What Is happening?? Hope She is Fine..
Friday, September 22, 2017
Singer Seyi Shay Deletes Everything On Her Instagram Handle
Deborah Oluwaseyi Joshua known by her stage name Seyi Shay Has deleted Her Instagram Account photos.........
31 comments:
I hope so too. This girl is one fine and sexy babe with a petite body
ReplyDeleteIssabreakupsuntin
ReplyDeleteShe go deh alright
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
This woman is my crush! Her body is just so amazing 😍😍... She could have just deleted everything just because she felt like.
ReplyDeleteShe will be fine 😊
ReplyDeleteEleyi gi di gan 🙆🙆😨🙄👁🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteWill come back to read anonymous comments😁
She is very fine. Wants to run from monitoring demons that wont allow her breathe.
ReplyDeleteThey are your fans
So someone cannot delete pictures in photo again
ReplyDeleteShe is trying do away with children of anger And monitoring spirits
ReplyDeleteI heard the singer has gone off social media to focus on herself and her incoming. baby in a way of trying to hide she quietly deleted all her IG photos
ReplyDeleteHmm they have arrived news caster chai
DeleteBet why madam?hope all is well!!!!
ReplyDeleteFrom what i am seeing, she ddnt delet the page, just the pictures. Maybe she wants to start agaim, maybe weird comments, maybe she wants to b a silent/monitoring spirit, maybe she wants to avoid trolls so theres nothing to comment on... Maybe attention... Maybe, maybe and maybe
ReplyDeleteHian! Kilon hapun?
ReplyDeleteHope she is okay and not a case of letting the monitoring bats get to her.
ReplyDeleteLast last,she will be fine
ReplyDeleteShe'll be alright
ReplyDeleteAka di nwata mma ka oga ehi na isi.
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
I heard she was pregnant so she has gone off social media for now to help her focus on her baby
ReplyDeleteDon't know and don't care about her that much to start guessing. I have my own problems biko. No money in my bank account all because of my addiction to smoking and I'm a girl. I just can't stop. Please anyone knows how to curb the need to smoke and stop this expensive and deadly habit?
ReplyDeleteAsk a smoker friend abroad to get u orders for patches. They help. Try to keep busy. U are not addicted. If my chimney dad could stop after many decades, then you can. Please try cos it affects fertility and does more injury to your system
DeleteGod bless you Nybabe. I like your encouraging words. Anonymous , may God grant you grace and the strength of mind and will to stop.
DeleteTee
"try to get busy" that's it right there, i used to smoke away my life back then. For 4yrs i smoked at least a pack a day, i prayed to stop buh for where? until i got very busy. Started learning a skill i hv passion for(sewing), gradually i reduced to 10 sticks, then 5, then i finally quit. Thank God! if i can stay 24hrs without smoking, you too can stay 10yrs sef. Been clean for 2yrs now and i regret ever smoking, i wonder what i was thinking sef. pls try and quit, you'd be happy you did. Btw i'm a gal.
DeleteHer monitoring spirits were too much for her to handle. Good luck to her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful seyi
ReplyDeleteShe deleted her photos and not her Instagram account/handle
ReplyDeleteSeyi love please speak out ooo
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I love this babe!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful in a sexy vibey way 😍😍😍. Her videos portrays her as a free spirited soul... very unhinged. My favorite NAIJA female artists.
I don't know why she's so under-rated. Her PRO should upp her game and let her start making waves. Her lyrics makes more sense biko. ###YOLO
Her vocal dexterity is on another level. My Woman Crush😍😍😍😍
She looks like ciara
I deleted everything about me too...It's Amazing!
ReplyDeleteNo be new tin jor.she wld stil put dem back