Some Aggrieved Members of the Indigenous People of Bifafra IPOB, stormed the United Nations office in New York to protest against president Muhammadu Buhari who is in the country for the 72nd Session of the United Nations General Assembly.
According To them, they are agitating against the killings and destruction of properties during the military invasion in Abia state.
*Free Nnamdi?who is holding him?I thought he reportedly took to his heels?
#yawns#
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteJust passing.....
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDelete#HandsonCheek
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them o. 😂
ReplyDeleteMay be the government need to free kanu from himself, abi who keep am for house.
DeleteBuhari should ensure they are arrested over there since they are terrorists. Abi they are recognized as terrorist organization only in 9ja? Very foolish government!
ReplyDeleteDontQuoteMe™
Idiotic govt indeed.
DeleteNigeria is a fraud. Incompetent people in power. If ipob is a terrorist body how come they are free to demonstrate in civilized country. Indeed Nigeria is a zoo
ReplyDeleteNobody stops any peaceful demonstration anywhere in the world, tell this your same IPOB clans demonstrating in New York to go voilent and watch what happens to them.
DeleteBuhari will end up in ICC for crimes. Even if he dies his body will be picked and deposed there. Amen
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew! Let me come and be going before someone throw me stone.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeletesmh. these are husbands, fathers and boyfriends with brains less than the size of a peanut.
ReplyDeleteStella don't write what you don't know.
ReplyDeleteHe didn't run anywhere.
My fellow Igbos, jisie nu ike
They are biting more than they can chow
ReplyDeleteWhich fellow Igbos, abeg abeg abeg just call yourself o and your fellow gullible youths who are supporting you. Don't come here and say'my fellow Igbos' who you help? If you know what I've achieved in the North that I could not have achieved in the East, you all will stop these selfish statements and acts. I don't even have strength to type. You all supporting Biafra should better speak fot yourselves. I de really vex. Why don't u all focus on God and on how to make your lives better, you all are here clamouring for something I don't know. I put it to u all that u all are lazy and selfish ppl. If you live in the North, you'll understand why I said that. Mshhwwwwwwwwww.