The President's daughter Zahra has been posting coded messages for a few days now...This is another one............
I hope it is not what I think it is ...............Hmmmmmmm!!!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
35 comments:
Maybe she has been referring to her husband, I heard he was gay in the closet ...na hear i hear o, I nor no whether na truth .ππ
ReplyDeleteYou heard correctly iya aje. That murafucker is freaking gay. He enriched one small enugu state boy that i know very well. Now that one can't seat properly again.
DeleteLol@kidjo, don't think its her marriage, but fine girl period is I got to say
DeleteStella na wetin you dey tink? π
DeleteBtw, her name na Crypticia?
Wow, Anon, so your comment was enabled.
Delete#Freedomofcomment
Something 'your' uncomfortable about? With all the abroad education? Oriegwu!
DeleteSince everyone is hearing, me too I heard that most of these influential northern men are secretly ass busters(e.g. Atiku and that his senator Lover TF that looks like he's HIV positive) but lemme just stop here...
DeleteLol @lipstickalley watch that comment disappear soon
DeleteHian ! @lipstickalley sterra upload comments o ! Don't use them to fry akara plsπ !
Delete@lipstickalley could you start a new thread on the forum LSA, plenty naija gist loading! π
DeleteYoung girl, please take your problem out of SM, can't people be like me?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hmmmm.....
ReplyDeleteIs there trouble in paradise... I swear, amebo na work
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm... Let me pass quietly
ReplyDeleteI agree with her,That's why I'm armed with my voters card to vote her father out. If I do nothing, it means I'm comfortable with the situation he has left the country in
ReplyDeleteZara it is you're or you are. Gosh!!!!
ReplyDeleteAnon 09:43 remove the log in your eye before u remove the one in zara's eye
DeleteThere is something eating her up,but because of her personality she don't want to spill,i strongly believe is her marriage.
ReplyDeleteEmeghi eme. Is it up to two years? Nawa oh. Crashing marriages are now becoming a norm in Nigeria. Who knew it'd ever get to this level?
Delete@snarKer, get out of my comment, u are free to air ur opinion but not on my comment.
DeleteAhn ahn, aunty you get beef with this Snarker before? Lol...nawa o, we are all angry in this country.
Delete@Zamfy
DeleteThe thing tire me oh. The hot sun + no light+ okada drivers+ the recession that they claim we're out of+ exchange rate= very angry and frustrated people.
@Chinenye
Sorry o. No be me do youπ
Even a whole presido's daughter dey make that irritating mistake of using "your" instead of "you're ". Okay na. Everyone don turn cryptist. So essentially she's telling us to speak out against her redundant fada and banish him from the presidency seat abi? Make sense. Nice advice.
ReplyDeletelol @ cryptist.
DeleteOne cryptic saying is enough.
At most two!
But she has Bn saying a whole lot recently. So soon the cryptic messages will lead to strings of words that make a whole world of meaning.
U guys should spill more biko
ReplyDeleteAnother MAS (miss attention seeker) !!!
ReplyDeleteThe Rich Also Cry!!!
ReplyDeleteNope it's not about her marriage, it's about those pple surrounding her zaddy
ReplyDeleteUncomfortable about upon the whole private schools, anyways the rich also cry money and fame can't give you 100% happiness it's can only solve the problems of material needs .keep your problems to your self to avoid hate speech.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't have problem. Mschewwww
ReplyDeleteHer father is my own problem right now. Imagine what the exchange rate is still saying and the man is saying Nigeria is out of recession. UK multiple visa of 2yrs that use to be 50k plus before is now like N160k.
Toyota yaris car is now 12m. I was just stunned when I saw that recently.
The country is a mess, and this one is here yarning dust.
Buhari is shigidi.
ReplyDeleteNa waoo
ReplyDeleteIn my opinion i think the message is about her popsy. He is sorrounded by people he is not too comfortable with and can do nothing. He is being caged and he knows.Send them packing, he has refused to. He is accepting the situation.
ReplyDeleteJust my own thought though!!! Come and beat me!
Na wao
ReplyDeleteHer father's karma will also follow her for making thingx hard for us in this country.. no peace for the wicked!