60 Year-Old Veteran fimmaker, Zack Amata,Father to popular movie maker Jeta Amata got married for the first time on September 23rd to a Younger and beautiful bride.
The Actor who reportedly has five children from five different women was all smiles as he got hooked to his heart throb.......
Congrats to them.....It is never too late to find love indeed!!!
I remember Zack Amata from behind the clouds, Nosas father.so he no marry all these while. All I can say is hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteThe Actor who reportedly has five children from five different women was all smiles as he got hooked to his heart throb.......
DeleteLike seriously? Wetin he wan con use wife do again? 😂😂😂😂
Five children from five women tell his character.
DeleteThis one na wife of my old age.....
DeleteCongratulations to them.
HML.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congrats to him
DeleteNa wa. this one born now, it will be six children from six women. The man is wonderful. Oga continue to frolicking they go on sun oo
ReplyDeleteWhat's the attraction
DeleteCould it be love ❤ or money 💵
Old papa youngie... The second picture though.... Why he dey cover the kissing na
ReplyDeleteHahaha.... Why is he using a book to cover their face. He must be a bad kisser
ReplyDeleteIt's rated.lol
DeleteThis guy is old school....lol, see the way he covered his mouth while kissing the bride. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteIfe n'eme! Nawaaa!
ReplyDeleteHe kept bending his neck and the lady can't even fake a smile.
DeleteEleyi gidi gan! Una congrats.
DeleteZack! Zack!!. Saw him some years back in agbor delta state.
ReplyDeleteHe came for an audition show. He is a chronic womanizer. May be he has repented shall. Congrats.
You saw once and you already know he's a womanizer, was womanizer unscripted on his forehead.
DeleteDaris God o
Hahahaha anon 11:43 o...
DeleteAnd his son is already divorced, odiegwu
ReplyDeleteCongrats 😤 grand pa
Is he the father of Fred Amata?
Nope,they are siblings.Jeta
DeleteAmata is his son.
He is Fred Amaya's elder brother!
DeleteJeta Amata, Mbong's ex-husband's, father though!
Father of divorce and re-marry and plenty out of wedlock kids!
Jeta is already towing his dad's footsteps!🙌
Thanks guys @ brain and beauty and anon 😁
DeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWow,all the grown kids were from different mothers?congrats o,its truly never too late!!!
Agbaya!
ReplyDeleteAnd we dey talk about tuface.
ReplyDeleteTuface na learner, he only got kids from two different women apart from his wife
DeleteHahahaha someone just echoed my thoughts.lol
DeleteWhy e dey dodge the kiss?
ReplyDeleteOshey baddest! Congrats
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
ReplyDeleteAmata men Na wa for una o!
ReplyDeleteThings are really happening.
ReplyDeleteHow come his sons are already getting old and he is just 60. Did he father them as a teenager?
ReplyDeleteNever too late to be in love. Wish them all the best
ReplyDeleteFather to 6kids and just getting married for the first time, na wao
ReplyDeleteCcongratulation
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI really do not understand Nigerians..... U get married your they say its too early, U marry old they say its too late....gush!!!! live and let live biko. U'd be there living other peopl's lives and yours would pass you by. Jugdemental lot!!!!
Randy man