LOL......Trust talented Nigerians to turn this fight into memes soon...This is just the beginning!
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
28 comments:
Hahahahahaha okpocha bright u don start
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha okpocha bright u don start
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteNot cool. Dont take people's misfortune as joy to you.
ReplyDeleteAnyway na the 3 agbayas that refused to shame the devil
Is cool very cool they should go to hell
DeleteU sure say na u type dis thing
DeleteU of all ppl
Ancient of day abeg find one place yansh down
Lol
ReplyDeleteThey are coming for him
ReplyDeleteI hope they can take a joke. Look what happened to Akpororo.
ReplyDeleteBasketmouth no well,now this is it!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😋😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol.....Basketmouth needs to make money.
ReplyDeleteAre they still on it?
ReplyDeleteThought they buried the weapon? Who unearthed it?
Its safe to say their feud is a catch-22 situation. They are better off if they go solo..or stop making music.I love 'em, but their music gives me migraines.
Expatiate on their music giving migraines please
DeleteThree adults behaving like children, come and wear diaper. Act responsibly. Basket mouth I never knew that your show still exist, never mind good luck
ReplyDeleteGuy wey sabi. Looolz!
ReplyDeleteIf you ask me, basket mouth isn't suppose to joke with this oh cos it's sensitive
ReplyDeleteLol..I can understand bright feeling even me sef Don forget the show is this Saturday na psquare fight they trend now.
ReplyDeleteI sincerely do not find this funny,not everything should be a joke
ReplyDeleteUsing peoples misfortune to sell your market is insensitive
Who send dem uncle agbayas to spread deir dirty linen outside
DeleteNa where dey pain Bright e talk so. They are diverting attention from his show.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
As in eh? Dude is not happy. 😂
DeleteLol. This bright sef, which one be e own inside.
ReplyDeleteloooooool.....kai basketmouth is a nut case..
ReplyDeleteOK, I didnt find it funny. making a joke out of their issues is not cool. Not cool at all.
ReplyDeleteNot funny to me
ReplyDeleteBright, really not cool Statement
ReplyDeleteDamilola will be like finally the attention is off me unto someone else 😁
ReplyDeletelol