But seriously, I've never seen or heard someone called big, bold and ugly. Is it that everyone big and bold are always beautiful? Just asking. And I'm not saying Eniola badmus is ugly o
she's like me,big bold and beautiful only i have 3 kids. However i still regret with my whole life sending my pictures to this blog for a birthday shout out last year,the insults were too much
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Irrelevant people
ReplyDeleteShe offend you before?
DeleteHaba
DeleteFine lady.....
DeleteHer confidence na die.
Mi likey😍😘
I'm so sorry. Wrong post*
DeleteShe no offend me Abeg o
Naso... wonderful pictures
DeleteBut seriously, I've never seen or heard someone called big, bold and ugly. Is it that everyone big and bold are always beautiful? Just asking. And I'm not saying Eniola badmus is ugly o
DeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteI love her but make she try marry
ReplyDeleteyou wont allow ur brother marry her oh
DeleteYou think it's so easy to marry, find her husband now.
DeleteWill her marriage increase your account balance?
DeleteI wonder!!!
DeleteNah! I don't think her legs look like this in 'real life' 🤔
ReplyDeleteLol...are you talking about the skin tone or the size?
DeleteI expected thicker thighs though...
She has fat leg
DeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteShe is o for real! Reason she isnt bothered about shedding this weight of hers since ages. Senator badosky abi na wetin she dey call herself.
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't look her o,make up sekan o.
DeleteAt least she can try shedding some of those fats.
DeleteI like her acting but this picture here is over filtered.
Bold and beautiful.
ReplyDeletewhen u got nothing to post on ya blog, this what u get. *yawns*
ReplyDeleteYou can walk away from here you be miss.
DeleteShe's marching to Zion...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful beautiful zion
DeleteShe's marching upward to zion
The beautiful city of God.
Lol!
DeleteMarching to Zion indeed.
Awwwww....fine woman.
ReplyDeleteBarracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again. (:
ReplyDeleteShe has been trending on here for a while now, is she a BV? He he.
Q.E.D.
Cheers.
Yours Blogospherially.
Whoever edited this photo is very good.
ReplyDeleteFilter is really working hard and fine
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman but that legs are way bigger in reality.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop on point. Bring the unedited version let's rate it
ReplyDeletekakakKak
She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBold and beautiful
ReplyDeleteHeavily photoshopped she is way bigger than this.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like someone gave her Ini Edo's legs for a birthday present.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteshe's like me,big bold and beautiful only i have 3 kids.
ReplyDeleteHowever i still regret with my whole life sending my pictures to this blog for a birthday shout out last year,the insults were too much