Monday, September 18, 2017
Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Helen, Mercy And Toke
These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...
35 comments:
Oh basket mouth! Not this morning please 😅😅😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth, na you be dat? Hmmm and my favourite picture of the batch goes to Adesuwa and Wole Ojo...👏👏👏👏👏... for obvious reasons. Na just pix na, they are not too close for comfort.
DeleteTM be balling. Nothing do her.
ReplyDeleteBlossom is such a cutie.
Warris this @ Basket mouth?*huh*
MJ and her hips dont lie.
Anita and this her bakassi. Lool
Chidima has tatts on her hand too??😒😒😒😒
ReplyDeleteThat small girl of that time..
Not tats ola it should be henna
DeleteOla is calling Chidinma a small girl, hian. Ola how old are you and how old do you think she is?
DeleteBeautiful Mercy so shapyyyyy!!!
ReplyDeleteOboy see shape @ mercyj
ReplyDeleteChidinma pls watch ur weight..
Beautiful ppl.
Fine people
ReplyDeleteI watch the professor, mercy johnson is nothing close to this snatched waist, she's big.
ReplyDeleteShe has money, I wonder why she doesn't get a lipo.
BB thank you she's nothing like this in that soap@prof Johnbull
DeleteAmoshine when amoshine!, na only you i see oh!
ReplyDeleteEhennnnnn thank u Joe, I almost forgot his name
Delete#amonshine😁
I love Gabriel on dat airtel advert: click n die
ReplyDeleteYes he is so cool with that advert Gabriel is balling.
DeleteWole is so cute 😍
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again. (:
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson, have mercy on my J******, LOL. 35cl Fanta shaped actress, Ms. Kedike looking beautiful from all the love from Nabania, Toke and travelling, 5&6. Happy to see GabbyLuccy without network problems, he he.
Great shots BTW.
Q.E.D.
Cheers.
Yours Blogospherially.
Chidinma is adding
ReplyDeleteChai mercy o🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
When ur big, ur big ....all hail queen Toke she's always repping.
Is that igwe Tupac (abi whats his Na sef) wt Anita?
Mercy dat waist cincher is too tight naa. Dis is not an hour glass figure again oh, it's glass hour.
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth have crase hehehehehehe
Chidinma is now having Christian mother arms
See as she dey frown. Dat waist trainer must be a killer. The things women do...
DeleteBeautiful people...
ReplyDeleteI just love Mercy and Helen
Helen Paul likes wigs
ReplyDeleteThey are all smashing....
ReplyDeletePls o is that LV luggage the original one?
ReplyDeleteWole Ojo and Adesua...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...
Toke just know how to enjoy herself,chidima looks cute and chubby
ReplyDeleteToke and traveling, basket mama it sure fits you, lols, Beautiful Edosua , Mercy I sight your hip, who again , yeah Anita ukwu gi ehhhn
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteToke you are trying to hard.
ReplyDeleteExactly! She tries way too hard
DeleteLol! And she will try harder next time.
DeleteHmmmmmm! Toke! And maje is in UK oooo! 😏😁
Deletebeautiful people...
ReplyDeleteGabriel Afolayan you're all i see. My favorite at the moment.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit