Former BNNaija contestant, Gifty has called out Nigerian Musicians for always using Ghanaian tune for their songs instead of our own local dialects.
A check through her Instagram page revealed the Controversial wannabe celebrity has deleted all her personal photos from her Instagram page.
**Drama queen/celebrity wannabe !!!
Dear Gifty..Music is universal and cannot be dictated to anyone...Its freedom of expression and can be done in any form as long as it is not violent, lewd, vile or offensive..
ReplyDeleteIf that's what Gets them the money so be it.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
abi oh... if i hit two empty containers and it brings me cheering crowd & money, isnt that wat id do??
Deleteshe should go sing in whichever lang that suits her, beaty without brain.. mumu
The mischievous Gifty...
DeleteShe's just looking for ways to be famous.
Lol.
Na she sabi
ReplyDeleteHer ogbanje has started again
ReplyDeleteStrong ogbanje ooo😁😁😁
DeleteExactly! kikiki
DeleteMtchwwww
ReplyDeleteGifty and her tactics kenan. When one seems to have forgetten she exists, she comes up with another blab. Btw, Like she has started acting. Watched one boring movie she featured in yesterday.
ReplyDeleteGifty fine wan no get work.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is suffering from a serious case of depression.she needs help o before headlines will read that she committed suicide.
ReplyDeleteTalkative
ReplyDeleteSame reason she was claiming what she is not in BBN
ReplyDeleteCharcoal calling wood black
This one is suffering from identity crisis.. Madam you're neither here nor there, pick a struggle and stop being a nuisance
ReplyDeleteGifty Gifty! Lol. Do you know Gifty acted in Nkolika nwa Nsukka?
ReplyDeleteBabe is confuse abeg😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteConfused girl. Whatever that rocks their boats menh!
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker....she’s trying too hard
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for that wanna be celebrity. Imagine this fake wanna be taking? You that only BBN made you see the four walls of another and faking accents in the house.
ReplyDeleteI thought tune and dialect are different? Hmmm even Mr Eazi do sing with Yoruba yet he uses the Ghana tune