Come cut,wash and treat your hair for just 400 Naira only. Also get yourself a free haircut when you use our Manicure and Pedicure services whilst our massage chair relaxes you.
We are also offering almost 50% discount on our Makeover services and training. For students who are at home for the ASUU strike we are running a 2 weeks Makeup Training at just 8000 Naira...
Our Studio address is No.9 Adjomo Avenue, Delta Palace Hotel road off Airport road, Ugborikoko Warri, Delta state.
Call us on : 08167917931
Add us on BBM: 2BB3E27F
Whatsapp: 08078658367
IG : house_of_cintas
Email: cintasglamz@gmail.com
I was interested in this until I saw Delta state... Damn!! So affordable
ReplyDeleteIs ok
ReplyDeleteIsnt that emjay @ last pic....
ReplyDeletebut if Na she waiting con happen😠😠
DeleteVictorious thanks.
DeleteMadam, did you ask for permission before putting my photo up there????? Please take down with immediate effect @ cintas. This is the reason I didn't want before and after photos taken by you 😡😡
ReplyDeleteNa wah 😉 who u be self ? Can't u inform her privately than bringing it here mtchwww bad bell people...
DeleteHow do we knw u nao?
DeleteYeyyyyyy, that's my girl Cinta..
ReplyDeleteNice one girl
Yes ooooo
DeleteGod bless ur hustle @cinta boo. Vic n flaw I hail una o.
DeleteOhhhhh why not in Lagos now? Chaiiii
ReplyDeleteCan't they do something like this in lagos
ReplyDeleteOkay oo but too far
ReplyDeleteNice one and the make up is quite subtitle
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful angel God bless ur hustle @cinta 💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeletePlease patronise her thanks.
SALON not saloon. A lot of Nigerians often make this mistake.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle sis
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaay it's Cinta bae, God bless your hustle gal! Keep soaring... 😝😜😂💋💋💋
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Nice one my darling Cinta...*wide grin*
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Beautiful makeover photos. Good one @ Cintas. U combined professionalism with kindness. U r surely a trailblazer. #OneLove from Edo/delta BVs.
ReplyDeleteSigned:
A JAY
Cinta be kinging.