My Chikito is the air I breath. In fact her pant is my handkerchief but you will not understand πππππ
Ds love is strong... r u sure chikito did not knack pigeon for ur head
DeleteYes!!!!
ReplyDeleteI already know where I will hide the money from my village chinchin.
ReplyDeleteWhere do I drop my account number abeg?
DeleteWhich lover?
What is lover?
Where is lover?
I don't have a lover,never had,never will for that money
ReplyDeleteOne bundle of this i don leave am teh teh. Then all this, i never had a lover.
ReplyDeleteStella is this a joke or what?
ReplyDeleteNigerian girls leave their "lovers" for a piece of pie!
For this up there, they will leave both lover, lover's family, their kids, their parents and siblings and their entire village. Many of them will leave Christ, church and . . . even leave themselves!
Hahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteLol @leave themselves.
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteCan never leave my husband because of this, that companionship is worth more than trailer loads of cash.
ReplyDeleteGirls that grow up in Nigeria give vagina for free; so what is this?
ReplyDeleteThe irony is that after the excitement, then comes the emptiness that the money can't fill.
ReplyDeleteMy lover will leave me if he finds out that I rejected this kind of money because of him
ReplyDeleteNow you are talking. Lol...
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteEvery action in life has got consequences. Godliness with contentment is great gain.
ReplyDeleteFor what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?
Mathew 16:26
For this small joke you Don enter Bible.. Nawa oooo
DeleteHahahaha π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteBecause some one has not told you physically to choose,you are quoting bible.Your type will dive the money sharp sharp
DeleteThe ananymush Kingdom of this blog is the koko. Hilarious folks!
DeleteSome people already have all this and lots more,but are actually looking for that 'true love' which seems to be very far from them....
ReplyDeleteSimply put, money ain't everything....money can't buy TRUE LOVE
DeleteWho wants Everything? You, I guess.
DeleteWon't deny my husband for this. Not worth it. He is worth this and more.
ReplyDeleteLiar! Liar!
DeleteIsssorait π
DeleteI’m guessing your husband is a fan of Stella’s blog too. It’s ok. We understand you not denying him publicly. π
DeleteAnon 3.13 my husband does not read ANY BLOG. He reads only The Economist. Lol. Blog ko blog ni. You don't know how shocked i am when 'men' comment here. I feel its a woman's thing reading and commenting on blogs.
DeleteSincerely...No.
ReplyDeleteLiar! Liar!!
DeleteWho lover epp? I can buy a new one with this π
ReplyDeleteπ π π π Chop kiss....
DeleteI've even forgotten maybe we ever dated
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hahahahaha.. ..i go leave am... .i go leave 100 of Dem sef
ReplyDeleteWho lover eep?
Owo ni Koko
When I can buy as many DILDOs to save a life.. ...kikikik
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Anonymous orubebe, missed you much..... Welcome back and don't disappear again oooo πππ
DeleteLol
DeleteOrubebe Orubebe!!!
Where have you been?
Yes she is backππππ
DeleteGalore Galore!! Welcome back.
DeleteI went to type under Chileππππ
Which kind lover be that????? Hahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe Lagos State Police Commissioner that spoke about davido's case has his ranked taken to deputy.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo. stella find out what is going on. Something fishy is going on this case.
power pass power ooo. Nija we hail thee
I said it before
DeleteOnye ego bu Eze...
I am already knocking @ their door πππ they should open biko. Lover ko, Lover ni
ReplyDeleteWho lover hepp, mschewwwww
ReplyDeleteOgbeni shift to one corner jare
ReplyDeleteI will leave
ReplyDeleteYes... I would happily leave
ReplyDeleteI am not a money money person, I like (love) money oh! But won't let it dictate my decision. Except the lover is an efulefu, then perfect excuse. π
ReplyDelete#thispostnotforme
Won't even give it a second thought
ReplyDeleteBoy Bye!
...And after the denial of your lover,you get home and the money disappears or turns out to be fake.
ReplyDeleteThat ain't happening.
DeleteAhan... Which kind money be that. Some people I know from the South south will use their Airways to go bring back the money.
DeleteAbeg what is love and who lover help?
ReplyDeleteIt's better for money to kill me than man. Money here I come!
ReplyDeleteQueen. You are funny. πππ
DeleteSince no lover, very easy for me to take the money... Lol!
ReplyDeleteI wish I can say I will... buh the heart wants what it wants. My Goodman is worth more than all the money in the world. I jump and pass. π
ReplyDeleteI will even leave future lovers.. hian! Lover ko, Liver ni.. ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteMy lover too will drop me for this pepper
ReplyDeleteI will not even think about it twice.....WTH
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteThis post is killing me.BVs can be so funny.
Anon what do you mean Nigerian girls?Those saying their lovers are worth more than money are not Nigerians abi?
Money over boo
ReplyDeleteowo ma tan... eeyan ma ku.
ReplyDeleteI love money like kilode even my husband can testify to it but I can't trade him for a billion $$$ never not in this life!
ReplyDeleteHow does this correlate, you love money yet can't trade him for a Billion dollars. π°
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWho lover epp?...off i go..
ReplyDeleteWhat is the meaning of lover. Who lover epp.mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteFor security reasonsπππππ let me just waka pass this one.