Peter 's fans indicate all might not be well in ''lalaland'' because he has started referring to himself again as MR P...
Sunday, September 17, 2017
33 comments:
grab yourself a fishnetππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI Kent be bothered biko. These ones can't be broken, ever!
At all o my dear. Broken/brokeage is damn faaar away from dem.πππ
Deleteπ π π π π π grab yourself a fishnet got me I was stitches.
DeleteNew line I guess.
Maybe they are releasing an album soon. Can't give myself headache over guys making money and travelling all over the world and enjoying themselves.
DeleteThey will be alright.
Grab your self a Fishnet...lol savage
DeletePeople looking for trouble where there is none
ReplyDeleteI think Peter refers to himself as Mr P
ReplyDeleteWhile Paul is RudeBoy
Their individual names
Whatever mehn.
Twins for that matter. Their matter tire both of them
DeleteTheir cup of tea
ReplyDeleteNaso
DeleteYes o
DeleteBut he's Mr P of psquare na. Should he be calling himself psquare?
ReplyDeleteThe Mr P came to stay during his fight with his twin tho, he was always #tagging all is post Mr P.
DeleteCelebrities dey suffer sha. They cannot drink water and drop cup without people prying into their lives
ReplyDeleteWhen they bring their private lives on a public forum then it becomes our business
DeleteNa Dem drink water from cup , and decided to keep the cup outside for us to see the design
DeleteLololol...@ Yoo Hwa and Ijay
DeleteHere we go again, tired of his childish act. Today Mr p tomorrow Peter of P square.
ReplyDeleteNo mind am
DeleteSharaaaaap der @Sally jayd....who u epp?
DeleteLmaoππππππ @ grab ya fish net.
ReplyDeleteHe really knows how to give it back to the so called fans that cant mind their damn biz.
Internet trolls = Fishermen
ReplyDeleteThey're either Beefing or Fishing...
If there's no beef, they go for fish...
Peter can be childish sometimes.... Haba
ReplyDeleteThey should grow up already
ReplyDeleteYou are in the limelight..
ReplyDeleteEverything about you is open to scrutiny..
Its the new normal.
He has always been Mr P na
ReplyDeleteI taya for fans o, somebody cannot call himself what he wants because fans will start fanning rumour??? Kini big deal...
ReplyDeleteI can just imagine him saying 'homie' in his thick Igbotic accent
ReplyDeleteHe's an igbo man. He should have an igbotic accent! It is perfectly ok. I don't expect an Igbo person to speak English with a British accent,neither do I expect a British man to speak English with an igbo accent.
DeleteLMAO@ Anytime you start calling yourself Mr P....
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π³π³π€£
I don't see a problem here.
ReplyDeleteU guys shld just stop these. Somebody cannot have name in peace again
ReplyDeleteOdikwaegwu,pls help me ask them.