Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Omotola,Belinda And Bisola
These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...
29 comments:
Beautiful people!!
ReplyDeleteYou go bisola, na God .
ReplyDeleteBusola nowhere? Someone that was born in the uk and told stories of traveling to other countries. Don't let there sob stories fool you
ReplyDeleteSee as Tiwa be like kangaroo for this picture. Toyin Abraham's eye brow in the above pix is epic plus their Ibadan local women Ankara. What's the title of the movie abeg? I must look for it. Congrats Bisols,Omotola's beauty is timeless
ReplyDeleteStella and omotola fine sha.
ReplyDeleteWas toyin in a movie scene cos I'm not understanding her makeup at all
That's location picture for wives on strike part 2. Nigerians must to act part 2 now, story never ends in 1. What is tiwa wearing? Not feeling her look. Omosexy is beautiful. Bisola my love carry go. Who else🤔🤔🤔
Deleteok, not bad
ReplyDeleteThat last pic is so funny walahi .
ReplyDeleteBisola looking fresh in Yankee weather.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful outfit Belinda has on, casual chic. Fits her body, beautiful colors too.
Stella D and husband goofing around in a store, playfully theirs.
Omotola rocking Miriam Makeba signature braids and beads.
Tiwa struck a nice pose. She looks slimmer if the photo was not doctored. Tiwa should take those braids off, ee don do. She is a star and so be versatile, dynamic and should keep the metamorphosis going through different looks .
Is that 'august meeting' movie staring Uche J, Omoni O, Ufuoma McD?
Probably the old one, maybe.
So if someone gets to "New York" he has gotten to heaven?
ReplyDeleteAwwww see Bisola. Good stuff 👏 👏 👏
ReplyDeleteI love Belinda so much, beautiful and classy.Bisola is going places.
ReplyDeleteAt Omoni,is wives on strike 2 loading
ReplyDeleteTiwa Sluttyvage
ReplyDeleteGo Bisola👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteBelinda😎
Tiwa 😗😗😗
Stella 😋😋😑
Omotola 😍😍😍
Last picture killed it, they be looking like Fulani hair grow sellers.
ReplyDeleteBisola keeping it real
Omotola just there
Tiwa and her miserable dressing since the days of old
Stella and his mumu man, no word for you
Belinda how far!
*hair grow sellers?*
DeleteBisola travels out alot even before the fame, anyways nice picture.
ReplyDeleteBelinda be giving me life with her slim figure but she just don't know how to rock it.
Tiwa is never classy but trashy.
Stella likes to force the marriage like everything is going on smoothly with them.
Omosexy,old age calling...
Omoni can never act a movie without adding her cohorts.
This Belinda girl...chai...her shape na die.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, they all look good.
Snatcher and the Snatchee.
omotola fine busy body woman
ReplyDeleteWatched Bisola's video on her IG page yesterday and I couldn't help but marvel at her success story.
ReplyDeleteTiwatope, why don't you just remove the whole cloth? Mshtceeeeeeeeew
Which movie is that @omoni Oboli? See how they all look like protesting market women. IkwakwakwakwakwaKwakwakwakwakwa
Make up is a bastard
Omotola issa babygal for life. . so gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBisola, do you girl, way to go.
ReplyDeleteBelinda, lovely outfit but the left boob doesn’t seem like its cooperating.
Tiwa looks like she’s shedding her skin
Stella, I will just leave you to the trolls. They can handle you better
Omosexy, your true age is now showing. I hope girls can now rest with their “forever young” comments.
What is the title of this movie August meeting on strike?????
Lovely photos
ReplyDeleteThere's something trashy about Tiwa. And I mean, in most of her photos
ReplyDeleteBisola be popping.... Omotola and her funny brows......the rest people.... I no see una
ReplyDelete..
Happy for Bisola....
ReplyDeleteLove Belinda in that outfit
The expression on Toyin ' s face
Tiwa needs help ASAP
Lovely pics
Bisola babe,keep going higher, comot is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteTiwa be forming beyounce with her rat face.
ReplyDeleteLast pic so funny,look at those women,especially toyin's eyebrows