The Yoruba Movies actress who just became a US Citizen was a year older yesterday and flooded the internet with these new lovely photos..
Sunday, October 08, 2017
19 comments:
Happy belated birthday to her...
ReplyDelete#hiddenfingers
Happy birthday L.B
DeleteBeautiful pics
I love d white hair.got something like dat
beautiful woman������
ReplyDeletenice pics
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to her
ReplyDeleteWhy is she hiding her tummy in all the photos? Happy Birthday Ma'am!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam...
ReplyDeleteI see she has lost a lot of weight. Good for her. She also invested her money well by buying herself America citizenship. I learnt some peeps take nothing less than 5000 dollars for that arrangee mariage thing. I wonder who her current ATM is. Na wah.
ReplyDeleteAnd 5,000 dollars is too much money? You never see money be that
DeleteOya anonymous coman buy ur own. Smelly sheep na only $5000😒
DeleteFor the records, 10,000dollars
DeleteI always mix up this lady with th late Moji Olaiya....i no know why them resemble for my eyes
ReplyDeleteThe pictures are beautiful...
ReplyDeletePretty and shapy! Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeletePreety
ReplyDeleteHer face looks like Mary J Blige's
ReplyDeleteLaide is a beautiful woman,but the way she speaks like she has hot yam in her mouth ehn.... I love her though. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteLove the last picture!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
Happy birthday to her...
ReplyDeleteshe's not looking bad for a mother of three......