These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
20 comments:
Who knows how Jesu looks like?
ReplyDeleteLoving Samuel L Jacksons acring, with his funny way of walking, lol... really, i dont recall seeing him in a heated sex scene *thinking* in retrospect, from the days of "Anyone moves id blow ur fucking head off..... who the fuck is this asshole" (coming to America).. He was amazing in Negotiator also.
ReplyDelete1. Nice one!
ReplyDelete2. I don't blame them.
3. How like SLJ.
Hahhaahaha @ looking like Jesus😂
ReplyDeleteThat "Jesus" look can be soo distracting I agree😍 So.....
Oozes....
Hahahhahaaha i dare not say the words😂
Wonder how Jim Caviezel and Robert Powell coped after playing Jesus' roles.
Chad kroeger of Nickelback was also addressed as Rockstar Jesus with 6pack, reason why he cut his hair.
DeleteKikikikikiki @ 2.
ReplyDelete@3 old man respect your self
Who knows exactly how Jesus looks?
ReplyDeleteGood one at fact1
But who really knows what Jesus looks like sef?
ReplyDeleteAww, bless them for that donation
hahahahaha the man really look like the fake jesus that did Jesus of Nazareth.
ReplyDeleteAll these oyibo people, have they seen Angels talkless of Jesus.
Robert Powell is our Jesus of this world.
ReplyDeleteI love jackson in the movie
ReplyDeleteHITMAN BODYGUARD ....I saw it over and over again
same here.
Delete...This guy singlehandedly ruined the world motherf**r do you know how hard that is to do?😀
second fact
ReplyDeleteAdd this to your collection then SLJackson
ReplyDeleteMurdaforcar
Fact 1 : Is Good 2 Be Good Fact 2 : Who Know Jesus Fact 3 : Dat Word. Chaiii
ReplyDeleteThat Jesus look is here to stay
ReplyDeleteHere to stay, bawo?
DeleteSamuel Jackson, funny. I should try and see "Hitman bodyguard" this long weekend coming.
I hope to see the real Jesus some day.
ReplyDeleteI see my best Samuel Jackson line up there from coming to America so I'll drop my second best.
ReplyDelete"AK47 the very best there is. When you absolutely,positively got to kill every motherfucker in the room, accept no substitutes"
He makes badass so cool.
TGW your absence was loud.Should we blame it on American Honey?How are you doing?
Where is GreatLady?
SMH SEE HOW HOLLYWOOD HAS CORRUPTED YOUR MIND. PLEASE POINT TO A PERSON THAT WAS ALIVE DURING JESUS's TIME ! Rubbish !