Thursday, September 07, 2017
123 comments:
Seychelles
ReplyDeleteChoiπππ
DeleteCanada..... to go meet my DADDYyyyyyyyy.
DeleteFirst thought I had.. πππ
DeleteOf course back to my room in school EKOSODIN!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteMe too, to my room in EKOSODIN
Deleteπππππ me too
DeleteGodforbid ekosodin...πππ
Deletewould go on a road trip with my girls and my baby girl!
ReplyDeleteI will go to heaven and meet my Lord Jesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteLike if rapture happens now, you will not start praying for your soul... Lmao
DeleteCaribbean
ReplyDeleteDidnt you hear that hurricane irma has carried them away in the caribbean
DeleteYou better stay put in the village than go and die in another mans land
LEP
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCaribbean is not a country ..
DeleteBrunei
ReplyDeleteπππ
Hope you know it's not for free o, you get money?
DeleteBack to cana
ReplyDeletePunta cana!!
DeleteSwaziland!π
ReplyDeleteFor the Reed Danceπ
Spoil spoil shaild! ����
DeleteI would go to Swaziland too for the reed dance ,just for the 'bouncy castles' always liked it since I was a child.
DeleteHahahahhaha Anonπ
DeleteIt takes only a spoilt mind to know oneπ
I am King EZE,u know I was thinking that if I had to nominate 4 Bvs to go with,who it would be? Hard to narrow down. But alas after much thinking and minus-thinkingπThese are the Pals I would be going on the Adventure with!πππππΌ❤️π₯π₯π₯π₯πππ·
You,King Eze,Chi Exotic,KamiKaze and Atheist The Great.
Was hard but I mean I have only 4 slotsπ
TGW want to see living succulent virgins breasts!
DeleteGo in peace my lady.....
ππππ @ go in peace
DeleteLmao.
DeleteThinking again...oh no!
ReplyDeleteHeaven it should be. Out of this world for everlasting peace
Seriously I'm with you on this one. Heaven!
DeleteYou wantu die?ππ
DeleteYou failed d rules of the Game.
DeleteYou answered twice.
So u stay put in Naija till further noticeπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Anon die kwa?π±
DeleteNo ooo not my friend o!
She wee go up with Chariots of fire just like Uncle Elijahπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
@Anon, everybody wants to go to heaven but nobody wants to dieπππ
Delete@TGBaibay, stay put in naija? ππππ
Go up with chariots of fire?πππππ
@Not Anon, honestly mehnn...
My bae, heaven bukwa onwu. Let's go Canada first. Nwunye G isokwa anyi ejee?
DeleteThis post is somehow joor. Pack from whwere to where bikonu?. Anyway iffa pack from me and oga house, na to go back palle house go scatter that one join. HAHaha.... Buh no one is leaving anyway, Me and boo are in this race together!
ReplyDeleteNot funnyπ
DeleteCanada to further my education but that's my dream anyway.
ReplyDeleteTo the BAHAMAS
ReplyDeleteDubai.
ReplyDeleteGermany to come and eat that sweet jellof you ate in IHN
ReplyDeleteWorst clearance ever... Since yesterday... But who am I to com0lain... To my esteemed customers am so sorry for the inconveniences since yesterday, on my way home now to sort everything out.. I really appreciate your patience and understanding
Haaaa
ReplyDeletePack and leave the office
Go to my hubby house noni
Pack and leave the country
Canada yaaa
Naija ti sumi faaaa
Switzerland
ReplyDeleteSwitzerland it is baby!
DeleteDubai all the way
ReplyDeleteAntarctica!
ReplyDeleteYou better packed your very icing winter boots along!
DeleteChina.
DeleteCANADA FOR SURE. I EVEN WISH I CAN GO, TO RUN AWAY FROM ALL THE TROUBLES AROUND ME. SOMETIMES IT'S TIRING. GOD PLEASE SEND ME HELP. AMEN.
ReplyDeleteAmen.it is well with you
DeleteNigeria to China or to Europe or to Germany πππ
ReplyDeleteGermany is a country in Europe......
DeleteBeloved, Germany is an European country.
DeleteChioo!!! Say what?
DeleteIbiza
ReplyDeleteAnywhere without mobile network.
ReplyDeleteI just need my space and I can't put off my phone
I understand. I feel that way too
DeleteA place with no single network
Fab mum, ππ
Deletethat will be Germany and it will only be to come slap you real hard on the face.
ReplyDeleteHaba Anonymous if you dnt like stella why do u keep coming here?
DeleteLEP
Anon 14.49 wow
DeleteIts Abuja blog visitors, welcome oooo
DeleteFor real I wanna pack my bag and leave Nigeria to Canada.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteStraight to Burj al arab for the weekend. I will come back sunday night just cos my children are back in school on monday.
ReplyDeletei wld lov to go to Heaven but then i have alot to accomplish and impact so i wld go to Canada....yes Canada
ReplyDeleteWe are together on both destinationπ
DeleteUnfortunately u can't carry bag or anything material enter there. Stella dey ask where u go pack ur bag go ryt away if possible?
DeletePlease try again.
Airport...
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteNIGERIA!!!!!!! Home Sweet Home
ReplyDeleteUcluelet British Columbia.
ReplyDeleteQuaint cottages, adventures and all.
Nigeria.....
ReplyDeleteHmm.. Is this from ur mind?
DeleteOf course Greatlady!
DeleteI've truly missed home.
America....i can't shout
ReplyDeleteSingapore
ReplyDeleteAmsterdam
ReplyDeleteThinking thinking thinking
ReplyDeleteAmsterdam.
ReplyDeleteBora bora
ReplyDeleteAye! π
DeleteLol. My honeymoon destination. It was lit.
DeleteBrazil!
ReplyDeleteMove to our house.
ReplyDeleteFinland
ReplyDeleteAmerica...Tired of living here abeg
ReplyDeleteLEP
Straight to Canada
ReplyDeleteBORA BORA most def
ReplyDeleteAtlanta Georgia!!
ReplyDeleteAbidjan,Maldives, Los Angeles, New York....
ReplyDeletePack my bags and follow boo back to the......... or should i just hide in his luggage? Enigma G i need suggestions asap
ReplyDeleteAma park go Germany to reset some brains that yolof yais has scattered mbok
ReplyDeleteZanzibar
ReplyDeleteSantorini, Greece
ReplyDeleteObodo oyibo... Lol!
ReplyDeleteLagos Nigeria
ReplyDeleteKaduna! I don tire for yankee and people are killing themselves for visa
ReplyDeleteI will pack myself under duvet and sleep.
ReplyDeleteAmerica to meet my fiance we are engaged and set to be married,I learnt they have stopped giving fiance visa in American embassy here,it's just sad. What should I do
ReplyDeleteSays who? I know of someone that applied and they've replied. The process is on going
DeleteAnon 17:33 thank you for the info, will look into it right away
DeleteAnywhere I see myself
ReplyDeleteLas Vegas.
DeleteGermany. I have plans. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteMaldives or Denmark
ReplyDeleteI am so going to Australia.
ReplyDeleteGreece on my mind!
ReplyDeleteMykonos, Greece.
ReplyDeleteMISS Jacobs.
Texas
ReplyDeleteStill Nigeria, I can't live without my love ones.
ReplyDeleteSaskachewan
ReplyDeleteSEYCHELLES..MY ISLAND OF WONDER..IF YOU HAVE READ ABOUT THAT PLACE, ITS HEAVEN ON EARTH..BEAUTIFUL ISLAND WITH EXOTIC WONDERS OF NATURE..OH GAWD HELP ME I MUST GO THERE BEFORE I DIE..GWAZI NDI YARD UNU!!
ReplyDeleteCanada.
ReplyDeleteWill go to my fathers house and rest for one week.....but who will take of my kids and hubby?
ReplyDeleteMeeen!
ReplyDeleteMake I stay where I dey jhor!
Tired it all....Germany, Uk , Canada, Nigeria but still no satisfaction!
Dat inner longing! Don't know...really don't know! I feel so lost these days!
I miss my Dad! Continue to rip Dad, till we meet to part no more!
Try to take on some humanitarian projects, it helps knowing that you are the reason someone is happy, it helps. Sorry for your loss.
DeleteMe if i up today na Sambisa straight
To my village.
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteSambisa
ReplyDeleteNigeria, I miss naija but so scared of being unemployed if I should pack my bag right now, it's boring down here
ReplyDeleteDubai
ReplyDeleteYayyyy, straight to America.