Congratulations to them....Wish them more together.....
Friday, September 01, 2017
23 comments:
Lucky kids, beautiful family 😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations....
ReplyDeleteMore yrs too go....
chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
to go..
Deletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
Congrats
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congratulations to them. More happiness in Jesus name, they shall celebrate more years.
ReplyDeleteWow!!
ReplyDelete16 years and he doesn't look a day older.
Congrats to him.
Lovely
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Bakassi's, may God continue blessing their home
ReplyDeleteReally nice, Okey you are truly blessed. Naija comedians are keeping their family tight. Loving it.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Cute family. God bless them
ReplyDeleteWawuu, Congrats and happy anniversary to dem.
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations to them !
ReplyDelete#A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;
ReplyDeleteAn optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty;
Which category do you belong to*
Congratulations and happy marriage anniversary Okey Bakassi!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
P.S. My love for this guy is something else. I used to have a crush on him.
Cute family
ReplyDeleteIt's ok with you Okey.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary
Lovely family, 16yrs is a big deal these days congrats
ReplyDeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeleteOkey this your first daughter be like Genius wey go dey chop book.
Anyone seeing the bye line on news caps?
Congrats Serena Williams.
Mummy Princess toh badt!
Wow! I am so happy for you okey, may God continue to bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro.
ReplyDeleteOh mine. 16yrs and he is still looking exactly the same. Men with their super genes. Nice family all the same and congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation! Many more years together