Divine Desserts is a cake brand located in Calabar.
We offer bespoke high-quality yet affordable edible creations just to light up your faces and thrill your taste buds.
Our cakes are neatly decorated with attention to detail and in a very clean and hygienic condition to ensure the health and safety of our clients.
We are currently on a promo of 3 high tiered wedding cakes for as low as N50,000 with cutouts for guests and birthday cakes for as low as N4,000 for a week, any order placed this promo week can be redeemed on or before 31st December, 2017 .
For all celebration cakes, peanuts, cookies and chinchin, we can be reached on 08087621076(call/whatsapp)..
If you stay anywhere in the world and you have loved ones in Calabar, we can also deliver your orders to them on their special days..
God bless your hustle.... Looks yummy and now I feel like eating some cake
ReplyDeleteThank you.... Its so yummy, kindly order for yours😀... From divinedesserts
Delete👍🏿
ReplyDeleteI love cakes and meat pie
ReplyDeleteWow!beautiful creations from @Divinedessert.
ReplyDeleteThank you @Jay'ne
DeleteCan you send to abuja??
ReplyDeleteHi xoxoxo, where do u stay in Abuja? I'm thinking of relocating there
DeleteMy location is calabar @Candy. Thank you
Delete@ xoxoxo no we don't send out, just within calabar for now.. From divinedesserts.
DeleteCandy, so you want to relocate to her house??? 😞
DeleteHi candy,i stay in maitama
DeleteNice one, God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you @Ijay...from divinedesserts.
DeleteBeautiful work
ReplyDeleteThank you @Red wine.. From divinedesserts
Delete#You can't change the past, so focus on making a great future*
ReplyDeleteYour work looks fab im sure they will taste just as good.
ReplyDeleteThank you.. The taste is real.. Kindly order...from divinedesserts
DeleteWow good work
ReplyDeleteThank you @Biodun funke.. From divinedesserts
DeleteYeahhh! Placing my order already for all my Akwa Cross beevees.. 💝💋💋😍😀😘😀😁
ReplyDeleteNo be mouth oh, if I no see my order Ehn, what will I do to that your thumb? I'd pulllllll it
Deletelet's support one of ours,divinedesserts all the way
ReplyDeleteThank you @YINXS.. Kindly tell your friends and loved ones ☺... From divinedesserts.
Deletei have eaten cakes from divine desserts.they are indeed nice.from former W.I.O but now W.C.U
ReplyDeleteThank you @W.C.U... Order for more for your loved ones... From divinedesserts
Deletei have eaten cakes from divine desserts.they are indeed nice.from former W.I.O but now W.C.U
ReplyDeleteLooks yummy! God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteAmen.. Thank you@jelly... From divinedesserts
DeleteBeautiful,God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteAmen.. Thank you @Nnukwu... From divinedesserts.