Sunday, September 17, 2017
SDK Port Harcourt Blog Visitors Attend Wedding Of One Of Their Own
Yesterday was awesome as SDK Port Harcourt Blog visitors came together and honored one of their own Peace who walked down the aisle with her man ......
58 comments:
Aaawww this so much love. God bless the new couple. Ph bvs one love. SDK, connecting peoole from time immemorial till forever.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations... Beautiful people
DeleteBeautiful people
DeleteHappy married life
DeleteCongratulations to them.
DeleteMarital bliss all the way with your license to fire on all cylinders. LA bliss, were you the cake maker? Hope Odiuto
ReplyDeleteBvs in Owerri let's start our own please
DeleteHML bv....blessings fall on ur home
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
God bless your home
congratulations!
ReplyDeleteLovely colour combination, beautiful decor. Looks goods. With not so many guests.
ReplyDeleteSexy Daddy reminds me of Beavis and Butthead.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people by the way. May God bless your union!
Shiiiiiiiiii, Beavis precisely...lmaooooo
DeleteSomebody remembers Beavis and Butthead,"LIAR, liar, pants on fire", i'm sure some people didn't know that originated from Beavis.
SexyDaddy yo!
God bless you guys, HMl to the couple.
Happy married life to the beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteHappy married life dear. Now this community is moving forward
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Yea we Rock big time!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life BV peace
Between if you not in SDK PH group chat you are on a long thing!Lol
Very long thing ooo.....SDK PH Bvs rocks!
DeleteIf u reside in PH and u are not on our group chat u are sleeping on a bicycle
DeleteBTW=By the way* not between.
DeleteAmen! Nice.
ReplyDeleteSexy dadda yo!
Congrats peace. Ph bvs are fine like that.
ReplyDeleteWho's that choco baby and that white Barbie? You guys are cute. Sexy daddy I sight yo . Congrats to the newly wedded couple 😍
ReplyDeleteMonkey no fine nwanyi obioma
DeleteHML God bless your new home
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Peace
ReplyDeleteHappy married life.. beautiful bride.
ReplyDeletePls what is the PH chat group link
ReplyDeleteMy People My people!!!
ReplyDeleteChoi! see my people them, fine wonderful faces, u guys Rock!
ReplyDeleteWow.You guys rock big time.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations BV Peace and hubby.
Happy married life to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Peace, happy married life, Beautiful PH BVs
ReplyDeleteWe rock big time.
ReplyDeleteHml Peace darling. God bless your new home.
Sexy daddy you should have asked for oha soup na
ReplyDeleteI swear.
DeleteWho served Sexy Daddy Rice and moimo?! Such sacrilege!
Hahahahahaha! Oha dey hard to sight for wedding na. Its bitter leaf things and egusi mainly.
DeleteCongrats on your new born Viva.
DeleteViva dear oha soup no dey ooo.Lol.
DeleteSandy yo
Pipi Lee una dooh
Congratulations and happy married life!
ReplyDeleteSexy daddy u are handsome I can see the oha soup and cow blokos doing wonders to ur body. Keep it up! But next tym rub powder for face inugo?
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Rasta
Thanks Rasta na so much dance cause the oilly for face oo
DeleteCongratulations to the couple. May God bless your family.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless their marriage
Congrats to bv Peace.
ReplyDeleteI sight sexy daddy
Where is sexy mummy and sexy son?
Congrat dear..
ReplyDeleteNice one guys... Happy married life to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteHml
Hml
ReplyDelete#Let them miss you. Sometimes when you’re always available, they take you for granted because they think you’ll always stay*
ReplyDelete🎶nor be my head oh.. nur be my head oh🎶
ReplyDeleteread don't sing.
Hml and congrat..fine fine faces everywhere.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeletePH bvs welldone guys 👍
Happy married life to the newest couple on SDK. God will make your union fruitful in Jesus name, Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy married life. Ph bvs una doh
ReplyDeleteSexy Baba I hail ooo
Happy married life. Ph bvs una doh
ReplyDeleteSexy Baba I hail ooo
Beautiful people,I sight u Sexy daddy,fine man
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,to the new couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people I really missed