This is just for fun and is a Blog visitor Initiative.............
Between Blog visitors Krix and Essah,who do you tip will win this fight?
And the Winner is........................
Sunday, September 03, 2017
76 comments:
Essah looks more macho than Krix o lol. Essay will win him from the picture above.
ReplyDelete*Essah*
DeleteYou didn't see krix with that chest during the Lagos party? Congrats krix
DeleteEesah will beat Krix
DeleteIt is not by muscle at all
I don't like Eesah but dude is street. He is the type that will use his 'eze nkapi ' and decorate your body while fighting.
I think Krix will beat Essah....
DeleteEssah nobi Krix mate in terms of muscle and strength. Krix will just give Essah one blow with seven akpus. Lol
DeleteKrix will break essah ribs,jaw and teeths he's more macho and a ninja lino. Go krix
DeleteKrix, u better finish that Essah, maybe he will finally start having sense
ReplyDeleteNa krix ooo.. All the akpu wey him dey chop don form muscle for body.... Igbo man go beat aboki hands down
DeleteI tell you anon, let's be realistic, Krix go beat am, him go forget him name. Krix get six packs and better muscle, check out his birthday pix on the blog. Judging from all of Eesah's pix on the blog including the Hello cover video, na only lips him get.
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
President D'PAUPERTY sharrap
DeleteHahahhajahahahaha Droyalty you are too funny, Esah will beat Kris and beat you join with those lips lol. Go and read his comment down dere.
DeleteDroyalty pls keep ignoring this troll. He/she is not relevant.
Krix VS Essah issa one blow seven dying things *in Jenifa's voice*
ReplyDeleteKrix go give Essah one blow, Essah go see himself for Saudi Arabia. Abeg carry belt give Krix.
However, I'll say it's a WIN/WIN situation cause Krix got the belt while Essah got a free ride to Saudi Arabia to buy his Kayan Mata thingz *straight face*
One punch from krix and essah is humbled.
DeleteWhat is this?
DeleteEssah will win,Krix na pastor
DeleteHian!
DeleteAbeg for those that want to take my comment South, na joke I dey joke.
DeleteHahahahahah
Delete🎠🎠🎠
ReplyDeleteBabe shift let me seat on the middle horse. Oya take
DeleteOne 👉: 🎧🎧
Makes the ride sweeter.
Chikito this is gbagaun
DeleteSEAT is a structure or chair to rest your body
SIT is to rest your body with the support of your bum.
"Let me SIT in the middle of the horse"
Hehehehe thanks o jare
DeleteAnonymous 15:48 Na u sabi
DeleteMy guess....... KRIX
ReplyDeleteDon't ask me why
Kris because of his "Akpu obi". Essah only get 👄.
ReplyDeleteHahahaa I'm here to laugh. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmao. Krix go fit fight So?
ReplyDeleteHabamana Krix will kill Essa kpatakpata.
ReplyDeleteGo take a close look at Krix muscle both in this pix and life😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
In life the muscle Don turn to breast size 24...na breast him go use fight??? 😁
DeleteBeloved hope you have seen the breast in life. That's why you know the size? Yeye
Deletei will love to see Pst Krix pee in his pant. Essah will beat Krix till he succumbs to being Kidjo mamalawo assistant.
ReplyDelete😅😅😅😅😅He's welcome to be my assistance.
DeleteHmmmm!with that body on chris eh,what happened to McGregor will repeat itself here.one blow,seven akpus!!
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Krix😃
ReplyDeleteStella make you no try krix oooo.
ReplyDeleteKrix get muscle reach tongue ooo.
Essah just buy your spare mouth and eyes keep.Lol.
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 @ get muscle reach tongue.
DeleteThat was before nah
DeleteBiko madam beloved is just pained because Krix is not and will never be available to date you
DeleteAuntie Juliet leave me alone o... Kris is one of my boo na 😁
DeleteKris! Kris!! Kris!!!! no reason but Kris 😊
ReplyDeleteI think Essah will win this fight.
ReplyDeleteKrix will win biko
ReplyDeleteWho Eesah epp? (Eesah Na joke oh!)LMAO 😁
Happy 😊 Sunday everyone
U don talk Wetin dey your mind. 😂
DeleteEesah a.k.a Mr M'okole M'obodunbioyin can only win in a gbenshing competition.
ReplyDeleteKrix has been in the village eating akpu for sometime now, he will finish Eesah one time.
I expected you to say Krix
DeleteHustlers.
Looking for who will save you from Okokomaiko village that I dashed you...kikikikiki
Hustle on D'royalty my bae. If you see black, call it red
Bia Xoxo, so because I talk say I like you, you don begin pass your boundary okwaya? I no go follow you 'play' again. I go just begin ignore you like them FBGs. Thank God say your blog id sef resemble their own.
DeleteThe winner is krix
ReplyDeleteBlog daddy (my award) and birthday mate??? Permit me to pass 👣
ReplyDeleteUgegbe Chike Kedu ka imere
DeleteKrix Naa, this is not a fight sef... Abeg match better person with Krix
ReplyDeleteI'm team Krix all the way.
ReplyDeleteOne blow, seven die!!!
ReplyDeleteKric will knock out essah patapata...
Krix has money,Essay has mouth hmmmm. Muscle fall on both of them. Will be back to pick a winner. *sips pito*
ReplyDeleteEssah for the win.
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko, what's wrong with my other comment that you refused to post it?
ReplyDeletePlease, release my comment from your jar of cookies. Enough of using my comments as extra ingredients.
Team Eesah
ReplyDeleteEesah will beat Krix until he faints. Eesah. ..omo street boy. Eesah will beat Kris and beat the moonlight story he wanted to tell us about Ozubulu Massacre.
Krix for the belt
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...
ReplyDeleteHaba dearest, Wana ba abun dariya fa. Ki zabe one person jor.🙂 Na so we dey always laff like jackass on insta.. make dem no geji 4 us fa someday.😄😄😄
DeleteDariya is damn gooooood 4 body and soul jare. Ba lokaci!
Ermmm, lemme zabe Krix. Guy is quiet, fear such peeps like maself.😒 Hehehehehehe! Tooor
So I was brought to the slaughterhouse to be slaughtered but guess what, God is on my side! Eesah no reach abeg, he must train very hard first and eat plantain for straight 30days before he can fight me!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
👍👍 up krix
DeleteI don't know how fit you guys are now
ReplyDeleteKrix you have been in the village since eating fufu,,,that means your 10packs is now gone ..Shebi?
Eessah you participated in that Lagos marathon run then but now Kayan Mata go Don occupy all the 6packs.
You people should figure it out...who ever wins I will give One.... 😁
Mr Essah, have you seen Mr krix before.....Its like organizing a fight between may and joshua.
ReplyDelete#inhausadialet.....Mr krix i don win am.
Eesah sorry but Krix will so beat you
ReplyDeleteDem no dey take breasts, pot belly and nyash take fight.
ReplyDelete*continues sipping red wine.
Continue sipping the red wine. More pot belly fall on you
DeleteIya Arugbo face front. Your plantain is burning.
Delete#No matter how honestly you open up to someone, there are still things you cannot reveal*
ReplyDeleteKrix biko
Lol. Just seeing this. If I hear say Pastor Chris fit beat me. Mr Chris wey be pastor? Me wey get black belt for karate!
ReplyDeleteOya check my CV...
I have a black belt in karate hence know all the dangerous spots in humans that once you hit someone there, no matter how strong he is, he's going down
I am street, always at alert and ready to take on anybody at anytime. Igboro is in my blood, mio sey botty,I've seen the bad and the ugly and I was born ready and I'm ever ready..
I've never lost in any fight before since I was a kid, no kidding!
I work out every weekend
I am a footballer too. I train and play football at least twice weekly. So I am physically fit any day anytime.
So how pastor Chris go take defeat me? person wey be say if I slap him, he'll turn the left cheek for me to slap?
😃😃😂😂
If na for mouth,u don win already.kirx go beat u until u cry out for ur mummy
DeleteKris is the winner.
ReplyDeleteYes @ beloved, I am also a marathoner! ran for over 3 hours in the Lagos city marathon speeding non stop! so una see? lol.
ReplyDelete@ xoxo mystery, how did you know that I am street? I dey fear some of una for this blog o. hian!!
Mr Chris, na by plantain? if you had said akpu I for understand small LMAO.
@ anon who bring religion come this matter now? shior
No spoil this play for us na
Kikikikikiikikiki no be only speeding. You don reach for finish line before dem even start the race sef. *yimu
DeleteBut my people no be by size o. Una no see as Mayweather be like pocket torch?
Pot belly and nyash no go let Krix move body, Eesah go beat Isi ewu commot from im body.
Krix