Hmm,you need to have experienced what stress inside Lagos is to agree with me when I say it deserves First place on this list..LOL
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
38 comments:
😂😂
ReplyDeleteI concur
DeleteIt is supposed to be no 1 with the hold up in Lagos especially Costain, Apapa. Na die be that. Everything na rush rush as if we are russians
ReplyDeleteSo Iraq is more stressful than Lagos? I can't forget Iran and Iraq fight while growing up.
ReplyDeleteKai!Eko o ni baje o...I luv my lagos like that...hapuya like that.
ReplyDeleteNever been to lagos... But the scenes and pics and stories i have heard about las gidi makes me scared of it sef
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteDon't be scared.
I actually like the hustle and bustle of Lagos.
Really? Try and visit lagos, u will testify.
DeleteThey are very correct,Lagos stress be making one wake up at od day hours just to get to work
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
Lagos should be number 1
DeleteNa no 1
ReplyDeleteNo place can be more stressful
Is it the traffic or the conduductor
Lots of Aggressive pple
It's so true. The traffic on 3rd mainland bridge and other part of Lagos is add stress to person
ReplyDeleteWhat of PH. Just try and get a house close to your office shikenan
ReplyDeleteNo 3 ke when it ought to be no 1. LMAO!
ReplyDeleteLagos is very stressful. Really stressful. You can't even get to your destination In 5mins. Something that is just around the corner. I have a baby dedication party on Sunday in crown estate and I'm still wondering how I'll sit down thru this ride. Issa stressful thing believe me
ReplyDeleteFab, hope it's not 'our crown estate'...located immediately after sangotedo?
DeleteIf it is, i beg make i petchenke cos party 'jellof dey hungry pesin...
Thanks in advance!
So we are many that live in Crown estate on this blog. If she sees crowd on Sunday, know that you are the one who invited us.
DeleteNo be lie
ReplyDeleteI don't agree on this one, Lagos should be number one
ReplyDeleteLagos is number one
ReplyDeleteLagos is crazy like tha..imagine leaving home by 04:50 every morning and getting home by past nine on traffic-friendly days and 10p.m on rough days..i remember I got home about close to midnight like two weeks back and was soo bone tired...
ReplyDeleteIn all I try not to stress myself at all...lost a dear friend last month because of stress..and I was terribly upset..so will never make such mistake. Me I wont go overboard for anything or anyone.. easy does it biko...
Awww
DeletePele
The key is to listen when your body is giving you signs.
Na no.1...hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteIf you want to enjoy Lagos, let your office and home be in same axis. But if you are living in Iyana paja and working at the island? O ma se o. Then you better relocate Lagos from no 3 to no 1.
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteCos I never found Lagos stressful when I lived there. Not me. Not the General.
There is no place like Lagos to me sha😍
Very true. Some times, one has got no choice than to keep going from the mainland to the island. Very stressful something. In all, I'm grateful.
Deletei can relate...lagos is very stressful!
ReplyDeletelagos should be number one. That is how i came for a job interview oh, i stayed in Okota and the interview was at the Island, to get there was stress, to return the same thing. I started praying to God that please do not let me get this job, i can't handle this. I doubt i can live in Lagos, i like the quiet life in Abuja
ReplyDeleteAs in?? I love my Abj like this abeg. Me that laziness is my talent,I just 'kent'!
DeleteThe first two states and countries are no way better than Lagos Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWhat I meant was Lagos Nigeria should be the first those two states ..
ReplyDeleteWe suppose drag the first position with them,Lagos na boss for stress
The terrible every day traffic is what makes lagos stressful for me the most.....
DeleteSo true gosh!! I trekked from costain to orile today. Cos trucks and tankers blocked the way. Some people laughed at me and told me that they are used to it what!!
ReplyDeleteNumber 3 ke. Lagos should be number 1. Such a chaotic city. I always get ill after visiting #sigh
ReplyDeleteThe stress is killing,am finding it difficult to cope,just to want to go back to Ibadan by all means.
ReplyDeleteThe same stress wouldnt allow me add small weight 😹😹😹
They are right
ReplyDeleteVery stressful and hoodlums won't just let one go out very early so as to beat the traffic when going to work. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteAm planning to quit my job after I received my this month salary the stress is to much for me on top of how much?