Sunday, September 24, 2017
32 comments:
Good for her
ReplyDeleteAll for the gram
ReplyDeleteTrying really hard to promote sugar cane album, wonder if this her new album is gonna do well though. Oh well what do i know. Luv her vibe.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMid life crisis!!
DeleteIs there anyone among them that is not into drugs?
ReplyDeleteHusband drug...
Wife drug...
"Churens"... may God help them.
Na joke b dis abi wetin?
ReplyDeleteIts just for fun but learnt its dangerous.
ReplyDeleteIs this for real? Happy shishaing oooo aya Mr edible caterer .
ReplyDeleteIf u ask me na who i go ask?
ReplyDeleteshe has always been a mumu... im not surprised.
ReplyDeleteperson mama misbehaving
Tiwa old mama youngie...leave shisha for impressionable teenagers
ReplyDeleteHer and her husband really fit each other tufia
DeleteShisha is nothing compared to cigarette, SK ,weed or gum.
ReplyDeleteBut why she put am for her snap na him I no just understand
But all of them na 'smoke' na
DeleteOne can as well put weed inside with the flavor.
DeleteSome people call her role model too now abi?
Yeah Rhoda and they have the same effect to the lungs too
DeleteDon yes some people put weed
She's a role model to people who use their fellow human beings as role model.
As for me,I'm my own role model
Forming hard girl abi na Wetin be the meaning? This girl head no correct.
ReplyDeleteTruth is,if this stunt is to promote her album,its not needed. Tiwa is talented enough to move any market by herself without any stunt assistance. That being said,Shisha is not healthy. The shit is toxic to the lungs.
ReplyDeleteMummy jam jam weldone
ReplyDeleteSo tomorrow she will tell her children not to smoke when this is on the Internet forever? I don't care if it's harmless there are just some things you don't do at a certain age. You don't post things like this for everybody to see. What do I know sef?
ReplyDeleteLaying example for her son good luck tiwa
ReplyDeletePls ooo bvs,somebody explain to me,what is shisha?I do see people in movies smoking the thing but I don't really understand,what is inside it?and I notice they all use the same tip I don't know what it's called I mean the pipe they put in their mouth is shared,they can easily be infected with hepatitis that way.is shisha some kind of a drug?does it get them high or what?I'm just a novice about this asking questions
ReplyDeleteStill observing this woman. Dare devil.
ReplyDeleteMust she post for d world to c,,,we no say she dey do b4
ReplyDeleteTiwa is a professional sabi sabi😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAnd a brand ambassador for DAT matter.
ReplyDeleteMust she put it every time on the internet
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi....
ReplyDeleteShisha is at the lowest end of the scale when it comes to smokables. I don't think it has the nicotine or tar that is in cigarettes so no addiction issues to worry about, it is mild enough for even teenagers. The problem is it is still smoke and the doctors still say it is not healthy for your lung health. That said, this is not drugs, so let the woman be. The picture is somewhat distaceful because exhaling smoke through your nostrils is never cute and grossly unfeminine, but I ain't paying her bills so let me move along.
ReplyDeleteShisha is more harmful than cigarette, and yes it has nicotine!
DeleteDo your research before spouting platitudes.
Ndi sango.