Monday, September 11, 2017
90 comments:
face book comes first. I only open WhatsApp if there's a message. what's number 6? like you asked Stella. even me no know o
ReplyDeleteNo 6 is viber, it is like whatsapp
Deletenumber 6 is viber
DeleteNumber 6 is viber I think. I don't have any aside WhatsApp. & yes, lol, its my go to app when I wake.
Delete4
Delete4,5,1,2 for me..
DeleteSame here @snail
DeleteBible๐
DeleteMine is number 4
ReplyDeleteMine is not there (SDK). I love gossip
DeleteMine is Sdkblog, then Facebook.
DeleteEven me SDK first, I don't have enough time for social media but SDK is a must for me even if it means sleeping late at night I must be here.
DeleteWhatsApp 1st.
ReplyDeleteI've come to realise I'm not a social media person.
First app I open is What'sapp, then Instagram
DeleteI'm not on Facebook
I do snap too but not often like others.
WhatsApp first o, to check which of my boyfriends dropped a message ๐
DeleteI visit the rest of them when I'm at work,
Instagram followed by Facebook and sdk blog.... the only thing that will make me visit sdk first is when there is an anonymous post and I need to catch up with the fabu stories .
Mine is Bible follow by twitter .one verse of the Bible is a must for me , if I don't do it first thing in the morning I might not read it again for the day
DeleteBible isn't a social media platform so u guys should gerrit๐๐๐๐
DeleteStella's
Mine is WhatsApp, Facebook to wish friends HBD then Instagram
WhatsApp. To listen to my daily devotional. If I don't do it when I wake up, there's a very huge probability that I'll ignore it for the whole day. After my daily devotional, I usually check my email and Dropbox folder.
ReplyDeletePls how do i operate my Dropbox. How do I even access it. I see if all the time as one of my apps.
DeleteMine is 1 I. Aside 1 and 4 I don't have any.
Delete4
ReplyDeleteNumber 6. Fibre.
ReplyDeleteFruit 'n Fibre
DeleteFi weytin? ๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteFibre kor fruit nee
DeleteLol. Spelt as pronounced... in a Yoruba accent
DeleteMust u answer? ITK! No be only fibre, na protein.
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteOla, don finish me.
DeleteThis is embarrassing
Very. Ola ki lo n shele na
DeleteNumber 6 is viber
ReplyDeleteMine is whatsapp always.... Bcos I will always have messages waiting for me from group chats or personal messages
I go on my phone message to know if alert don enter because anytime i sleep and my phone on my side, i will be hearing kpim kpim kpim. So my message first, then i will open your blog
ReplyDeleteI go through my whatsapp first. Then my emails. No 6 should be Viber I guess. I don't have it though.
ReplyDeleteBvs I need your help oooo,what's the price for obtaining a new passport in Naija, I am Abuja based. Thanks in advance
Well, I did mine for 35k in lag. Still the dude wasted a vit if time.. If u Abj, at least, 40-45 should help you get a 32page.. But if u want a 64pg, then prepare a 55-60k budget that's if you want the back door and your stuff processed. But if u are patient and not in a haste, then check online and 17k would be all you need + other waka u nid ti do by itself.. Cheers
DeleteThanks a lot for the info @anon 18:06. I was the one that asked.
DeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteMy Edo/Delta WhatsApp group dey wake me up every day with a million messages.
How many you don gbensed for inside this group?
DeleteI open Opera beta and go straight to SDK blog, except i have a whatsapp, messenger, instagram message then i check them first. Number 6 is viber
ReplyDeleteViber๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp
ReplyDeleteIg
ReplyDeleteStraight to Instagram, no speed breaker ๐๐พ
ReplyDeletewhats-app o
ReplyDeleteInstagram then whatsapp
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp,mbok
ReplyDeleteInstagram then whatsapp
ReplyDeleteInstagram ni o
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp then SDK blog the rest follows.
Delete4&1
ReplyDeletewhat's number 3 and number 6? I open whatsapp first
ReplyDelete3 is Snapchat
Delete6 is Viber
And why is BBM not there?๐๐
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp!
ReplyDeleteFacebook and WhatsApp
ReplyDeleteGoogle chrome for SDKB!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThen IG much later
Since SDK is not there...I check my Watsaap after Checking my Gmail ๐
ReplyDelete6 might be Wechat or IMO chat..na so
4 and 1
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp then SDK
ReplyDeleteAfter praying, na SDK first.... I was expecting to see ur logo ๐ there too which makes nos 7,so I go for nos 7
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp... what else?
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp then snapchat.. Madam Stella number 6 is viber messenger
ReplyDeleteMsgs are already waiting for me on whatsapp, so i open that 1st
ReplyDeleteFacebook...I love my Facebook
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp; because I have to reply several chats
ReplyDeleteTwitter; some days when I want to check for quick news via various channels, when I get a notification about a tweet or when I want to tweet and have it appear on my fb as well
Facebook; when I am tagged or want to wish someone a happy birthday
Instagram; mostly to post cooked meals (when i remember) and check creative recipes by others - foreign and local
Snapchat - deleted
Viber - never had it. Video calls are done via whatsapp even deleted my IMO as well
For me, its Whatsap cos i always wake up to messages then twitter (to get all the news, gosip etc) then Instagram... Then Snapchap.
ReplyDeleteIm not sure im still on facebook... I dey like say i no dey.
6 is viber. Ive deleted mine. Twas only useful to me The day whatsap was down and i needed to do a video call and ddnt wanna go thru the stress of asking for skype ID.
WhatsApp is ma home. Next sdk or ig....no6 is viber didn't download right from day1
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp is first and later in the day, I may check Instagram. I don't just like snap chat, had to delete the app from my phone cos it's so boring for me.
ReplyDeleteTwitter, I barely check that one.
The people you ate following matters. If you ate following dramatic people, then it's fun
DeleteNumber 2..I love Instagram..Instagram, Instagram , Instagram!!
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp then SDK
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp
ReplyDeleteInstagram follow by Google chrome.
ReplyDeleteGoogle Chrome for SDk
ReplyDeleteInstagram!!!
ReplyDeleteI keep up with the entertainment world via instagram
Then whatsapp and Facebook.
Whatsapp
ReplyDeleteMy go to page is WhatsApp. I ain't on Instagram, my fb page is dormant, I opened a Snapchat account a month ago and have used only 2 or 3 times, can't remember my Twitter password and oh number 6 is viber
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteWhatsApp because messages will be waiting, then chrome for SDK, Instagram, bbm,Facebook.
ReplyDelete1 and 4.
ReplyDeleteTelegram➡WhatsApp➡Facebook➡Jezebel➡SDK➡BBM➡EMAIL
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteMine is SDKB, WhatsApp, FB
Delete4
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp (6)
ReplyDeleteLa Pornhub, la sdk, la whatsapp
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteWhatapp, IG, bbm, mail box, bathroom, lol