The couple who had their introduction ceremony on August 20, 2017 have released a beautiful pre-wedding video to announce their wedding date.
WATCH MRS CASUAL WALKING INTO THE ARMS OF HER ROMEO BELOW
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAnother society/celebrity wedding loading. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww this is beautiful
DeleteCongrats to them.
Oluwa make my own soon
#My case is different
I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteThey shall not fall casualties to the monster fighting Naija celeb marriages.
Cute
ReplyDeleteThere’s a certain je ne sais quoi about these duo. Lack of chemistry thereof... HML
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed. Whatever sha.
DeleteThis is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again.
ReplyDeleteWell, congratulations is in order,I wish them success in their newly found science.
Cheers.
Yours Blogospherially.
Hi onyi asa blog analyser
DeleteEverything feels so fast for a Nigerian wedding and its plenty senrere.But this is how i like it... Congrats Mr and MRS
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteSo they mean I should waste my MB and watch deir video abi?? Them don try....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Ain't no one got mb to watch pre wedding videos.
ReplyDeleteLoving d concept. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteNice pix, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThe baby mama will be weeping.
ReplyDeleteAny Nigerian man that tells you to have a baby before paying of bride price. It's a trap. Doesn't work for everyone.
Why do almost all celebrities marry a celeb or stinkingly rich lady or guy?Is it that when they had nothing,before they made it big,they didn't have a girl or guy they were dating then nii?Hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteummmm...my sister I tire o @Esther mgbolu sometimes I do tink same...