The actor is thanking all those following her on the 'gram for getting her up to 500k followers...wow!!!
Thursday, October 05, 2017
46 comments:
She's not the one. The real one has like 3million followers. This is not her
ReplyDeleteFine girl Genevieve,she needs to use the Internet more to her advantage
ReplyDeleteLEP๐
Genny has 3.1m ffand is verified on IG, that's her fan page stella
ReplyDeleteStella I think you are following the wrong person. She has about 3 million followers.
ReplyDeletethis is not her real page,probably a fan page
ReplyDeleteThat write-up doesn't sound like Genny.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, i thought she had up to 1m followers?
Just 500k.F? She will get there.
This is her fan page๐
DeleteEhen! I knew something was off.
DeleteThanks MNF๐
Dunno why fan pages will mirror a Celebrity's name this way though...
DeleteI think it's deceptive.
Some even get followers with the celebrity's name and quickly change it into a business name when the followers grow.
Hello Blogilicioussssss and MNF TafiaMama(your name is a handful๐)
Very deceptive.
DeleteI think what they do is, use a celebs name to gather followers then unexpectedly, they change the name of the account when they've achieved a targeted number of followers. They thus proceed to using that page as a brand influencing page/running ads for different businesses on I.g and getting paid for it.
Iphi'm iPhone dearim ojare, how is it going at your end? Hope not so stressful?๐๐๐๐๐
this is not Genevieve Stella, the real Genevieve account has over 2m followers
ReplyDeleteAmaka
500k followers?
ReplyDeleteSince??
OK..
Was about to say same..
DeleteStella biko Geneieve has over 3m followers on instagram oooooh
ReplyDeleteI thought she was on 2m or so? I'm quite surprised. Na the real acct be this?
ReplyDeleteMy Baby girl!๐
ReplyDeleteMy woman crush everyday๐
My Pumpkin๐
Only 500? My Genny should get more than this na, Sha she not really into instagram stuff
ReplyDeletePls check well.she has over 3.1 million followers. Maybe this one is a fan page.
ReplyDeleteI dont think thats her real account..she has about a million followers
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure though...but thats cool
Wow i'm so surprised she doesn't have up to at least 1 million followers
ReplyDeleteA whole Genevieve is celebrating just 500k??? Wow!
ReplyDeleteGenny is so boring on Instagram, no wonder she is just reaching 500k followers
ReplyDeleteBuahahhaa. I wonder what you face will look like when you realise it's not her main page. Una too do!
DeleteMumu!has over 3million followers
Delete๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
DeleteChikito...
It will look like this๐ ๐ณ
chiki his face will look like a cow dung hahahahahahahahahahah
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteJenny..so u didn't see your powder shade to buy?
ReplyDeleteSTD, please look again, Im not sure this handle is he real Genevieve's IG handle
ReplyDeleteLol STD ke
DeleteLool @std..u come be STI..
DeleteFake handle. There's an extra e after her first name "genevieve".
ReplyDeleteThat's her fan page, madam. She has 3.1m followers sdk
ReplyDeleteEhen i thought as much... How can Genny have just 500k
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLmao Genny is even too classy to write like that... Abi what's the meaning of i am feeling feeling ma sef, if na funke or toyin ehen i can believe
ReplyDeleteKeep beefing Funke. Don't go and settle with her and have peace
DeleteHmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteThat belle that you want us to see,Are you seeing something we are not?
LMAO!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is not Genny's page and the funny thing is that a lot of people follow it thinking she's the one.
She doesn't even type like that.
Genny of life๐๐๐๐๐
3.1M followers๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
If it's a fan page, why not indicate it clearly???
DeleteIt is deceptive
Genevieve 500k?
ReplyDeleteNaaah
Dats not her real page.
This cannot be genny's real page because genny has over 1m followers
ReplyDeletesee pancake
ReplyDeleteThis one is busy speaking ghetto English, forming genny
ReplyDeleteThis not Genny's real page. Genny has 3.1 million followers on Instagram.
ReplyDeleteThe handler of this page is deceiving people by making them believe that it belongs to the real G.
Genny would have had like 3.5 or more followers if not for this fake page because most people following it are being deceived.
They think they are following the real Gen.
It's her fan page biko. Genny nwa looking preggy these days..