Tuesday, September 26, 2017
39 comments:
FFK has spoken!
ReplyDeleteThou shall not plant any thing implicating on 2 prominent church leaders and 2 key opposition figures.
He said it for attention from idiots like u lot.What stops the druggie revealing names or his highNess never reach dat level?
DeleteWhy the insult anon?
DeleteNa him make am dey hide under anon.small thing una go insult person noy even reasoning if Wetin him dey talk small truth dey inside. God dey watch. Thank God for ur boldness Oga because these regime don show Wetin Dem fit do so if Dem even dey plan am den no go do am!
DeleteRhoda shattap tgere when chilocal is shouting upandan u will be looking like mumu today na today
DeleteNice one my brother!...
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you as you continue to expose these devils in human form...
Lol, so he is now your brother? Hahahahahaha, orisirisi.
DeleteLols
DeleteQueen na yaraba demon o😀😂😁
Sharon and u wonder y u cry
DeleteI've learnt to stop taking anything this man says seriously a long time ago
ReplyDeleteFFK suffering from mouth 👄 diarrhea since 1900
Mtcheew.....
Looolz! The man can talk for africa sha. Typical yaraba man.
DeleteMouth diarrhoea abi mentally unstable ?? Dude is a joker.
DeleteLet Buhari give him a post and see how he will start praising this govt. Unfortunately, no one is giving him attention.
Typical yaraba man u say Sandy?No wonder u cry yourself to sleep every night
Delete@ Sandy Yo, when they abuse u now, u will start crying Agadi Nwanyi.if you say typical Yoruba man talks too much. What do we say about the men of your Igbo stock, is there any tribe more loquacious than Igbo men.
DeleteThis guy has featured on Wordless Morning Post more than anybody.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm!*phew*
ReplyDeleteBlabbermouth with his tall stories.
ReplyDeleteSickos like FFK always know how to use religion and tribe to push their selfish agendas, heat the polity and create unnecessary tension. Beware of them..
ReplyDeleteGbam Gbamer Gbamest
DeleteAny thing for political appointment and his selfish ambition, I laugh at those who take this man seriously, pathetic lots.
DeleteAbeg, Buhari continue to ignore this one, let him rant on.
He is a sicko just like you eesah. There's absolutely no difference btwn you and ffk. You're a religious bigot to, so tag along.
DeleteAnon10:51 alias Stella,why abuse Eesah as anonymous Stella?
DeleteFFK!
ReplyDeleteAfter conniving with Fayose and Apostle Sulaiman on the DSS/hearders brouhaha and it didn't work, He's now back with another song
ReplyDeleteWaoh,could this be true?
ReplyDeleteTrue! This administration plans to islamize us. It happened to turkey. He might be blabbing but it is true. God help us.
ReplyDeleteU must be one of d idiots d anonymous up there 👆 dey refer to
DeleteGod bless you anon...
DeleteFor ur mind Nigeria can be islamized o! I wonder how u guys think!
DeleteOf course Nigeria can be islamized
DeleteHow do you people think it can't?
This is how Ben Bruce has been talking up and down but up till now he hasn't been able to make common sense.....wayo politicians
ReplyDeleteCFAM pastor and pastor oritsajafor.....
ReplyDeleteFFK can talk for Africa, chai i never see talkative man like him in the whole of Africa
ReplyDeleteIt's been long Reuben Abati wrote. I love that man(his write-ups) mbok ! Come and give us national Daily Dose again
ReplyDeleteThey are seriously doing their best to islamize Nigeria and the silence of Christians on this matter calls for great concern.
ReplyDeleteChristians are busy fighting over minor things while these people are plotting and hatching.
Eesah you must think i a jobless to go under anonymous to insult you...e never reach like that...dont mention me again or your comments will vanish
ReplyDeleteHa, I trust my girl Stella, fire for fire. Who send that one called Eesah?
DeleteHaa, just came back to read comments and I saw this. Stells, how could you even think I was the anonymous above @11:48? How could you even think that I'll go anonymous to insult you?????