Monday, September 25, 2017
Actress Tonto Dikeh Woke Up With Swollen Eyelids
Actress Tonto shares photo of her swollen right eyelid....She woke up like this!
40 comments:
Gbege. Who be Lilian again? Tonto kpele, God pass them.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThis babe ehhheee...
Boil on the eye?...I hate that shit and apollo!...
Worst thing that would ever happen to a slay queen!!...
hahahahaha which of the lilian or is it queen of the blog?
ReplyDeleteShe should be careful what they put on her eye makeup wise. Makeup brushes, hair glue used instead of lash glue, reactions, unhygienic act and expired makeup products can be as a result
DeleteI ended up with this d day I fixed eyelashes.
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 The video is even funny
ReplyDeleteThis woman Na confirmed Actress.
Biko who is Lilian and Aunty Mrs T Joshua that she is calling out...lol
Amebo dey sweet true true
NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletePls...rme
So the kokoro bit mother and son. Sorry babes, last last una go deh alright.
ReplyDeleteTonto Dike the Dramarian!
ReplyDeleteHian, you have boil and u have turned it to a spiritual something. You now still have the mind to post on Instagram.
ReplyDeleteNow I'm certain she has lost it
Did you even read the post?
DeleteMtchew😏😏
ReplyDeleteKai this lady is something else
ReplyDeleteHaba what sought of foolishness is this? Gerrarahear
I care less!
ReplyDeleteThis woman needs help real quick, where are family members? She seem depressed and lonely
ReplyDeleteNa Wa!
ReplyDeleteTonto can court attention sha...
ReplyDeleteI am telling you
DeleteI didn't bother reading through all that.
SMH.
Sorry ooo, guess it's boil. But must everything be posted on social media?
ReplyDeleteI never saw d first post so I have nothing to say on the second one.
ReplyDelete......makes me wonder if this was who swanky was referring to lol
ReplyDeleteNeed 'we' say more? 😂😂
DeleteEeyah.. My dear.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind dem jare..
Pele...
The boil will soon go..😘😘😘
This post just dey pepper me for body,Churchill try yo live with this lady
ReplyDeleteEverything toto go post for Internet na waoo,pele o.
ReplyDeleteSorry ma ,boil na normal thing ,abeg go and take antibiotics ma ,we dont need your drama.
ReplyDeleteMadam tonto, you cooked food for the public and yet you expect them not to eat it! As for your boil in the eye, stop picking your nose and scratching your eye withthe same hand!
ReplyDeleteI thought I just read 23 comments on this post or my eyes dey deceive me? How come I'm seeing just 2? 😲
ReplyDeleteOk first post was deleted
DeleteShe has come again 2x
ReplyDeleteFather she has again
Holy ghost come and take control(Amen).
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteLmao
DeleteIt's well... I hate boils ..
ReplyDeletelillian is the owner of instablog.
ReplyDeleteThanks Jare 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNot my drama...Next
ReplyDeleteAt this point,it's so obvious Tonto is sick,her family members should come to her aid,and most of the things she said about Churchil must have been blown out of proportion.
ReplyDeleteGo and rest Tonto.
ReplyDeleteSick Tonto