OMG....You won’t believe the most expensive thing Efe bought...
2017 BBNaija Winner Efe Ejeba in an interview with Moet Abebe of Soundcity talked about the Most Expensive thing he has bought since winning the whooping Cash Prize of N25 Milllion...
In the Interview, He said;
"When I see shoes I just select and buy, I love shoes a lot. In fact, I have more shoes than clothes”
"After winning BBN, I ordered for a lot of shoes from a friend via WhatsApp and that should be the most expensive thing I bought since winning 25 million''..lol
*Shoe freak!
My fellow shoe freak
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
DeleteHope you’ve paid taxes on the winnings before you start complaining abt state of infrastructure
DeleteHope that money is cool in somewhere pH, cos the ordinary man turned up for you to become who you are...
DeleteDon't it be in vain
Ask Uti how he is still able to have hia own money intact and even.growing by leaps and bounds
Dpnt be silly oh cos we no go pity you at all oh
Better go and invest in good food and clothes. We will see the person before looking at the feet. Pesin wey never chop dey form not sending clothes. Was even thinking he would say I bought this and dat for orphans or momma as per "who I he" levels. If na another Pesin talk am now gbese go scatter.
DeleteMtchewwwww.
N.a. small pikin dey worry her now
DeleteOk now.....God bless u more
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
OK Oo...
ReplyDeleteGood for you....
No be small shoe freak
ReplyDeleteI hope the money won't stroll away through shoes. He better be careful and invest wisely.
ReplyDeleteHe no get money again..he don squander him money
DeleteNo bi only shoes ma slippers
ReplyDeleteOk oooooo,i thought It should be one thing
ReplyDeleteEfe we. r together in dis. Team shoegasm
ReplyDeleteMake him enjoy
ReplyDeleteOK. Efe na go give u. Rock on.
ReplyDelete*God*
ReplyDeleteI love shoes die sha
ReplyDeletePlease use your money and fame wisely. May you be relevant forever. God gat you darling.
ReplyDeleteAlright ooo.
ReplyDeleteEwo, ride on guy. Shoe freak
ReplyDeleteShoes?
ReplyDeleteSee how banal the average Nigerian man reasons?
I love cloth more to shoe
ReplyDeleteI've got a thing for shoes, like spiritual or something
ReplyDeleteGo and do deliverance..very soon your eyes go neat when u do fine boy no money for your account. Better use your opoloyon reason.
DeleteLol,u try wella..continue buying shoes
ReplyDeleteInstead of him to invest the money in properties.. N.a. sawdust full dat Efe head
DeleteEfe so you no see house or land buy???? I no believe you sha.
ReplyDeleteWhere is d story for this post??He like shoes so?
ReplyDelete*yawn and mess
My sister is also a shoe freak. She has so many that I steal two or more at a time and she won't even notice .
ReplyDeleteI love shoes too, I have over 50 pairs, and I give away so I can buy some more. Can't help it jare
ReplyDeleteMy husband's character, he can have one jean and a shirt then like 30 shoes very annoying something.
ReplyDeletekai oh..o wu oria! Pls chain those legs abeg 😂😂
Deletedont blow up that millions and expect me to start a Gofund abi what is call sef for you. can someone tell him to invest?
ReplyDeleteShoes 😍😍😍😍 I can buy shoes I know I may not wear for a while cos I don't have clothes that match. This I why I have lots of black clothes. I can whip up any black on black combo and my shoes automatically match. I don't have that many clothes, but shoes are another story. When I loose a pair, I am almost always close to tears cos they are my guilty pleasure. The only guilty pleasure I have. My hair will be as rough as anything but my shoes are always on point. When I get really comfortable heels that I can literally run in, shoegasm! Efe, well done o but invest in valuable things before shoes become your undoing. Get a house or houses. That's the beat investment I can advise anybody to get cos they appreciate rather than depreciate.
ReplyDeleteWhich shoes? You wey dey patronize adamu shoes or and own. Everybody dey form
DeleteI have a friend that love shoe like no tomorrow, she will buy an underside shoe and keep it just to be looking at it....her own is on another level
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the club! Buy house ooo! Lol
ReplyDeleteTeam shoe freak
ReplyDeleteJust like my mum,once she travels, most of her luggage will consists of shoes!
ReplyDeleteNaawaoo!
When you dey build house or houses shoes, clothes and splashing cars are the least in your mind. How much is N25m? Not even enough for a 4bedroom two-story house.