This photoshoot features the Matriarch and Patriarch of the Wellington family, the Wellington brothers and their wives.
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
60 comments:
Ok
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
Beautiful pictures, what about their dad pls?
DeleteHes there
DeleteSo this guy can't do without a hat.hmmmm Just asking
DeleteYou can tell just by looking at them that they have rich hearts....no time to beef innocent woman wey dey marry her husband,they know by loving the wife their brother/son will be more comfortable and rich and peace will reign.no be did my poor in-laws wet think say them dey suffer me.lol,I'm just laughing in Sudanese,when I finish with them dia poverty ridden brain go reset.rubbish
DeleteAwwwwwwww!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJeez.... 😍😍😍😍 Too cute
ReplyDeleteVery cute
DeleteBeautiful order. No baby mama filth. God help us all, Amen.
DeleteBeautiful Family.
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful family, nothing like having lovely and supportive siblings.
Delete😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI love families that have ties, families with actual family values, regardless of how high or low they go individually.
ReplyDeleteThey would stick together.
Beautiful family
DeleteAwwwwwww!!!!cute,nice pictures of the Wellington's.I think banky and susu's wedding is this month,it ganna be lit.
ReplyDeleteNovember I think
DeleteGosh! They are all so cute..... I love the Wellingtons'.
ReplyDeleteP. S. It seems wine red is Adesua and Bankole favourite colour.
After formation,
ReplyDeletecomes matriach & patriarch.
Who's next?
My dear the thing taya me
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful..... Wow. Clean and refreshing
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteToo beautiful...
ReplyDeleteLovely pics. Suss, is so pretty.
ReplyDeleteSomebody should please go and show these pictures to my mother in-law oooo
ReplyDeleteTell her say na so MIL and DIL relationship suppose be
Mtcheeeeew
All that glitters is not gold 🚶
Delete@monkey face,kill her with love and affection. I'm super grateful for my mother in love,she said I'm her daughter not wife.
DeleteMy own jazzed my marriage and made me childless for years till God gave me victory....she said is late now and someone she confessed to before she died confirmed what God showed me about her doing jazz...I used to think it was impossible to make a man change towards his wife diabolically till it happened to me..ladies don't be spiritually lazy in marriage..love alone doesn't cure all challenges..some MIL are evil and can destroy their children's marriage
DeleteLeave them let them be shouting kill her with love. As my pastor will say, the devil is wickedly wicked and badly bad. No amount of love will make them change o, only Jesus.
DeleteMy mother in law na God hand I put her, that's all.
Their mum is so beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family,too cute for words.
ReplyDeleteWhere is her OWN family I beg? Susu my ass!!
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on you!
DeleteWhy so bitter
DeleteWalahi talahi I hate dumb people.....what did the photo credit say? Kema welignton...it is Banky,s family photo shoot but adesuwa was included as per a soon to be wife....stop displaying stupidity, use your brain Biko.....lol your stupidity vex me gan, no vex
DeleteWe are here doing good love, just like to be private thank you
DeleteShe's marrying into their family so leave her alone Abeg. I'm sure she has pictures with her family
DeleteBeautiful Wellingtons.
ReplyDeleteI love families that are together
ReplyDeleteLovely photos
ReplyDeleteWhen you marry into Enlightened and Ajebo family..Not the one that will be looking into your soup pot and checking your shoe and bag..imy kids should marry in their level
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha. This anons will not kill person
DeleteCool pics
ReplyDeletecuteness overdose. they look so happy a d beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteNiz pics...
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHow come adesua does not take pix with her own family? Even during her trad i did not see any pix of her family
ReplyDeleteHow come Banky no get white clothes to wear with his pipo.
DeleteMind your business and stop bothering about her
DeleteBeautiful pix. It's really good to be loved by ur husbands family. And u as a wife loving them back. Not the wicked and devilish illetrate ones that would not allow their sons wife to have peace. I will be the best mil in the world to my daughter in law. God bless me with responsible daughter in law in the future in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMama is too cute for words.
Lovely family
ReplyDeleteNice one. But it is beginning to look like she has no family. No offence but it is so obvious. Maybe she doesn't want her family to feature. Anyway, it is good his family embraced her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful in and out.
ReplyDeleteEveryone commenting on her family etc, isn't it obvious as she is now a Wellington that it's a Wellington family shoot? Banky said on his page last month that they had to redo a family shoot in their introduction attire because his senior brother couldn't make it at the time and as they were all in the US,they decided to do one including him. Most of us just come on the internet and show our stupidity.
ReplyDeleteAdesuwa's family may be a very private one. it doesn't mean she has no family. same with Dr. Sid during his wedding his wife's family did not allow celebrity camera shine on them. so free her. jealous people.