Hahahahahhahahahaha
Saturday, September 23, 2017
41 comments:
😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI will lick your pussy till you scream.
DeleteLooooool, too many double posts Auntie
ReplyDeleteSo funny memes 😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteVery funny
DeleteLmao
Delete"I will lick your pussy till you come".. that's what the picture says
ReplyDeleteI think that pix is saying I will lick you till you can't scream
ReplyDeleteGreat collation of laughs😂
Ok
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete"Daddy collect your salary ooo.... they are tired of hearing " I have not collected my salary yet" anytime they want to buy anything😆
ReplyDeleteY can't I comment
ReplyDeleteYou commented already.
DeleteBkos ur wickedness has reached God's ears
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteI will lick your p till you die🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteRib cracking.
ReplyDeleteMtn no go kill us
ReplyDeleteDaddy collect your salary...lolz
ReplyDeleteFunny memes
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteTony Umez's daughter is stunning!
@Stella's sponges; the white one is for her face, the red one is for her yansh and the green one is for the rest of her body 😂😂😂
I'm sooo that jealous girlfriend. Like why did you allow that bih see you? Why didn't you hide your face?😑
The sponges please how do you know 🤔
DeleteLols😀😂😁
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteFunny..
ReplyDeleteThat 737 advert is so true.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling yu😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLolzzz! @Queen and Boss and her pigeon
ReplyDeleteLolzz.
ReplyDeleteThanks for sharing..
Hahahahahahha
ReplyDeleteTHAT'S NOT TONY UMEZ'S DAUGHTER. I KNOW COS WE ATTEND SAME PARISH/CHURCH
ReplyDeleteLol so why are you shouting???
DeleteDaz as mulumba n David lawanson.
DeleteLMAO @ Queen & Boss and her pigeon. Had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteSaturday b Sunday laffs always making me day....
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteTony and his baby are cute.
I don't get that lick your pussy thing,abeg where una see am?
ReplyDeleteMe sef no understand o....
DeleteI so hate that 737 advert, too long......
ReplyDeleteHow do I send in some of my collections