#saturday #boyfriendsstillsleeping #natheworkweywedeydo #surprisedaboutsomething #thegraceofGodissufficient #lastlastyouwillbefine.
Happy Saturday everyone!...Hope your night was good?Mine was....
Some people read my hash tags and take it South......Like are you for real?my hash tag is not directed at anyone particularly so please free me oh.
May this first Saturday in September begin for you with good tidings and may that special wish come true today.
This is a shout out to BVs missing in action...We hope say una dey OK?We hope you are in good health and not under the weather?
Please if there is any BV you noticed is not commenting for a few days and you have their numbers,please check up on them to see if they are OK.
I dont wanna mention one name and leave others cause even anonymous' get Jealous...lol
I dont have anything much to discuss here today,so let me call it a day.
Kisses to everyone!
Saturday, September 02, 2017
270 comments:
As you witness the rays of sunshine in the land of the living today, you shall be fortunate in all your endeavours.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will turn your pressures into pleasures.
You will discover every hidden treasures attached to your name.
Destiny helpers, head lifters and mission fulfilling people will locate you.
The Lord will settle you today with YES from every NO that stressed you yesterday. Where others fail you will make it In Jesus name, Amen.
A very good morning to you, do have a fulfilled day.
On a trolling mood today, who go follow me trollππππππππππππππ
Baby lets go there π₯ π₯ π₯ π₯
*SDK pls arrange better post for today and tomorrow plssssss.
Amen!!!
DeleteAmen
DeleteIt was last night I realized that I am very good in bed.
ReplyDeleteI slept the whole night like a baby.
Pap and fried meat on point, please come and join me
Very good in bed?
DeleteCome back hia and tell me how you knewπππππ
Lol
DeleteSee me thinking dirty
Note to self
ReplyDeleteToday is Saturday and not Sunday π
So no body even bother to care or know if am existing or not.have been off and on for some time,that is to show no body loves me here,so bad.
DeleteAwwwwww.
DeleteWe do dear, nor vex.
Baby who is your close friend here...hold the person responsible
DeleteMe that I am lazy in keeping up tabs, I still try my best to mail or call or send SMS to my missing ribs.
BTW Dainty T and Sultry Onyx how are you all... Enjoying the sallah hols... Oya come and breeze in small here nau
Princess Mi @Rx What do you want me to do Now ??π€π€π€
DeleteEnjoy your day Beloved.
DeleteAuthenticbaby: Welcome back. We all miss you
Lol
DeleteAuthentic you are loved..
Loools
Note to everyone
DeleteNo matter what you are passing through see Jesus in that situation, and don't forget that He never fails.
Prince Charming trust me na
Deletemy hubby cheats I know and have decided to stop bothering cos he takes care of the family. this morning I needed to bug our cream and I ask him money and he gave me,around 2pm I went to a supermarket with my 2yr old son at my back lo and behold I saw my hubby with a copper and I guess she just came into town ,the girl wanted to buy detergent and my hubby was suggesting for her as if he knew how to wash,when he saw me he was shocked and scared but I walked up to them and greeted them saying wow Mr A is being long I saw you is this your babe?she is pretty the girl smiled and I said to her you must be new in town,well Mr A here is my family friend and she said really ,he is such a nice guy we just met two months ago, my hubby was just looking at my eyes,and I excused them and went to pick my cream,my boy didn't see his dad because he was at my back but when I left and turned he saw him and shouted daddy daddy and he struggled to come down and meet him,I put him down and he ran to his daddy still shouting daddy,,the girl looked at hubby and my son he saw the resemblance and she opened her mouth before I could say a word she walked out of the supermarket in shame and disappointment,,I quietly took my son from hubby and backed him then paid for my cream and left,hubby was in his car horning for me to come in so he could take me home while I stood waiting for bike,I looked at him and sang kiss Daniel song In my mind remixing it#no be me you carry come but na me wan carry go# a bike came and I entered and left him there,he came home around 7pm and locked himself In his room since,,should I go and tell him to come and eat or let him be??????
ReplyDeleteπ π π ππ π π π π π π π
DeleteI love you die.
Hahahaha this is hilarious...but kudos dear I love how you played it out..ππππ
DeleteLols... Busted! Fuckgive but dont fuckget, life is hard like a dick, only the simple can overcum.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Tell him to come and eat Jare. I want to hear what happened next oh
DeleteThis is wickedness, you even cooked for him smh
DeleteIs this a joke? See me laughing sheepishly here, sorry madam, allow me to laugh more
Delete*Larry was here*
Go and tell him to come and eat joor. Pretend nothing happened.
DeleteHahaha
DeleteSabi woman
I think you should go talk to him
Write a note and slip it under the door
Delete*Darling, your food is ready *
Then put on music and blast .
What a wawu!
DeleteWow. You're strong o madam. Guilty conscience go don wan kill am
DeleteIs this for real or you are just joking,but if you are not.then I like your actions cause u act so matured.
Deleteπππ
DeleteHian!
DeleteCall him to come and eat. Leave him to his shame, don't ask him anything since you already know that he is a cheat even before marriage. Keep praying that he doesn't infect you with HIV. If he starts explaining and begging, tell him it's OK, that you already knew before now and that there is no problem. He should carry on.
Deletehahahaha please leave him be, he is preparing his speech
DeleteMadam you mean all this happened today?....this morning? And its 7pm already? Waawu!
DeleteHahaha..........please come back with the remaining story oh
DeleteLol... kikikiki you're the deal. tell him food is ready. Lmao. Infact do exactly what king xo xo mystery typied.
DeleteThis is a real woman. Madam you are string.
DeleteWow madam you are so mature.... Most woman would have caused a scene and not achieve what you did
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Deletechai. Epic. πππ
DeleteLMAO
DeleteHahahahah
DeleteShantelle
I think she copied this story from somewhere and brought it here to gather replies. You know we have so many of these forums and groups on facebook
Your timing got me really confused. However, this is the most hilarious story I have read/heard in a looooooong while. I was laughing all through. If it's real, kudos mehn. Won't mind to know how it played out
DeleteGo and meet him and still pretend like say nothing happen, lol
DeleteHahahahah..so funny madam I love your courage very gbanski.
DeleteSo, this is how BBM faded? I could stay for 3days without a single message there yet my whatsapp keeps buzzing. I noticed i hardly change my DP, maybe same one for 3months, But i noticed 92% of my contacts are equally guilty. My only usefulness for BBM over whatsapp is, i still use that platform to display my friends on their birthdays as i havnt changed Profile Picture on whatsapp in years(6months). What went wrong with out dear BBM, whatsapp has always been there, why did it suddenly become king? πππ
ReplyDeleteYou are not alone, bbm matter tire me.
DeleteAs blackberry faded bbm faded as well
DeleteI only have one contact on BBM. I hardly ever go there. BBM is dead and buried.
DeleteWell, I can't remember the last time I checked my BBM, I have less than 10 friends there, whatsapp has taken over finally
Delete*Larry was here*
I stay months without a single message or bc
DeleteThat's life for youuu! Not everything lasts forever. I use to hate WhatsApp but now I prefer it to bbm.
DeleteChange is certain
DeleteWhen your new boo treats you so good that you feel like going to see your Ex with a bottle of schnapp to thank him/her for leaving you for life!!!ππ
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π π π
DeleteAwwwwn. I want. Boo fall on me!
Delete*That feeling*
DeleteGood morning Darasimi
DeleteWhy are guys so lovey dovey when they might you newly they can do anything you ask them to do ,but suddenly going to 6 months they want to be fully in charge ,they do what they want and Dnt listen to what you say anymore
DeleteNOTE.he still loves you oh and still want the relationship
But little changes in him different as it was in the beginning of the relationship
What is really the cause ,is it just the nature of guys to act that way or what?
ππ
Deleteπ π π π π
Deleteππππ
Deletelol
DeleteG.O.A.L.S!!!!!
DeleteHappy Saturday, lovely bv's. May our Saturday be a great day for us all on Jesus name.. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmennnnn.
DeleteHappy Saturday y'all enough ram meat since yesterday but I am not a meat person.
ReplyDeleteI have a guest since thursday and he has been holding my dstv remote control like its his property,I was so pissed cos I needed to watch Iron Rose and woman of steel on Telemundo immediately the guy went to pee I just overtook my remote and the chair position even hubs was like let me see what is happening in channels I said no!
Anyways I have a wedding today let me go and make up maybe I can qualify for face of monday in-house hehehehe!
Pls send in your picture let me see. Face of IHN Monday wow.
DeleteMama twin good morning
My bee10
Hello Bee10✋π€
DeleteMy love for meat tho.
Lols... Funny woman.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Morning bee10
DeleteBe10 its call remote coup! I do that to my wife when ever i want to watch my football match. Lol.
DeleteHow is you and family?
Happy Saturday mummy twins
DeleteI love fried meat!!!
DeleteHello everyone. Good morning.
ReplyDeleteOk. Dem catch one married woman with her young lover for my lodge today. Na the husband catch them.
Come and finish the story mbok.
DeleteI would have loved to see how the young lover took cover ππ
DeleteGood morning.
DeleteLol
Eka joy you fall my hand for that courtship post sha. Blog Angry Bird no be so na Werewolf of Ikorodu, tightest pussy that finger cannot enter, how can you be looking for ways to manipulate a man to propose to you? Is like you are very desperate after you people will come and be saying marriage is overrated. Leave Jolomi to decide to wife you or not you hear? be of good character, watch your mouth, keep your kundus out of bound from your ex boyfriends, kill your shinaa and tell him about your son you call your nephew dazall. Pls don't insult me o I am not feeling fine
ReplyDeleteHiannnnnnnnnnnnn!
DeleteThis is why a lot of u remain stupid for the rest of ur lives. You have not asked why I want my boo to propose, you have just concluded it is out of desperation.
DeleteLet me school u a little. There's this fear that comes with leaving ur comfort zone to try new things. For as long as I can remember, I have never been the type to put all my eggs in one basket so yea this is new to me.
I need to know I'm not making a mistake and his proposal would simply tell me that.
I'm quite sure ur dumb sef will still find this hard to understand or believe but that's not my problem. I'm more interested in my boo than in trying to make you understand what a regular grown up should understand.
I'm quite sure u are booless, so explaining booish things to you would be quite hard
Chikito, your help is needed.
ReplyDeleteSo if you made an error in your cv and you've not been called back, should you like reapply again, or send like an updated cv with a cover letter stating you made an error. Or should you send a follow up mail to ask why you've not been contacted.
Good morning and happy weekend one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? up super eagles, fine boys don plenty for super eagles, see those oyibo pawpaw guys, Balogun man of the match
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella n bvs
ReplyDeleteThanks Rhoda Rex for checking on me, Love ya sweets
Google be misbehaving n giving me headache.
Happy Saturday everyone.
ReplyDeleteIt's so good to be alive and well. Thanks to Agbanilagbatan!
Sandy dear, how is your health? Hope you feel better today...Wishing you good health in Jesus name.
I miss Queen and boss, do come back abeg.
Those going for owambe today, enjoy your Samosas (yummy, so much love it) and jollof.
Please someone should tell us what happened to Atheist, why did he leave?
DeleteWhere is Queen and boss
DeleteGerman juice
Richbee
Uwa Amaka?
Atheist 'claimed' Stella was swallowing his comments, that was the last thing he said before he disappeared.
DeleteI miss German juice with her no nonsense, giving it hot to offenders without minding her gbagauns
DeleteTGis
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Saturday to everyone......
ReplyDeleteSo on Thursday my ex gf who has been on my case for so long since I went to Anambra came to visit me and although she was to visit and spend few hours, she manoeuvred her way to spending the night lol and in my mind I was just like okay ooo the thing when you dey find so ehen you go see am.... It was kinda fun hanging with her... She took me down Memory Lane,wow some memories had me smiling about some fun times we had then and some promises we both made to each other but couldn't fulfill it.... It was also hard for both of us as we both said some stuff we have been keeping to ourselves for long and boy was it good to finally say them and also hear hers also..... The OKAFOR LAW Hmmm how true is that?i basically learnt about it from this blog,so I just kept calm and what do you know lol.... Did we end up serenading ourselves that night? Was the OKAFORs LAW maintained and practised?
That is for me to know alone and for you to find out lol...... Have a lovely day everyone muaaaaaah
You think you can give us half gist like this abi? Complete your story and shame the devil
Delete*Larry was here*
Isaacson the badt guy.
DeleteYou have baje IsaacBABA, lol
Deleteππ
DeleteIssac come back and finish the gist. You say what
DeleteLols... Obere nsi na emebi ike.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Oh that's your girlfriend...you dey enjoy o... ISSACSON you ehn
DeleteNa big frog you dey eat oπππ
You re a bad boi, keep it up!π π π
DeleteBia IssacBABA
DeleteMake sure that this epistle mean say you lash her otele. If I hear say you no lash her otele I go vex for you.
Guy see, if you see nyash, blow nyash. No go dey form good son.
Laa ya otu lakapu ya ike. See ya ibonge kara aka, iwotago? ππππ
Chai!! Elastic my manchi, come and school IssacBABA on how not to miss target.
As you no want spill, why say it? Zicooo π
DeleteHahahahahaha guys it's not like that oooo.... Make una nor vex
DeleteBeloved lol she is an ex oooo... That was why I said trouble maker in the house na lol
Isaacson so because people call you a smallie, virgin and the rest, you want to start showing them that you are not what they think Abi?
DeleteAmen to ur paryers Stellar nwunye Korkus.
ReplyDeleteHav a fab weekend everyone...
Hehehehehe, good morning to the better people here...the hatersGetYoursFromMySexyAssπ π π
ReplyDeleteDon't care about your ugly opinions, ShoveItUpYourAssπππ
Running to the gym, got to look my best for myself and keep on peppering them with my "bonga fish" body, killer physique that gat people crushing upandanπ π π π
Haters go buy casket cos ya gonna die soon
I'm out!
Gym?
DeleteBabe wetin you dey burn ni?
How're feeling kidjo
DeleteLMAOoooo who are those haters beefing our blogs mamalawo?? Pls goan lick sugar y'all
DeleteEmJay, I'm burning my ancestrial fatsπ π you can't see it because you don't have ancestrial eyes
DeleteHello Oluwadarasimi, hope you had enough sallah meat yesterdayπ
Mrs Atheist, it's not a small something o.Ever since I sent in my pictures of recent,I've been receiving hate comments from my anonymous fans.
You are always fighting, why?
DeleteMamalawo did they later bless you with sallah meat as you blessed them yesterday with a fresh sight?
DeleteAkamu and Akara loading soon. All i do is eat sleep rest walk around and sleep again. I love holidays ooooi
ReplyDeleteHappy saturday everyone. Bless u all.
#Mycase is different
Mine is akara and soft breadπππππ
DeleteEnjoy bare. Nothing do you!
Delete#And so is mine
Your own better
DeleteGood morning BVs, I'm so excited this morning,enough jollof rice and ram meat yesterday . It's going to be a great day.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day everyone and stay out of trouble
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteEnroute Lagos.
Lord grant me journey mercies.
God will grant you journey mercy
DeleteJourney mercies dear
DeleteBon voyage mademoiselleππππ
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteHappy first Saturday of September to you all.
Amazing pple everywhere... Positivity is the watch word.
Blog boo Atheist will resume commenting any moment from today.. He's hale and hearty and sends his love to you and you
Hmmmmmmm
DeleteMy fellow bevees, pls pray for me. I've been in d hospital since Thursday cos of a threatening miscarriage. I am 8 weeks gone and don't want to loose this one again, as I lost one November last year. God help me. Gudmrng all
ReplyDeleteOnise Iyanu will take over your situation. Don't fret
DeleteYou will not lose your baby by the special grace of God, you will carry it to full term
Delete*Larry was here*
God forbid, you will will deliver like the Hebrew women in Jesus name, amennnnn.
DeleteIt is well with your soul. The Lord that put that baby there will keep him/her.
DeleteGod will have his way in your pregnancy.
DeletePS check out the Rhesus Factor compatibility of you and hubby too.
God is with u. He got u covered. Read Isaiah 66:9
DeleteAffliction will not rise a second
DeleteNahum 1:9
Aw! Sorry dear. The Balm of Gilead will heal and perfect your health in Jesus name and you shall carry your baby to full term and also deliver safely. Amen
DeleteI'm so sorry to hear this Amanda. God will do visit you and your family with miracles. Please have faith. Think positive thoughts. Pray out the spirit of fear and doubt. It is well with your soul.
DeleteIt would turn out to a good testimony dear,keep faithπππ
DeleteIt is well with you darling
DeletePlease just rest and no moving around for now. Pray as much as u can. God will keep you and your lil one. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to me! Thank you Lord Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteAnointing fall on me....
Billions of dollars fall on me!
Hip hip hip hurrayyyy!!!
Happy birthday dear!
DeleteHappy birthday to you sweetie, live long and prosper
Delete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday to you shantelle's
DeleteHappy birthday to you Shantelle
DeleteHappy birthday Shantelle dear. Wishing you all the best in life. Enjoy.
DeleteHBD
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday shantelle
DeleteHappy birthday darling,blessings fall on yuπππππ
DeleteHappy Birthday dear. May the good things of life locate you
DeleteHbd dear....blessings fall on u
DeleteA very cool Saturday morning here. Have a restful day.
ReplyDeleteI smell favour in this new month of september!
ReplyDeleteSo many guys dont really know the woman that love them.They keep breaking their heart chanting there are many fishes in the water.
At the end,they ended up catching crayfish instead of the fish they envisaged.
Guys dont discard that lady/wife that had stood and built with you. Cherish her, love her. Show her appreciation and Adore her because not every lady will try that issh with you.
Have a nice day My people!
Tell them.
DeleteNice!write ups
DeleteSexy somebody,i like the fact that you took advice and stopped that your irritating sperm donation comments.
Weydon sir
Word from Sexy sperm
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Amen. Hope you enjoyed the ram blokos I gave you last nightπ π π
DeleteWord!
DeleteHow is your friend and his wife? Hope all is well now?
Lol
DeleteOnye Nna haff spoken
Hi people
ReplyDeleteWho's going to be at hi Impact planet this weekend??
Love you guys
I love today. πππ
Hello fabbi
DeleteHello Fab mum
DeleteI love you too π
DeleteHi Fabulous Mum
DeleteHappy weekend fab mum.
DeleteEd how are you ,I saw your shout out ,I 'love' you too. Lol .
ReplyDeleteSandy how are you? Hope you are getting better.
Pipi homie ,howdy?
Priya baby ...love you.
Who else ...... i give up ,have a great day ahead people .
Continue, you love Ed?
Deleteπ©π₯π₯π₯π§π§π§π¨π¨π¨π°π°π°πππππππππππ
Hehnnnn
DeletePriya pumpkin not that kinda love na.
DeleteI am king EZE, why did you forget to put agape?
DeleteMiss Priya come down. It's not what you think. The kind of love he mean is agape love because the Bible said we should love our neighbors as ourself. So not that love you are thinking.
Awwwwwwππππππloving you more my body mateπππππ
DeleteThank God for a beautiful day
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteYesterday was fun, I was busy helping my Muslim neighbour to cook and share Sallah food. Too much to eat and drink. Today I'm also helping another one to cook and share food. They are celebrating their own Sallah today. I learnt they don't all celebrate it on the same day. The fun continues. Hehehehehe
See you all tomorrow.
When a Girl doesn't like you .....
ReplyDeleteBoy : Hey can I see you later today?
Girl : No
Boy : What about next week?
Girl : No, I will be having Malaria...
Good morning house.
#copied
ππππππ No, I will be having Malaria..
DeleteI joined Christian mingle six months ago, but I still haven't met the monk of my life.
ReplyDeleteHappy Saturday.
HIV IS REAL MY PEOPLE GO AND GET TESTED AND KNOW YOUR STATUS... HIV IS REAL MY PEOPLE GO AND AND GET TESTED AND KNOW YOUR STATUS.
ReplyDeleteHIV IS REAL!!! YES I AM SHOUTING IT!
Good morning beevees
ReplyDeleteToday is a good day.we are celebrating world coconut day.walking from Wuse to Utako,preaching the goodness of his miracle tree.God help us
But it is very costly now o
DeleteOne tiny thing..they say 150 last...something that I could have gotten 100 for 3 a couple of months back
#Never remain idle.
ReplyDeleteAlways be in motion and making things happen. You learn best through experience whether it be a success or failure*
Glo should weldone oh. With their fake 12gb. Me I dunno how I could have used 6gb in 6days without downloading anything substantial.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know the Sim I should start using to browse. I'm really tired of paying 3k every 3 weeks or less
Are you serious???
DeleteLet me give you Expo now that's is overworking for me
DeleteFreeze some apps...like your instagram, Twitter, Watsaap
Those Apps that run when your data is on even though you are not making use of it.
Then if you want to use the app you can use them from the freezer directly.
I don't if you will understand what I explained.
It saves 100% data
Port to Airtel.
DeleteGood morning my neighbours!
ReplyDeleteHow are you all doing?
Yay!I have birthday mates!I was so excited reading that post and thought I would be disappointed.
Sugar what was that half kiss yesterday?I will accept it tomorrow before I brush my teeth.Hope you well now.
Off to get twists.
Why are natural hair salons so expensive?Oh well,I live for the compliments.
Hi Pipi Lee and Iphie Dearie.Where is TGW?
Hope you good Quiksilver.
A few days ago,SSS said hi.Lady Bug replied 'keep it'.I laughed really hard at that.Those two are Tom and Jerry.or man and mosquito.
That's all folks!
Learn from your past but leave it there. Don't keep going back. It will destroy your future. Live for what the Almighty has given you today.
ReplyDeleteEid Mubarak Said. Takabalallahu minna wa minkum
I'm outtie
Because of my jobless statue I have decided not to talk to anybody,not picking calls,talking rudely to my mum,I see the society as evil.so a particular number called yesterday countless times,I decided to pick and just yell at him but the moment I heard his baritone voice I kept calm,a friend of my who happened to know what is happening to me give him my number telling him I am depressed cause I am jobless then we talked for like 30 minutes no hope for any job yet but I am relieved just by speaking with him.
ReplyDeleteSomeone is inlove alreadyπππ
DeleteThe reason you are still jobless is because you can't spell well and don't know the use of past tense and punctuations. Imagine a company calls you for written test, asks you to write a letter or a composition about Nigeria. You will spell status as statue, use present tense for past tense.
DeleteI hope u are not one of those people that are job selective
DeleteAny fit fam here? Let's go on a challenge
ReplyDeleteHappy first Saturday in September. May this month be good for us all
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everyone, I am still in the village and the atmosphere is something else, and the good thing is that I've been eating akpu since I came back, no tea, no rice, and I heard that akpu is the best food for keto. And I'm not coming back soon because village is the best place to nurse ur heartbreak!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Heart break from who.
DeleteEnjoy your self kris
π π π π π π π π π π
DeleteBwahahahaha.... Make keto pple cash u
DeleteBut who is breaking your heart again
Delete2.5% of people have an IQ over 130 giving them a status of superior intelligence.
ReplyDeleteHappy Saturday everyone.......its been a loooooooong time
ReplyDeleteShout out to those who struggle silently every day but persevere.
ReplyDeleteVillager where are you.
Life is best for those who are enjoying it. Difficult for those who are comparing it. Worse for those who are critizing it. Your own attitude defines your life. So enjoy life for each moment through Christ Jesus.
ReplyDelete#olawalarami#
Who else saw the epic reply Hushpuppi gave to Ay the comedian after asking him to confirm his Gucci bag.
"As my personality is not for everyone, so is my response ".... This is epic from someone that likes squirting all over the net. Just the right reply for pple chasing shadows.
Happy new month and a beautiful weekend to everyone.
ReplyDeleteI love you Stellz...
Thank you Lord!!!
Happy Saturday to everyone out there.
ReplyDeleteWhatever happened to Asu Ekiye? Stumbled on his Hossana on one of old SD card
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, guys. It's me again. ( :
ReplyDeleteAutheticBabe, I love you, we all do.
Hi, everyone. I want to wish you a happy Saturday and a weekend of happiness, ram meat and other et ceteras that'd make this weekend a wonderful one, if you miss someone, reach out, you love someone, tell them.
Life is short.
We all should: Live, Love and Learn - Sucre Valvarrenmoth.
Cheers.
Yours Blogospherially.
Q.E.D