Sosoliso crash survivor Kechi Okwuchi has emerged one of the finalist's of the 2017 edition of America’s Got Talent.(AGT)
Her qualification, was confirmed on the official Instagram account of AGT, in a post that read: “Your #DunkinSave votes turned @kechi_agt into a finalist.”
Congrats Kechi!!!
Friday, September 15, 2017
36 comments:
Wow
ReplyDeleteYaayyy!!
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for her..
So sad to see lil cutie Celine tam go..
I'm rooting for angelica hale and Darcy the ventriloquist.
Sweet Angels..
And also the hearing impaired girl, is it Marcy?
Angelica is so good. I love that girl.
DeleteWaoh,this is the kind of news we need
DeleteCongrats to Kechi. Happy for her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. God will surely do it for her to win Amen
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...God be praised. so happy for her, pray she wins
ReplyDeleteShe's actually very talented
ReplyDeleteBut I think if she wins, people would say she was pitied or something.
My thoughts exactly!
DeleteMy thoughts too
DeleteWow!Kelechi congratulations!
ReplyDeleteNo devil can stop you,not even deformity.
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteWhen is the final show abeg i want to watch it
ReplyDeletecongratulations my dear
ReplyDeleteWooow..like play like play dis girl is in final ooh..so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteI see her winning
ReplyDeleteI know GOD kept her alive for a purpose!
Congratulations to you dear
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congratulations kechi. I'm so happy for her. She have an amazing voice
ReplyDelete*has*
DeleteBut Darci Lynne for the Milli!!! That lil' girl is on fire!!'!! I was for Angelica Hale, but being a Ventoliquist and also a singer is just way beyond Amaaaaaazing!!!😍
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Kechi has bwezzzz oo.
DeleteWay to go kechi!. It's nice to know she got this far not because of pity or her sad story but because she has an awesome voice and a great personality.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kechi
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats Kachi, you can make it, yes you can
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her...
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
I wish her the best of luch.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteI wish her all the best, and am so happy she didn't give up on living despite the scars
ReplyDeletecongrats girl....
ReplyDeleteBeen waiting for you to post this Stella. She got Mel B in tears. I wish this brings hope to millions of people out there that there is light at the end of the tunnel.
ReplyDeleteKnew she would make it dis far..go girl! But I'm rooting for Angelica,omg! Dat lil girl gives goosebumps each time she opens her mouth...
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you, my vote will be btw Angelica and Darci.
Deletethis news gladens my heart... Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her, congrats kechi
ReplyDeleteawww..am so happy for her..see as am dancing here..kai..God is good oo
ReplyDeleteI'm proud of you shine. We always shine wherever we are. We cannot be lock up