She has now announced that it was to hype the sales of his album
This is what she posted...
''Now that we have your attention. Jeff’s album “Lokoja” drops worldwide this Friday the 27th of October. He is not my boyfriend o, (my eyes are still locked on Mr Elba and if that fails I carry my load to MHQ to settle down with the Don) but he could be yours ladies! Boy is fine and has the most amazing vocals! Na play we dey play o!
You know say #natheworkweywedeydo Go and preorder his album on all the digital platforms. For those who knew we were #uptosomething thank you for having faith I Love you. For those who have insulted us, make it up to us by buying/streaming/requesting his music when its out''.
*This is a thumbs down Bisola!!!!
I thought as much...
ReplyDeleteMake they continue with stunt until belle enter.
DeleteThe stunt didn't work na
DeleteShe would have waited for the song to drop before the denials na
Mtschewww
SMH.
ReplyDeleteI knew it good for them
ReplyDeleteToo obvious na.
ReplyDeleteWhy the thumbs down. She never said they were dating. Y'all jumped to conclusion
She posted on twitter that she was dating him. No one jump to conclusion.
DeleteLol@ Thumps down to Bisola. She got the attention and not Jeff
ReplyDeleteAnd a stupid stunt I must say......
ReplyDeleteMumu girl. everything na play for una side
ReplyDeleteDo u guys take a joke in that country called Nigeria? Or is it hunger nd frustration that makes u guys insult people at will
DeleteTake it easy yori yori haba
DeleteNa the work where dem dey do.
ReplyDeleteI just knew it,na me for enter prayer and fasting on your behalf.
ReplyDeleteBoy friend ke,ko jo
Una no get problem
ReplyDeleteSurprised that you actually believed that in the first place. Side eyes* anyways,that was a weak stunt jare.
ReplyDeleteFwb! It's no big deal.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how people didn't see it was a stunt. It was all written all over her messages.
ReplyDeleteBut we all knew it was a weak stunt.
ReplyDeleteI knew na.
ReplyDeleteI though as much. All na PR stunt.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteSurprise MBAnu
ReplyDeleteOk. Una go sell. You don't need this stunt to pass your message across anyway.
ReplyDeleteMtewwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeletelets watch on,the end will determine
ReplyDeleteThe worst PR stunt I have seen.
ReplyDeleteRatchet much😩😩😩😩
From my over 4years experience working in a PR firm, I totally agree with you.
DeleteBisola said it severally in BBHouse that she can't date someone younger than she. Besides, the claim was clearly ludicrous.
ReplyDeleteBoss Lady
Okiemuta is more popular than Jeff. Jeff where are thou?
ReplyDeleteYou don't need a PR Stunt to release a GOOD MUSIC. Go and learn from Wizkid, Davido, Phyno, Tekno, Olamide n co. Streaming/Downloading/Pre-ordering such might be waste of MB and resources. Bisola is still a learner.
ReplyDeleteSMH for such a weak stund...
Thumbs down!!
And I am not gonna buy SHIT.... I won't even download it sef
ReplyDeleteThis is more than below
Fuck down joor
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Bisola is such a fool for doing this. The 20% fans she has will be further decimated after this rubbish.