Marvis in daring photoshoot and Daniel takes a bath in the swimming pool...Yikes!
Every photo has details you should not miss......
Yea, Marvis has got swag.π
ReplyDeleteEmoney always showing money talks, bullshit walks.ππ Nothing do him!
Our lovable RMD and wifey.π
But Where is Marvis breast
Delete@beloved I'm looking for it.
DeleteWhy does Marvis look that way? I don't like tomboys, Ahn Ahn
ReplyDeleteFrank donga! Man like him
Uriel isn't as slim na
Ubi.. Throwback of Laive
Nothing to write home about these pics. Nothing alluring.
ReplyDeleteDid someone give Akpororo a blow on jaw before the pose π
DeleteDaniel! Daniel!! Daniel!!!
ReplyDeleteDaniel you are hot and yes we now know you have a Tele in your bathroom π
DeleteWearing contact lens
DeleteI love Aunty Sola Sobowale always menn!
ReplyDeleteMe too,she looks like my favorite aunty
DeleteToyin tomato my love!!! Susan Peters looking like Stephanie
ReplyDeleteWhy is Ubi looking like the prodigal son in that pic.ππ
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo boy won't like Marvis, nothing to prezz ππ
Susan Peters looks good today, simple and chic
Emoney and his canopy styled Agbada's, always looking like he wants to jet out
Daniel K and his mop head looking like the prototype of that Burkina Faso player Bance.
Aunty Jumobi, I hope you are not into whitenicious. You better knuckle up.
Sola looks relaxed.
π
DeleteLoving marvis look.
ReplyDeleteShola shobowale I love this mama. Hmmmm Mr emoney I hail o. I love for Uriel multiplied when I saw this pix.
ReplyDeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteLove Susan Peter swag marvis handsome Daniel .Emoney get truly rich the guy knows how to dress
ReplyDeleteOlybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
That must be Ubi's siter at the extreme right abi? Same head.
ReplyDeleteShola oh Shola.
Marvis is such a tomboy
Susan is pretty....
Who else?
Adesua's mum in the wedding party is fine.
ReplyDeletecan some please tell marvis to cover that flat chest? you cant have flat boobs and be exposing bones all in the name of photo shoot, allow mercy johnson and ini edo and other wey get better food our eys can feed from to do it not u babymarvis. carry you peanuts boobs outta SM.
ReplyDeletei see RMD and his pretty wife,
i see Susun peter ooh her beauty is making me tink she is a mami water descendant.
mummy sola is keeping it real even in her old age. she has plenty swagger.
errrm Uriel, toh let me not talk sha i love her pant.
danielkdaniel has big head lol.
i don dey go
Marvis is cute with nice swag.
ReplyDeleteE-money always on point.
Shola Sobowole, beautiful mama.
#Bad times make you appreciate the good times*
ReplyDeleteI love Marvis' pic....the rest are just there
ReplyDeleteWhere did the breast on Marvis chest? .....shola shobowale on point...