Beautiful baby bump.....She has probably birthed..LOL
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Actress Shares Beautiful Baby Bump Photo On Instagram
Nollywood actress Ifunaya Igwe and her husband, Mike Ukpabia are expecting baby number two... And the actress shared a glam baby bump photo on her Instagram page to remind her fans that her new bun in the oven is still cooking.
12 comments:
Beaurriful!😍😍😍 I totally loff it!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWhao!!!! Congrats. Nice shade of yellow. She must pay dis tree for cooperating with her. C how d tree hold d cloth
ReplyDeleteThe thing wen I type Don disapear...damn it
ReplyDeleteI hate this network
Mtchew
OK now..i was saying that, na true say she go don born... Say my Uncle wife Na so she dey do... If she don born, she go come dey show another pics
Let me focus for my lecture now.. I am have been distracted.....
See you people for 5pm Boredom post..... I want to RANT
FUCK IT
FUCK DATA
FUXK INTERNET
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Some ppl are lucky not to put on too much weight during pregnancy, why my own case different.
ReplyDeleteDo you know during pregnancy I still remain on diet. And still yet I will expand. I also do brisk walking but I try not to do too much. I know someone that miscarried cos of strenuous exercise.
WHO SHE BE?
ReplyDeletehahahahaha Anons Orubebe you neva finish school? Cookie want to do NYSC with Ola. wetin you still dey wait?
ReplyDeleteWe go pray for you ooo. I hope they are not giving you stress?
Hahahaha
DeleteMy dear..
I can't SHOUT MBOK
I DEY OBONGS PALACE NOW
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats and safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. I receive mine