Uncle brother Dino too like pishure. Problem personality.
Mabel is bae, saw another pic with her beautiful lower extremities. Girl got the hottest legs in Naija!! Na so woman suppose fine, in proportion abegi.
Pls does anyone know of a reputable Canadian agency for study. I'm tired of the educational system in this country. The private schools are too pricey, would rather use the money and study abroad.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Phyno Phyno!π
ReplyDeleteEze Nnunu!ππππ
Uti my Boi!πππ
Phyno Phyno!Ndi ogiriga. Nnukwu mmanwu. Mgbadike. Ndi any ji eme onu. Oginidi. Kaodiba.
DeleteEnemaya be slaying for daysssπππ
ReplyDeleteThe rest people look good also
LEPπ
That trouser wey Uti wear,he make am be like say he no get blokos (I hope am correct sha).
ReplyDeleteGorg
Beht why Stella! Why you do this to phyno naππ
ReplyDeleteUncle brother Dino too like pishure. Problem personality.
ReplyDeleteMabel is bae, saw another pic with her beautiful lower extremities. Girl got the hottest legs in Naija!! Na so woman suppose fine, in proportion abegi.
Uti, hmmm same pose chaque jour.
Pls does anyone know of a reputable Canadian agency for study.
ReplyDeleteI'm tired of the educational system in this country.
The private schools are too pricey, would rather use the money and study abroad.
I do..if you are serious about it
DeleteWhat's wrong with Peter's mouth??
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Wow is that Uche Elendu for real? She has slimmed down. Lovely. Uti always slaying and who else? Phyno
ReplyDeleteUti can posse!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteponyor croner
ReplyDelete** HUti (in Helen-jara voice). How u dey pack ur man weh make it no dey EVER show on ur trousers? ...Still pondering shaaa.
ReplyDeleteNa index finger size him get
DeleteHian Uti still dey do picmix like girl
ReplyDeleteEne's pictures are always beautiful. filtering and all.
ReplyDeletePhyno!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLoooooooooove you scatter!