Trouble seems to be looming for Senate President, Bukola Saraki as posters calling for his recall have flooded Ilorin, the Kwara State capital.
The circulating posters, designed and shared by a group known as ‘Kwara Must Change’ were spotted around major junctions and highways in the state.
The group inscribed on the poster:
*Kwara is not represented at the senate, our senator only represents his personal interest.
*Saraki and his aides are selling Kwara Central slots that should be given to unemployed in Illorin to highest bidder as high as N10m.
*Saraki has taken several questionable actions that have negatively affected the economy of the country, as well as Iliorin.
*We can no longer tolerate the deceit, Illorin has been deceived enough. We must change now.
From Daily Post
I seriously hope this works......how greedy can anyone be!??
ReplyDeleteNa now una day break abi
ReplyDeleteThis is serious..
ReplyDeleteSUffering and Smiling must stop..... I like that line. Truth is, when its time to vote out/vote in, people forget all these and are beclouded by the very temporal gifts given to them.... Annoying
ReplyDeleteLol, I love these recalls.
ReplyDeleteSerious gbege..
ReplyDeleteVery good..
ReplyDeleteMake them carry their matter comot
Na now day just break? Enjoy ur slavery dey go
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteMay God deliver kwaran's from this slavery
Right from the time of bukola's father olusola
Ilorin Mesujamba
Only God can deliver you people
Let's see how this plays
ReplyDeletePolitical Jobbers everywhere as the tone for 2019 is set to play... We wish them goodluck in this struggle and hope Melaye's own goes through so other ppoliticians especially these senators can wake up beta .. Cheers
ReplyDelete#JustPasserBy
I pray it works, including David Mark too.
ReplyDeleteOriginal gbege
ReplyDeleteSaraki the man of many woes! Let's see how this ends.
ReplyDeleteThis is good, it's high time Nigerians start questioningredients their representatives in the Senate.
ReplyDeleteLEP😛