This is so Funny.....
Awwww,look at number 1 and 8..
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
62 comments:
Number 9 cracked my ribs
ReplyDeleteI don't want "my enemies" to cry, I want them to repent for hating.
DeleteThis meme always crack me up, I will choose number 3 for them
DeleteBringing eba & fufu from last month to help you patch your broken ribs. Doh!
DeleteNo.15 is called akwa alili... Lol
DeleteNo 9.
DeleteAll of the above
ReplyDeleteNo 13 that shit is deep .
DeleteLet them cry out loud like number 8
ReplyDeleteI'm choosing 3 and 12.
ReplyDelete3
Delete3, 6 and 14 joined together! Enemies ndi ala
ReplyDeleteI want them to cry all the "cries" put together.
ReplyDeleteWonder how they Wil look combined., 😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂. Lolz. If they should cry the whole cry combined, they will have heart attack and die. The pain will be too much for them
Delete3,6 and 16. I want their wide mouth opened so I can know their cries are serious and they've lost big time
ReplyDeleteLol 1 to 18,they should keep crying till they repent
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha 2 and 3. Two the cry is coming, 3 she/he is shouting i cant believe it. it is not true hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLMAO . Number 2
ReplyDeleteNumber 14, thank you!
ReplyDeleteAll of the above
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
All of the above mbok.
ReplyDelete4&5
ReplyDeleteE pain them well well😁😂😀
😁 I like 15 bcx it's kinda accompanied by serious thinking which will eventually give them HBP
ReplyDeleteThank you.
DeleteIt is called akwa alili in my language... Lol
😂😂😂😂😂
As in tears of pain
DeleteI'm telling u o @mr firmous😁
DeleteLamba 14, kai. Cry with no hope.
ReplyDelete9&14 epic, the thing pain then enter bone marrow.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
6 & 14
ReplyDelete6...LMAO
ReplyDelete14. Because that kind of cry will definitely come with serious headache.
ReplyDeleteMine is number 9 and 14!
ReplyDelete13 - The type that can hurt them down to their bitter souls lol
ReplyDeleteYea 🙌🏼 Very deep.
DeleteNumber 14 is cool with me, thinking and crying at the same time!lol
ReplyDelete3 & 7
ReplyDelete3 and 9
ReplyDelete1 - 16 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
3,6,10,11 and 15... mehnn that Tonto dikeh picture is epic
ReplyDelete**that barrack boy**
Let them cry out like no 14
ReplyDelete9 and 14
ReplyDeleteNumber 6! And they should roll on the ground while at it
ReplyDelete14 😹
ReplyDelete14 oh so that they will not sleep well
ReplyDelete7, 9 & 14
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
6&14
ReplyDeleteIt's actually childish to wish your enemies cry over your success. It has happened and you've made it, get over it, move on and enjoy your money. It's in your past. Life isn't a do or die affair, besides nobody gets out of this world alive. It's your turn today, but your so called enemy's turn tomorrow. Money comes and goes and na turn by turn. Yeah I know say the post is for laffs but that's my mindset about this
ReplyDeleteI'm outtie
ReplyDeleteThese are pictures of innocent children...I don't fancy this at all.
ReplyDeleteStop Bn over sensitive
Delete2 is so hilarious
ReplyDeleteNa all of the above
ReplyDeletenumber 14 will do it for me
ReplyDelete3 lol e pain her well well
ReplyDelete3 and 9
ReplyDelete2and 5please!!!
ReplyDeleteNa all of them o na hin I want.
ReplyDeletePainful cry things! So 4 and 14 issokay
ReplyDeleteAll of the above.
ReplyDeleteAll of the above abeg..
ReplyDelete6
ReplyDeleteThey should cry in all varieties.