These are photos from your favourite celebs Instagram pages.......
From the one with 6 packs to ladies so lovely you would think you were dreaming......
Sunday, September 03, 2017
24 comments:
Amanda looks subtle like a new born baby. Daniela looks like lil kim
ReplyDeleteShaffy bello my sugar banana
DeleteDabota you and that Quack plastic surgeon called Dr laser are now besties.Please how do you cope with his bad breath? And Better be careful around that rude talkative man, the day he'll insult you, you'll beg the ground to open and swallow you. He should just stick to injecting you people with fat in your bom bom cause that's the only thing he knows how to do.
DeleteDabota...pretty
ReplyDeleteDoris...beautiful
Amanda...cute
Danielle...hmmmmm
Let me help you Danielle ghost mode activated. Shaffy bello i love.
DeleteTenny coco's eyebrow length though.
ReplyDeleteDaniel is that u
ReplyDeleteOr I need to wash my eyes with hypocrisy *lol
πππππππ
Amanda ebeye is all I see
ReplyDeleteDabota is such a beauty π
ReplyDeleteDoris I like your dressπ
Paul oko year is that 2pacs?π³
Amanda that pics doesn't look like youπ
Daniella always looking like an international π·π·π·
Mrs/miss (whichever) bello you try . But your long eyelashes use to fear meπ²
Gabriel you are going places .God is your strength π
Ik how market? Keep enjoying lifeπ
Peggy Mrs luvinus aka ego oyinbo. You are a correct omalichave. Your beauty is intoxicating πππ
Tenny have we met beforeππ
Fancy all I see is that smashing bodyπππ
Okoye*
DeleteOmalicha*
I didn't see any six packs o.
ReplyDeletePeggy looking razz .
ReplyDeleteLove me some Amanda πππ
ReplyDeleteTenycoco's eyebrows tho..ogaju
#It's important to differentiate missing someone and missing how you felt when you were with them*
ReplyDeleteDaniella looks like Latoya Jackson Doppelgangerπππ
ReplyDeleteFancy is fanciful, very simple and cute
Tenny airbrush coco, haba, easy now. We know this is not your real face. U lucky say 9jagist don dissolve πππ
Ike Ogbonna, why your wife keep face like say na N500 you give am to cook Okro soupππ
Doris be looking like plantain chips that is wearing sneakers.
Dabota, that is not your real color, start #tagging filters and all other components that help your market.
Paul, anything? Did you add an extra pack? Enter that studio and mix good music quickly. Shirtless bodies don't sell out venues.
Aunty Shaffy, breathe out biko
Please I don't know Peggy, if you know her and what her unique selling point is, kindly educate me.
Mr Gabriel, we know say no be you dey barbecue, see how clean your hands look. I hope you didn't jump fence to steal from the neighborsππππ
See ya✌✌✌
All i see is shaffy bello, the woman has a carriage of a goddess and the eloquence of a Queen πππ
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Shaffy is the koko, Gabriel looks great too.
DeleteI am so not a fan of slim chicks.Fancy is pretty but her kpebs no be here.Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteWe don't like you either!
DeleteYeye dey smell.
Amanda I hail.
ReplyDeleteGabbylucci my number one crush....
ReplyDeleteToday na association of oloshos.
ReplyDeleteShaffy bello is all I see....such a beautiful and shapely woman . And so so eloquent. Very good actress π
ReplyDeleteOver filter just spoil all the pics...
ReplyDeleteShaffy is bae always