SNAKE GIRL |
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 722
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
37 comments:
Pele Coolio πππ
ReplyDeleteLOL! @ the last one.
ReplyDeleteThe first, RatLady π
@ fact 1: Cat woman
DeleteFact 3: sorry oh,
Coolio's own is funny I can't deal
DeleteAttach the next animalπ to my Superhero name.
ReplyDeleteInfact I could type a long list.. Me and animals? Nehi!
Horrible fansπ€£π€£ππ Coolio was only taking a leap of 'faith'
Catsman ππ
DeleteBeloved
Deleteπ’π’π’π’
Since I'm scared of worms, I should be called "earthworm man"
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Is earthworm ur superhero?
DeletePic 1. Mine isn't a Superhero but a Villain. And that's Freddy Krueger.
ReplyDeletePic 3. Lmao.... This is what should be done to Idris Abdulkareem.
Shit, nightmare on elm street. Hahahahahaha, Freddy was bad ass.
DeleteCoolio must have learnt his lessons.... I hate anything that walks on it's stomach.
ReplyDeleteππππππ@last fact.
ReplyDeleteLol coolio sorry.I still love this his song,
ReplyDeletei'll see you when you get there
If you ever get there
The rapp i so love.
Boxers very very ugly dog.i loooove dogs but not this one mbanu
When i was little my super hero was super girl
Chai! Gangsta's paradise. See me bobbing my head to the song in my head.
Delete1 : cat man , lol. Idris Elba should replace Ben Affleck come 2019.
ReplyDelete2: "I love boxer's they are such a loyal family dog. My white boxer Tyson recently had to go to heaven,(miss u buddy n love u).
3: lol.this will be Mr eazi when he comes to lagos to perform.
Lol @ Mr eazi
Deleteπ©π©π©π©
DeleteI feel bad for Mr eazi already.
Nigerians got no chill.
Iphie eazi needs to bridle his tongue or invest in a good PR team . Nigerians are looking for where to Channel frustration and even aggression. ....
DeleteEze, the frustration dikwa high.
DeleteThey are blaming him for all their problemsπππ
Last fact: πππ
ReplyDeleteFact 1; Snake for me, ewwwww, nasty creatures.
ReplyDeleteFact 2; Box me to show affection? Ha ku kpo kwa nu'm anya?
Fact 3; Haahahah Coolio, pele. I guess he was over feeling his hit song gangsters paradise too much.
ππππ.
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts.
MISS Jacobs... U haven't been here for a while, hope u are fine.
V and V
DeleteMISS Jacobs
Oma maranmma...
I haven't seen them here in a long time.
Hahahahahaha @ snake girl, I pity that guy o nobody caught him.
ReplyDeleteLmao coolio pele
ReplyDeleteSnakegirl
ReplyDeleteCatlady
Had to laugh @last fact. Pictured the whole thing in my head abi na mind. Pele Coolio
ReplyDeleteHahaha Coolio, very good artiste. I still remember his hit from way back
ReplyDeleteAnimal woman.
ReplyDelete@iPhie dearie they are in hibernation mode
ReplyDeleteHello Chyluv!π
DeleteBut Coolio why? You for study the crowd first na
ReplyDeleteLol@the last post
ReplyDeleteπ lady
ReplyDeleteCockroach woman
ReplyDeleteAm sure he will never dive in his entire life again. Bro look before you dive