Friday, September 15, 2017
55 comments:
ReplyDelete2
Delete*Larry was here*
Delete2 is tall,1 is taller and 3 is tallest
ReplyDeleteYour head dey.
DeleteThe question is who is TALL?
3 is the tallest.
ReplyDeleteIf 2 was the tallest, he'd have appeared so... The distance between them isn't far
2 is tall, 1 is taller and 3 is tallest
ReplyDelete2 is tall. 1 is taller, 3 is tallest
ReplyDeleteStella what do you mean by your comment?
ReplyDelete2 - tall
1 - taller
3 - tallest
2 is tall
ReplyDeleteIs there any other tool used in measuring the height? Stella give reason to your answer.
ReplyDeleteLol Stella.
ReplyDeleteTall, Taller, Tallest
NO 2 IS TALL
ReplyDeleteThe question is not "Who is taller?".. its "who is tall"?
ReplyDeleteTheyre all tall.
Smart you 🙌
DeleteGuy, u think outside the box, i see why ure an atheist
DeleteAtheist don't be an olodo! No 2 is tall
Delete2 is TALL
ReplyDelete1 is TALLER
3 is TALLEST
#JustPasserBy
No 2 is "Tall" .........
ReplyDelete1 is "Taller"
and 3 is "Tallest"
so 2 is the answer.. Oya clap for me
My mind told me no 2 without even looking at what you wrote
ReplyDeleteDefinitely number 4. She's taller than them all. My opinion though.
ReplyDeleteThey might not be standing right nxt to each other as it appears in the pic.... the middle guy is far back, so he looks shorter..... they can be of same height
ReplyDeleteIt is that time of the month...yes?
DeleteBipolar hahaha....
DeleteSeems u miss that side of me.
How will I know...
ReplyDeleteNot as if they are human being
ReplyDeleteAll of them is tall in their own way na.. The Tallest should be 3
ReplyDeleteNumber 2
ReplyDeleteStella is tall...
ReplyDeleteNo 2
ReplyDelete2 is Tall
ReplyDelete1 is Taller
3 is the Tallest
Atink
Number 2 is tall
ReplyDeleteI is taller and 3 is tallest
2 is tall,1 is taller and 3 is the tallest.
ReplyDeleteSo its (2)
Answer is Number 2..The question is who is tall, not who is the tallest?
ReplyDeleteOMG i missed the question!!!!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteFor me, No.3 is tall.
ReplyDelete2 is tall.
ReplyDeleteIt is a matter of adjective and comparison,no 2 is tall, no 1 is taller while no 3 is tallest
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki...really easy to miss, life can be this simple.
ReplyDeleteBut it's obvious that he's tall...
ReplyDelete2 nah we r not that dumb
ReplyDeleteNumber I taller
ReplyDelete,,. ,, 2 tall
,,. ,,3 tallest
2 is tall
ReplyDelete2 is tall,1 is taller, 3 is tallest
ReplyDeleteStella,me sef fail am, so no shame. ahahahah. I also thought the question meant who the tallest of the 3 is. but its just comparative, superlative and those nonsense.
ReplyDelete2
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...1 is taller, 2 is tall n 3 is tallest ...2 is the ans
ReplyDelete2 is tall.
ReplyDelete2
ReplyDeleteNo 2 is tall
ReplyDelete2
ReplyDeleteEveryone is tall--1,2,3
ReplyDeleteNumber 2 is tall
ReplyDeleteThey are all tall. The question didnt ask 'who is the tallest' or who is 'taller' . It simply said who is tall? Therefore 1,2 and 3 are tall.
ReplyDeleteI think when the question changes to how tall, then when can now differentiate.