We all know that Silence is Oh so golden...Unless you have a child!
You cannot close your eyes and thin that silence means they are behaving...If you try it,you might just wake u to find the living like in this photo
One of my 'Silence is golden unless you have a child' moment that i will never forget is when i thought my boys were playing with their toys upstairs because every where was silent,i was in the living room downstairs and dozed off......
I must have slept for a fraction of a second and was woken up by something....The house too quiet and I went looking for them and found one in the bathroom all covered in shaving cream shaving off non existent hair on his face..lol
I have had too many moments like this that even now that they are not so little anymore to cause havoc, i still scream out their names if there is silence.
Do you have any silence is golden unless you have a child story?gist us!
Saturday, September 16, 2017
51 comments:
Nooooo.this is extreme.I wud definitely spank his ass.The mum will be like "where I want start this work from?".This child is damn too much!
ReplyDeleteMine is everyday.Let me share the one that happened this morning.My 3year old girl told me she needed to "poo" and I told her to go do it and call me once she is through-as usual ( I was tending to my new baby)...I waited for some minutes and I didn't hear from her-Just that deafening silence. I got to the "poo point" and I saw she had done it but I could not find her. I yelled and yelled but she did not answer. I was looking for her in all the possible places within the house-No result. Guess where I saw her.....in the kitchen, she stood on the Kitchen stool to be able to open the tap and she was scooping water......trying to rinse her Anus....My reaction and the rest of the story is better imagined....Kids ehn!π€§ππ
DeleteI just pity the mum. This kids will not kill person with their wahala.
DeleteSee the fine couch that the baby has messed up.
For sometime now we are looking for our house key. I know my baby has kept it somewhere. We are still looking for the key for almost two weeks now.
Ooohhh Lord..... πππππ
ReplyDeleteIf I was the mum of that cute boy up there
ReplyDeleteI will sit down for 30mims straight and start cryingπ© cos no matter how much you scrub,the chair will never remain the same againπ
Use hypo
DeleteNo need cleaning the chair sef, I'll just dump it outside.
DeleteThat chair will never be the same again
DeleteHis face is like oya mommy see me o, I am smiling
ReplyDeleteAt Ibukun lol. I was thinking the same. Where do you start from cleaning this mess? People talking about spanking, does that clean the mess?
DeleteHahahaha π,I have many oh,from going to the toilet and rolling out all the tissue paper,pouring powder on themselves from head to toe and cutting my clothe I left on the bed( I brought it out because I wanted to go out), abeg I have too many but I can't type now. That cloth own pain me pass! This children eeh!
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteCut your cloth?arrrrrrgh!
Loooooooooool! Chai
DeleteKids can be something else Sha.
ReplyDeleteI'm heart broken right now bcx of what my boy did to his sister's toy baby.
When asked how he learnt it, he said on d TV.
I dnt buy violent films in d house
ππππππ this is funny...u don't buy violent films ππ
DeleteDoh Vicky, lolz. They learn everywhere, outside etc
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
And when they through, they always have wan kind cute smile that will just weaken u.
DeleteThe other day, I went to visit my friend. Her little son went to the toilet and poured all the detergent inside washing machine, wc, on the floor etc. My friend just started crying. She said that is how he always does. I just pity her.
π«π©π«π«π©π©π©π©
ReplyDeleteThat mess up there , if I where the father to that child :
ReplyDeleteCome down
Meet this
Rush upstairs
Pick my keys
Come back 3 weeks later.
Hahahaha!
DeleteAnd leave everything for priya? Naah! You both must do the cleaning together. Or better still hire a cleaner.
πππππππ
Priya ooo, coome hear ur boo o. Run away chronicle loading...berra start running
DeleteYou just can't sleep when they are awake.
ReplyDeleteMy friend's daughter bathed her Teddy bear under the water dispenser, she left the thing on until the whole water finished while she bathed the teddy. The mom met a semi river in her living room and a well soaked teddy. Children eh
DeleteHahahaha. Children are just blessings. Never a dull moment with them
ReplyDeleteYeah..... She was busy making up.....
ReplyDeleteJesu ooo, where will the mother start from hahahaha...
ReplyDeleteJoy of motherhood, may all TTC experience the sweet part of this. Children can be very funny and interesting.
ReplyDeletePls anyone that has an affordable automatic car for sale is is willing to be paid in installment pls contact me on mercygstar@gmail.com
My son and i were at home, his school had not yet resumed. He told me he wanted to watch paw patrol upstairs, i said ok, after like 30 minutes i just felt the silence was not normal because he usually talks along with the cartoon characters when watching. Hmmm. I got upstairs and found my 'wonderful' son drawing on the wall, really big drawing o, to say i was livid is putting it mildly. His drawing book was right there beside him. Our children are blessed. That is all i can say.
ReplyDeleteLooooolz
Deleteππππ
Mine just broke a jar of mayonnaise while I was breast feeding her baby sister. The head aching I'm having has sky rocketed courtesy of this madame toddler....jess
ReplyDeleteLeft my two year old watching cartoon and dozed off. Woke up when I heard snaps. She was cutting my hair with a scissors ππ’π’
ReplyDeleteArrrrrggghhhh
DeleteOh noooo
DeleteThis right here will definitely make me cry, cos I love my hair so much.
Jeeeeeeeeez!
Deleteππππππ
DeleteWhat is he doing with Oil again πππ
ReplyDeleteDoes the white chair look like boiled white yam for his Eyes...
I will just Scream "WHO SENT YOU THIS WORK WEY YOU DEY DO NOW.!!!
Na this type him Mama go flog am finish and will still tell him 'If I hear PIM! ππ
My 12 months old nephew once threw the mama phone inside bucket of water in the kitchen,He left it 'jejenly' when he couldn't reach it...
We looked for the phone for Over 30minutes...The mama even went back to the market thinking she forgot it at the shop she went to buy something...na so. By the time we saw the phone..it has already drank enough water...Na so the phone pack up.
Who get money to repair Screen at the price of a new phone..
Where will you start beating a 12 Months old baby π
This is an opportunity for his mum to invent sofa cleaner. God knew why he made children mischievous yet looking innocent.
ReplyDelete#Everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay, it's not the end*
ReplyDeleteMy son tore 2k out of the 10k I had in my purse.I was with him on the bed the moment I drifted off bobo got to work.If my husband hadn't come to the room on time just imagine what would have happened:losing 10k in this Buhari times. Children and their silent moments
ReplyDeleteChaiπ
DeleteMy son tore 2k out of the 10k I had in my purse.I was with him on the bed the moment I drifted off bobo got to work.If my husband hadn't come to the room on time just imagine what would have happened:losing 10k in this Buhari times. Children and their silent moments
ReplyDeleteMama Michael hahaahaaahaaaahaaaaa @ shaving off nonexistent hair, mogbe! Can't wait to be a mother though, mom is wow!
ReplyDelete#sweetmother
... Jesus is my worth!
From the way they held him for pictures, they sure will save this picture for him to see it when he grows up.
ReplyDeleteThey will show this picture to his children when he starts having kids. Epic!!
ReplyDeleteIf I'm this adorable baby's mum, I rush in and see this mess I will pretend I did not see it and cal my hubby to please help me get him I'm going tomthenmarket, na so I go miss for like 5hours before I come back his dad will figure what will happen to the seat, lol
ReplyDeleteWhat if d dad call nanny run too?
ReplyDeleteMy 3yr old Nephew staying with me used my lipstick to design one of the chairs in the sitting room. I just jejely left it like dat. I was so angry cos I just bought d lipstick but I couldn't do anytin to him cos of d innocent look he plastered on his face
ReplyDeletelol.I remember what my son did with my full container of white powder.He was so quiet in the room until his dad found him looking like 'willie willie' with all the powder on his head and face.
ReplyDeleteChildren ,especially 5 and below will always be like this. Exporing their environs. We probably did similar or worse things when we were that age.